< kolovoz, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Rujan 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (2)
Srpanj 2008 (3)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Svibanj 2008 (5)
Travanj 2008 (5)
Ožujak 2008 (6)
Veljača 2008 (5)
Siječanj 2008 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


NiShTa iLi SwE made by:__x.nikky kostur dizajna od:pLuShY

..........moj život i nije nešto posebno..........volim uživat..........tj..........opustit se i iskoristit svaku priliku.................luduvat.............ma sve...........

Reci Nesto Al Ne Suti Vise - Feminnem 2005

...samo za moju Anuškicu...

boomp3.com

Connect - Brige Ugasim pjesmom - Connect

Boomp3.com

Boomp3.com









E DA MI JE VRATIT VRIME - Dalmatinske pisme

...ke catko...=).....
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...I Onda Da Ja Nisan Pametna...=)...hehe...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Hey Dad look at me
Think back and talk to me
Did I grow up according
To plan?
And do you think I'm wasting
My time doing things I
Wanna do?
But it hurts when you
Disapprove all along


And now I try hard to make it
I just wanna make you proud
I'm never gonna be good
Enough for you
I can't pretend that
I'm alright
And you can't change me


'cause we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back now
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect


I try not to think
About the pain I feel inside
Did you know you used to be
My hero?
All the days
You spent with me
Now seem so far away
And it feels like you don't
Care anymore


And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good
Enough for you
I can't stand another fight
And nothing's alright


''cause we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect


Nothing's gonna change
The things that you said
Nothing's gonna make this
Right again
Please don't turn your back
I can't believe it's hard
Just to talk to you
But you don't understand


''cause we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect


''cause we lost it all
Nothing lasts forever
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect
Now it's just too late
And we can't go back
I'm sorry
I can't be Perfect

...eee da...=(.....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



I tried to be perfect
But nothing was worth it
I don’t believe it makes me real
I’d thought it’d be easy
But no on believes me
I meant all the things that I said

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

This place is so empty
My thoughts are so tempting
I don’t know how it got so bad
Sometimes it’s so crazy that nothing could save me
But it’s the only thing that I have

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I'm trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

..sjatkoooooooo...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much
My scars remind me that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

Drunk and I'm feeling down
And I just wanna be alone
I'm pissed 'cause you came around
Why don't you just go home
Cause you channel all your pain
And I can't help you fix yourself
Your making me insane
All I can say is

I tear my heart open, I sew myself shut
My weakness is that I care too much and
Our scars remind us that the past is real
I tear my heart open just to feel

I tried to help you once
Against my own advise
I saw you going down
But you never realized
That your drowning in the water
So I offered you my hand
Compassion's in my nature
Tonight is our last stand

I'm drunk and I'm feeling down
And I just wanna be alone
You shouldn't ever came around
Why don't you just go home?
Cause your drowning in the water
And I tried to grab your hand
And I left my heart open
But you didn't understand
[But you didn't understand]
Go fix yourself

I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life
I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life

...cool...=)...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TRIOS SRANJIOS
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

JOKICA & JA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


MOJA NAJDRAŽA MEGYCA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

NANA & JA....NAKON NOVE GODINE....TJ NA NOVU...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


MOJA NAJDRAŽA TONKICA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

NANICA DOBIVA PUSICU OD SVOJE NAYNICE
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


MOJA MARICA & NAYNICA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

CURKE
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

HAJDE DA SE GLUPIRAMO
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PUČE & NANY
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ROBI-->LEGENDA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

BRUNČEK & NINICA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MAMICA & BEBICA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

AnChyCa & NiNiCa...=)....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MI SMO DJEVOJKE SA SELA...=).....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

LORENICA...SRCE MOJE MALO...=).......
...jedna od jako važnih osoba u mom životu....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

EKIPICA...=).......
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

IVA.....draga curka......uvik brine za druge....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

...foraaaaaaa.....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MERICA...totalno zakon cura.....luda je....uvik je tu kad je zatrebaš.....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

petak, 08.08.2008.

...za sve one koje volin...


evo opet san stavila jedan mali predivni video....baš ko ča naslov govori za sve one ke volin....
a vi to znate....ja mislin da bi trebali znat....jer moje je srce veliko & ima uvik mjesta za sve....
tako da nema kakanja...je jasno..????...ja mislin da je...evo ja san baš sretna...a zbog čeg...
pa upravo zbog toga ča san svjesna da me ljudi vole...& sve gre kako triba....& oću samo zahvalit vama svima & dragom Bogu ča mi je pružena ovakva sreća....možda jesan ponekad malo čudna..ali sve je to za ljude....

...vi ste moja desna ruka...
...ne znan što bi bez vas...
...vi ste moja desna ruka...
...budite uvijek kraj mene...
...zbog vas ću zlatno sunce skinuti sa oblaka...
...zbog vas učint ću sve na svijetu...
...jer vi ste mi sve...!!!!...


nisan napisala na kog točno mislin jer to bi vi sami trebali znat...e...!!!!...



| komentari. (24) | print. | ~ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.