lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (5)
Lipanj 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

design by [TinchA]

Opis bloga

pa ovako... bit će svega: o mojim izlascima, utakmicama, frendovima, frendicama...
...kome se svidi čitat će....
...nadam se da će se bar nekom svidjeti...
thumbup

kolko imade sati??



JA SAM: Bogdan P.......
NADIMAK: Bobo
ROĐEN: 11.11.88.
MJESTO PREBIVALIŠTA: Gromačnik (Slavonski Brod)

GODINA: 18
ŠKOLA: završio(poljoprivredna)
FAX: menadžment - slavonski brod
HOROSKOP: ponosni škorpion
LJUBAVNO STANJE: slobodan
SLUŠAM: sve...najviše strano
NAJ FILMOVI: Friday, next friday, jackass, luda vjenčanja...
NAJ FRENDOVI: Goran, Čoky, Matija, Štima, Toma, Igor, Deva, Pero, Toni, Stjepo, Apenac, Nikola ...ima ih...
NAJ FRENDICE:
Ervina, Sonja, Tomislava, Marina M., Marina T., Helena, Renata,Monika, Josipa, Jopy, Ana, Ivana Č., Kristina...ima ih...
VOLIM: prirodu, životinje(pse obožavam ali psi baš i ne obožavaju mene), frendove, obitelj, promjene, glazbu, filmove, komp., igrice, internet, aute........................ŽIVOT...
MRZIM: licemjere,ulizice,dvolične osobe,umišljene.....takve ne podnosim...


Jebote kolko nas ima....
Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Čoky
Jopy
Mona
Zoran
Agić
Apenac
mala maca
Marija & Antonija
toxic ivana
ludača

Jebote kolko nas ima:
Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter

Frendovi i frendice

Goran: car,sjedio sam kraj njega 4 godine i kako ga ne bi volio. care sretno u životu....
čovjek uvjek za zajebanciju i šalu i na svoj a pogotovo na tuđi račun...
Čoky: on mi je brat kojeg nikad nisam imao.... šta još reći... znam ga 11 godina i uvjek je tu za mene...
Matija: čovjek je legenda... do sada me nije iznevjerio i vjerujem da neće ni u budućnosti... više od prijatelja nemožeš tražit...
Štima: tog cara znam od kad sam se zadnji put upišo u gaće(ja ne nosim gaće)... car... to je prva žena koju bih htio oženiti...
Toma: jedan od careva kojima sve mogu reći... ama baš sve...... i nikad mi nebi sudio... pravi frend...
Igor: to nije car, to je princ... legenda... uvjek za zajebanciju i pijaču...
Deva: nogometni znalac, Andrea Pirlo iz Gromačnika
Pero, Toni, Stjepan, Apenac, Nikola: dečki uvjek za zajebanciju, nogomet, a neki i za tuču...

Sonja, Tomislava, Marina M., Helena, Ana: cure s kojima djelim svoja mišljenja, tajne... carice..
Ervina, Marina T., Renata, Josipa: cure iz bivšeg razreda-jedine iz škole s kojima sam mogao iskreno razgovarati...
Jopy: jedna od naj frendica, savjetodavac, bračni savjetnik... povjerljiva osoba... malo je takvih... prava partijanerica... žena od mog najboljeg frenda...
Monika:također partijanerica, prelijepa u izgledu i duši... ne osuđuje... svakako zanimljiva osoba...
Kristina: šećer na kraju, moja sestrična, uvjek za zajebanciju, uvijek za povjeravanje... najbolja sestrična na svijetu...
That's all folks...thumbup

...Lyrics...

2pac ft. B.I.G.(chorus) runnin

You know, I wonder if they'll laugh when I am dead
Why am I fighting to live, if I'm just living to fight
Why am I trying to see, when there aint nothing in sight
Why am I trying to give, when no one gives me a try
Why am I dying to live, if I'm just living to die


Desert rose-Sting

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

I dream of fire
Those dreams that tie two hearts that will never die
And near the flames
The shadows play in the shape of the mans desire

This desert rose
Whose shadow bears the secret promise
This desert flower
No sweet perfume that would torture you more than this

And now she turns
This way she moves in the logic of all my dreams
This fire burns
I realize that nothings as it seems

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

I dream of rain
I lift my gaze to empty skies above
I close my eyes
The rare perfume is the sweet intoxication of love

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

Sweet desert rose
Whose shadow bears the secret promise
This desert flower
No sweet perfume that would torture you more than this

