siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Srpanj 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (24)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Naša himna:

Somewhere over the rainbow
Way up high
There's a land that I heard of
Once in a lullaby

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true

Some day I'll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds are far behind me
Where troubles melt like lemondrops
Away above the chimney tops
That's where you'll find me

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly
Birds fly over the rainbow
Why then, oh why can't I?
Some day I'll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds are far behind me
Where troubles melt like lemondrops
Away above the chimney tops
That's where you'll find me

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly
Birds fly over the rainbow
Why then, oh why can't I?

If happy little bluebirds fly
Beyond the rainbow
Why, oh why can't I?


cool


Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter

naj

Naj grupe:
S1 Green Day
S2 My Chemical Romance
L1 Destiny's child
L2 Nirvana
E1 RHCP
E2 H.I.M.
M BEP


Naj pjesma:
S1 One
S2 Welcome to the black parade
L1 I don't need a man
L2 Polly
E1 Snow
E2 s(AINT)
M Heroj ulice

NAJ glumac/glumica:
S1 Johnny Depp/Keira Knightley
S2 Johnny Depp/Jessica Alba
L1 Jesse Metcalfe/Julia Roberts
L2 Sean Bean/Liv Tyler
E1 Wentworth Miller/Jessica Alba
E2 Lou Pucci/Sarah Michelle Gellar
M Wentworth Miller/Kate Beckinsale

NAJ film
S1 Pirati s Kariba (1,2)
S2 L.O.T.R.
L1 uglavnom teen komedije
L2 L.O.T.R.
E1 Rock 'n' roll škola
E2 The Omen 666
M Nacionalno blago



Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter

subota, 27.01.2007.

von bondies-C'mon C'mon



naj bolja pjesma iz vatrenih dečkiju "c'mon c'mon"



| komentari (1) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.