< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (9)
Veljača 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

O meni, super grupama i pjevačima.

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ponedjeljak, 16.04.2007.

U2 feat Green Day
The saints are coming

There is a house in New Orleans,
They call it the rising sun.
It’s been the ruin of many a poor boy, and
God I know I’m one.

I cried to my daddy on the telephone,
how long now?
Until the clouds unroll and you come home,
the line went.
But the shadows still remain since
your descent

I cried to my daddy on the telephone,
how long now?
Until the clouds unroll and you come home,
the line went.
But the shadows still remain since your
descent,
your descent.

The saints are coming, the saints are coming.
I say no matter how I try, I realize there’s no reply.
The saints are coming, the saints are coming.
I say no matter how I try, I realize there’s no reply.

New Birth, to Re-Birth
New Orleans
Living like birds in the magnolia trees,
Child on a rooftop, mother of her knees.
Her sing reads `Please, I am American,

A drowning sorrow floods the deepest grief,
how long now?
And the weather change condemns belief,
how long now?
And the night watchman is in the fleet
how strong now?

The saints are coming, the saints are coming.
I say no matter how I try, I realize there’s no reply.
The saints are coming, the saints are coming.
I say no matter how I try, I realize there’s no reply.

Posjetite i ovaj cool blog!!!>>>pop blog2

- 19:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.