Sweet desert rose
This memory of hidden hearts and souls
This desert flower
This rare perfurme is the sweet intoxication of love

Madonna-Frozen

You only see what your eyes want to see
How can life be what you want it to be
Youre frozen
When your hearts not open

Youre so consumed with how much you get
You waste your time with hate and regret
Youre broken
When your hearts not open

Chorus:

Mmmmmm, if I could melt your heart
Mmmmmm, wed never be apart
Mmmmmm, give yourself to me
Mmmmmm, you hold the key

Now theres no point in placing the blame
And you should know I suffer the same
If I lose you
My heart will be broken

Love is a bird, she needs to fly
Let all the hurt inside of you die
Youre frozen
When your hearts not open

(chorus)
(verse)
(chorus, repeat)

Oliver- Kad mi dođeš ti

Pada noc puna strepnje
Nema te tu kraj mene
A trebam te kao pjesnik svoju bol
Na srcu studen zime
Na usnama tvoje ime
I samo cekam dan
Da dodes mi

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti

Moj dan nema kraja
A nocu tebe sanjam
I samo cekam dan
Da dodes mi

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti

A kad mi dodes ti
I osmijeh vratis mi
Sva patnja i bol
Zivota mog ce proc
U nocima bez sna
Ja tebe dozivam
Da dodes mi ti
I kao svi pocnemo mi
Mirno zivjeti


Madonna- La isla bonita

Spoken:)
Como puede ser verdad
How could it be true?

Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
Just like I'd never gone, I knew the song
A young girl with eyes like the desert
It all seems like yesterday, not far away

Chorus:

Tropical the island breeze
All of nature wild and free
This is where I long to be
La isla bonita
And when the samba played
The sun would set so high
Ring through my ears and sting my eyes
Your Spanish lullaby

The beautiful island

I fell in love with San Pedro
Warm wind carried on the sea, he called to me
Te dijo te amo
I prayed that the days would last
They went so fast

He told you, "I love you"

(chorus)

I want to be where the sun warms the sky
When it's time for siesta you can watch them go by
Beautiful faces, no cares in this world
Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl

Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
It all seems like yesterday, not far away

(chorus twice)

La la la la la la la
Te dijo te amo
La la la la la la la
El dijo que te ama

He told you, "I love you"

He said he loves you

2pac- Baby don't cry

2Pac]
I feel you {uhh} .. (baby don't)
but you can't, you can't give up
{Hey.. 2Pac what?}

[2Pac + H.E.A.T.]
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up {Outlawz}
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {Keep ya head up}

[2Pac]
Now here's a story bout a woman with dreams
So picture perfect at thirteen, an ebony queen
Beneath the surface it was more than just a crooked smile
Nobody knew about her secret so it took a while
I could see a tear fall slow down her black cheek
Sheddin quiet tears in the back seat; so when she asked me,
"What would you do if it was you?"
Couldn't answer such a horrible pain to live through
I tried to trade places in the tragedy
I couldn't picture three crazed niggaz grabbin me
For just a moment I was trapped in the pain, Lord come and take me
Four niggaz violated, they chased and they raped me
Even though it wasn't me, I could feel the grief
Thinkin with your brains blown that would make the pain go
No! You got to find a way to survive
cause they win when your soul dies

[2Pac + H.E.A.T.]
Baby please don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {never give up}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up {never give up}
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry

[Edi Amin]
Uhh
Forget him girl (forget him girl) he ain't gon' never change
I ain't no hater but that nigga lost in the game
After the bright lights and big thangs
he probably could loev you, but he in love with the struggle
Everyday, his mind on gettin mo' (gettin mo')
and never your feelings, he's chasin millions fo' sho'
Uh oh (uh oh), now you bout to have his baby? (dayamn)
Another wild-ass nigga that's gon' drive you crazy
You got too much, mo', livin to do - I'm spittin this to you,
cause you deserve more than what he givin to you (that's right)
Beautiful, black, precious, and complicated
A new millennium dime piece, so fine she
got em all stuck standin still when she come through
Baby take a little mo' time, love'll find you
And show us the sky's blue somebody other than me
gon' give you everything you need, feel me?
{Don't cry-ahhhhh..}

[2Pac + H.E.A.T.]
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {you'll be alright}
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {you'll be alright}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {keep your head up}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up {never give up}
Even when the road is hard, never give up {no no.. ohhhh}
Baby don't cry

