veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Opis bloga

sve moje gluposti...sve i svašta...sreća, tuga, ispiti, učenje...neću nabrajat...u svakom slučaju, blog jedne frikašice koja piše kad joj se piše i o čemu joj se piše




Create Your Own Countdown

Blog.hr
moj najdraži pretraživač


src="http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/3108/banervs9.gif" border="0"/>


banner designing

vjerojatno nešto šta zadnje vrime najčešće posjećujem, u cilju zadovoljenja svoje ovisnosti o glavnom liku... :)


Guns And Roses - Don't Cry (Alternative Lyrics)


If we could see tomorrow
What of your plans
No one can live in sorrow
Ask all your friends
Times that you took in stride
They're back in demand
I was the one who's washing
Blood off your hands

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I know the things you wanted
They're not what you have
With all the people talkin'
It's drivin' you mad
If I was standin' by you
How would you feel
Knowing your love's decided
And all love is real

An don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

I thought I could live in your world
As years all went by
With all the voices I've heard
Something has died
And when you're in need of someone
My heart won't deny you
So many seem so lonely
With no one left to cry to baby

An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight



NOVEMBER RAIN

When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain


Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one

You're not the only one



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


obožavan ovaj film...

blog layouts

blog layouts




MySpace

MySpace


ajme šta je slatka!!!


MySpace images

MySpace images




image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace




image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace




image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace




MySpace

MySpace


...e da je takvog nać...


MySpace

MySpace




Myspace

Myspace



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Bigoo

Bigoo



MySpace

MySpace



image hosting file

image hosting file


...pitanje je sad...


align=left>
I adopted a cute lil' mummy fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!

a morala san ovoga...mumija je...a ka studentica povijesti i velika obožavateljica svega vezanog za egipat...e...

I DON'T WANT TO MISS A THING

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While youre far away dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Lying close to you feeling your heart beating
And Im wondering what youre dreaming
Wondering if its me youre seeing
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank God were together
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

I dont want to miss one smile
I dont want to miss one kiss
I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just want to hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
I dont want to miss a thing
AEROSMITH

ALWAYS

This romeo is bleeding
But you can't see his blood
It's nothing but some feelings
That this old dog kicked up

It's been raining since you left me
Now i'm drowning in the flood
You see i've always been a fighter
But without you i give up

Now i can't sing a love song
Like the way it's meant to be
Well, i guess i'm not that good anymore
But baby, that's just me

And i will love you, baby - always
And i'll be there forever and a day - always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And when i die, you'll be on my mind
And i'll love you - always

Now your pictures that you left behind
Are just memories of a different life
Some that made us laugh, some that made us cry
One that made you have to say goodbye

What i'd give to run my fingers through your hair
Touch your lips, to hold you near
When you say your prayers try to understand
I've made mistakes, i'm just a man

When he holds you close, when he pulls you near
When he says the words you've been needing to hear
I'll wish i was him, but these words are mine
To say to you till the end of time

And, i will love you baby - always
And i'll be there forever and a day - always

If you told me to cry for you
I could
If you told me to die for you
I would
Take a look at my face
There's no price i won't pay
To say these words to you

Well, there ain't no luck
In these loaded dice
But baby if you give me just one more try
We can pack up our old dreams
And our old lives
We'll find a place where the sun still shines

Yeah, i will love you, baby - always
And i'll be there forever and a day - always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And when i die, you'll be on my mind
And i'll love you - always
Always
BON JOVI

GRAND THEFT AUTUMN (WHERE IS YOUR BOY TONIGHT)

where is your boy tonight?
>i hope he is a gentleman
maybe he won't find out what i know
you were the last good thing
about this part of town

when i wake up
i'm willing to take my chances
on the hope i forget
that you hate him more
that you'd notice
i wrote this for you
you need hime - i could be him
i could be an accident
but i'm still trying
and that's more than you can say for him

where is your boy tonight?
i hope he is a gentleman
maybe he won't find out what i know
you were the last good thing
about this part of town

Someday I'll appreciate and value
get off my ass and call you
but in the meantime
I'll sport my brand new fashion
of waking up with pants on
at 4:00 in the afternoon

You need him,
i could be him
i could be an accident
but im still tryin'
and thats more than i can say for him

where is your boy tonight?
i hope he is a gentleman
maybe ha won't find out what i know
you were the last good thing
about this part of town
>(3x)
FALL OUT BOY

DANCE DANCE

She says she's no good with words but I'm worse
Barely stuttered out
"A joke of a romantic" or stuck to my tongue
Weighed down with words too over-dramatic
Tonight it's "it can't get much worse"
Vs. "no one should ever feel like.."

I'm two quarters and a heart down
And I don't want to forget how your voice sounds
These words are all I have so I'll write them
So you need them just to get by

[Whispered:] We're going into D-Minor

Dance, Dance
We're falling apart to half time
Dance, Dance
And these are the lives you'd love to lead
Dance, this is the way they'd love
If they knew how misery loved me

You always fold just before you're found out
Drink up its last call
Last resort
But only the first mistake and I...

I'm two quarters and a heart down
And I don't want to forget how your voice sounds
These words are all I have so I'll write them
So you need them just to get by

Why don't you show me the little bit of spine
You've been saving for his mattress, love

Dance, Dance
We're falling apart to half time
Dance, Dance
And these are the lives you'd love to lead
Dance, this is the way they'd love
If they knew how misery loved me

Why don't you show me the little bit of spine
You've been saving for his mattress (mattress, mattress)
I only want sympathy in the form of you crawling into bed with me

Dance, Dance
We're falling apart to half time
Dance, Dance
And these are the lives you'd love to lead

Dance this is the way they'd love (way they'd love)
Dance this is the way they'd love (way they'd love)
Dance this is the way they'd love
If they knew how misery loved me

Dance, Dance
Dance, Dance
Dance, Dance
Dance, Dance

srijeda, 14.02.2007.

valentinovo...ah to valentinovo...

e pa sretno bilo onima koji se vole i koji su sretni, ali pogotovo onima koji, baš kao i ja, namjeravaju provest današnju večer na kauču, uz kokice, čokoladu i ostale masu kalorične proizvode, s paketom maramica (preporučam one kutije od po 100-tinjnak komada, da se ne treba non-stop dizat po novi paket) i uz one glupe romantične filmiće uz koje vam jedino trebaju gore nabrojene stvari!

mislin, koja je svrha tog šugavog valentinova?! da ekipa cvjećari (bez uvrede) prodaju šta više (aj, neka ih...) ili da se nama koji nemaju sriće u ljubavi to nabija na nos čim izađemo iz kuće?! cure po gradu su sve hiper sređene i dotjerane za svoje dragane, nose crvene ruže, mediće... a ja NIKAD nisan imala frajera na valentinovo!!! jbg, nije se poklopilo...a štaš...

i onda mi jedino preostaje plakat...ma neću...ne, nimalo, moš si mislit...tužna san, neću lagat, i bar znan da iman zašto bit tužna...

eto, danas ništa od sličica i pjesmica...jednostavno nisan od volje za to...

| Komentari (1) | Print | #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.