Komentari da/ne?



"I love you not for whom you are, but who I am when I’m by your side."
Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Glazba

Potreban Flash player.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

About

I think we've all arrived at a very special place. Spiritually, ecumenically, grammatically.
Jack Sparrow

1+1=2

Zeleni voli Ribicu.

Bubi
Bubi i ja
Ja



"Something 'bout the way the hair falls in your face"
John Mayer

Zeleni blog



"Ja vidim vampirove zube, a ti se pretvaraš da si duh!"
By Iluminat



Trenutno online:
Broj posjeta:


e-Mail: rotflmao11@gmail.com

Slušaona:
Robbie Williams - Strong
Lyrics

Posljednje što sam slušao



Arhiva:
Ožujak 2007 (5)
Veljača 2007 (9)
Siječanj 2007 (14)
Prosinac 2006 (11)
Studeni 2006 (8)
Listopad 2006 (9)
Rujan 2006 (11)
Kolovoz 2006 (13)

Lyrics

Reamonn
SUNSHINE BABY

I see through my window the stars as they shine
I know in my heart that there's still enough time
To make a difference to make a change
To make a world where we're glad that we came
All that was righteous and all that was wrong
All that was written can be undone
Tell me the reasons and say that their true
Tell me there's hope and say that it's you
Wont you be my sunshine baby
You know your words always save me

eXTReMe Tracker

Follow through

This is the start of something good, don't you agree? I haven't felt like this in so many moons, you know what I mean?

And we can build through this destruction as we are standing on our feet so, since you want to be with me you'll have to follow through with every word you say.
And I, all I really want is you to stick around. I'll see you everyday, but you have to follow through.

These reeling emotions they just keep me alive, they keep me in tune. Look what I'm holding here in my fire, this is for you.

The words you say to me are unlike anything that's ever been said. And what you do to me is unlike anything that's ever been. Am I too obvious to preach it?

You're so hypnotic on my heart so, since you want to be with me you'll have to follow through.

Gavin Degraw - Follow through
nedjelja, 18.02.2007. u 18:17 •

<< Arhiva >>