[Young Noble]
I'm tryin to do all that I can, from jump
Now you losin, you was choosin the wrong man
Dealt the wrong hand, you was young and beautiful
Lost and turned out, what you let that nigga do to you? (Damn)
I knew her since elementary, she blew a kiss to me
Wrote me a note in crayon, wantin to get with me
We was kids, now she got three kids
They see their father e'ryday, and they don't know who he is
Seen him last night, homey roll a E-class
Mad cheese in the stash, still a deadbeat dad
I bring her, Pampers and food, just to stop through
But those, ain't my seeds, nuttin really I could do (nah)
I feel pity for you, you ain't even his wife
Seventeen with three kids, locked down for life
Shoulda chose me, she bout to O.D. from the pressure
Hell nah I won't let her {BABY DON'T CRY}

[2Pac + H.E.A.T.]
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {you'll be alright}
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {baby don't cry}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {baby baby baby}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up {no..}
Even when the road is hard, never give up {no-ohhhh}
Baby don't cry, I gotta keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, you got to keep your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {ooooh baby}
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up {keep your head up}
{keep your head up, never give up}
Even when the road is hard, never give up, baby don't cry

[Young Noble]
Uhh, uhh, yeah, don't give up {you'll be alright}
Don't cry, don't cry, don't cry

[2Pac + H.E.A.T.]
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up, baby don't cry

[Edi Amin]
For all the ladies {Soulshock, Karlin}
Baby don't cry
Got to keep your head up {keep your head up}
Makaveli the Don {head up} aight


2pac - Life goes on

Chorus: repeat 2X

How many brothas fell victim to tha streetz
Rest in peace young nigga, there's a Heaven for a 'G'
be a lie, If I told ya that I never thought of death
my niggas, we tha last ones left
but life goes on.....

Verse One:

As I bail through tha empty halls
breath stinkin'
in my draws
ring, ring, ring
quiet y'all
incoming call
plus this my homie from high school
he's getting bye
It's time to bury another brotha nobody cry
life as a baller
alchol and booty calls
we usta do them as adolecents
do you recall?
raised as G's
loc'ed out and blazed the weed
get on tha roof
let's get smoked out
and blaze with me
2 in tha morning
and we still high assed out
screamin' 'thug till I die'
before I passed out
but now that your gone
i'm in tha zone
thinkin'
'I don't wanna die all alone'
but now ya gone
and all I got left are stinkin' memories
I love them niggas to death
i'm drinkin' Hennessy
while tryin' ta make it last
I drank a 5th for that ass
when you passed....
cause life goes on

Chorus

Verse Two:

Yeah nigga
I got tha word as hell
ya blew trial and tha judge gave you
25 with an L
time to prepare to do fed time
won't see parole
imagine life as a convict
that's getten' old
plus with tha drama
we're lookin out for your babies mama
taken risks, while keepin' cheap tricks from gettin on her...
life in tha hood...
is all good for nobody
remember gamin' on dumb hoties at chill parties
Me and you
No true a two
while scheming on hits



[utorak][05.06.2007.]

...prvi post na blogu (šta da pišem)...

bok ljudi!!!!!!!!!
evo kao što vidite ovo je moj prvi post na ovom blogu...mah... pa šta da vam pišem...zaliven evo ljudi upravo sam završio školovanje...(još matura šmrc) headbang ...ali šta ćeš i to se mora...mad na norijadi je bilo zaaaaaaaaaaaaakkooon... osim toga što me sjebala jedna ženska pa mi je sjebala i cijeli dan ali i to je za ljude -ŽIVOT IDE DALJE-... lud kao maturanti smo bili obučeni u francuske sobarice....... bilo je ludo i nezaboravno... svi smo izgledali kao kurve... slike ću staviti drugom prilikom.... svi smo pili bez granica party, bili na koncertu bravo banda i onda u valinor ali ja sam se kasnije malo rastužio zbog te ženske i onda sam ranije otišao kući....burninmad .. ... .. .ali dobro... eto ljudi ovo je bio moj prvi post... sljedeći će biti malu duži i dobro... smijeh ... nadam se da će biti onih koji će ih i čitati...
Jopy hvala na pomoći oko bloga.....
Monika- nema na čemu za komiće i pomoć........
pozdrav svima...........
boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkk!!!
....navratite...mah pozzz



[ 34 KomentarA ][PrinT ][# ]


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.