.^__^. x.lets dive, I want to dive to the bottom of the ocean.x - x.and I don't know what I'm diving into, just hanging by a moment here with you.x - Blog.hr

x.komentari.x yes?/no? x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

x.ich.x

x.name.x andrijana.
x.nick.x andry.
x.years.x 16.
x.grade.x 2.OG.
x.live in.x Dugo Selo.
x.music.x rock, punk, metal.

x.Billy Talent <3,Razorlight, Panic At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Good Charlotte, Lostprophets, Anti-Flag, Paramore, Hellogoodbye, Kaiser Chiefs, Arctic Monkeys, Simple Plan, Linkin Park, The Used, My Chemical Romance, Secondhand Serenade, Boys Like Girls, From First To Last, The Hives, Blink 182, Sum 41, Cute Is What We Aim For, Escape The Fate, Bowling For Soup, Foo Fighters, Yellowcard, The All-American Rejects, The Killers, Beatsteaks, Funeral For A Friend, Story Of The Year, Incubus, 3 Doors Down, KoRn, System Of A Down, Disturbed, Nickelback, The Offspring, Aiden, Three Days Grace, Taking Back Sunday,New Found Glory, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Weezer, AFI, Oasis, Aerosmith, Nirvana, The Rasmus, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Operation M.D, Rise Against, Cancer Bats, Jimmy Eat World, Bullet For My Valentine, Franz Ferdinand, Trapt, Golfinger, The Beatles, Sonata Arctica, Seether, The Ramones, 30STM, The Pigeon Detectives, The Kooks, Mayday Parade, The Smashing Pumpinks, Papa Roach, The Subways, All Time Low, Hladno Pivo, Vatra,Plavi Orkestar.x

x.spejs.x http://www.myspace.com/andrybt

x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

x.i love music.x

x.has someone taken your faith? it's real, the pain you feel. you trust, you must confess.x



x.you are the sun.you are the only one.you are so cool.you are so rock 'n roll.x



x.the second I thought that I had it all.you were the first one to tell me I'm wrong.x



x.i really don't mind what happens now and then.as long as you'll be my friend at the end.x



x.we're still smilin' as the day goes by and how come nobody ever knows the reasons why.x



x.because maybe.you're gonna be the one that saves me.and after all.you're my wonderwall.x



x.a kada padne noc ja zovem upomoc, jer tebe nema tu.i svaki novi dan ko smrt je dosadan, jer tebe nema tu.x



x.and if your heart stops beating.i'll be here wondering.did you get what you deserve? the ending of your life.x



x.and my life goes running in opposite directions.between who i am, and who i want to be.x



x.little soul,your dreams are waiting.grab them up,hold them closely.never let go.never let go.x



x.sometimes when i'm alone i wonder.is there a spell that i am under.keeping me from seeing the real thing.x



x.there's so much more that i wanted & there's so much more that i needed & time keeps moving on & on & on.soon we'll all be gone.x



x.we all have a weakness.but some of ours are easy to identify.x



x.if I turn into another.dig me up from under what is covering.the better part of me.x



x.how many times have you been pushed around?is anybody there?does anybody care?.x



x.im not like them.but i can pretend.the sun is gone.but i have a light.the day is done.but im having fun.x



x.rather be dead than cool.i don't know why.every line ends in rhyme.i don't know why.x



x.i'm so sick of all these people.but i'm scared to be alone.and if this life has taught me anything.i forgot it long ago.x



x.you better watch out if you don't know whats going on around you.x



x.you need a reason to believe.a reason to deceive.a reason for the song you're singing.x

x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

x.my music, my dreams.x


Foo Fighters - Best Of You

FF

I've got another confession to make.
I'm your fool.
Everyone's got their chains to break.
Holdin' you.

Were you born to resist or be abused?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?

Are you gone and onto someone new?
I needed somewhere to hang my head.
Without your noose.
You gave me something that I didn't have.
But had no use.
I was too weak to give in.
Too strong to lose.
My heart is under arrest again.
But I break loose.
My head is giving me life or death.
But I can't choose.
I swear I'll never give in.
I refuse.

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel.
You trust, you must.
Confess.
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Oh...

Oh...Oh...Oh...Oh...

Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel.
The life, the love you'd die to heal.
The hope that starts the broken hearts.
You trust, you must.
Confess.

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?

I've got another confession my friend.
I'm no fool.
I'm getting tired of starting again.
Somewhere new.

Were you born to resist or be abused?
I swear I'll never give in.
I refuse.

Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Has someone taken your faith?
Its real, the pain you feel.
You trust, you must.
Confess.
Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you?
Oh...


Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars

Snow Patrol

We'll do it all
Everything.
On our own.
We don't need.
Anything.
Or anyone.

If I lay here.
If I just lay here.
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

I don't quite know.
How to say.
How I feel.

Those three words.
I said too much.
They're not enough.

If I lay here.
If I just lay here.
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told.
Before we get too old.
Show me a garden that's bursting into life.

Let's waste time.
Chasing cars.
Around our heads.

I need your grace.
to remind me.
to find my own.

If I lay here.
If I just lay here.
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told.
Before we get too old.
Show me a garden that's bursting into life.

All that I am.
All that I ever was.
Is here in your perfect eyes, they're all I can see.

I don't know where.
Confused about how as well.
Just know that these things will never change for us at all.

If I lay here.
If I just lay here.
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


Incubus - I Miss You

Incubus

To see you.
When I wake up.
Is a gift.
I didn't think could be real.

To know that you feel the same.
As I do.
Is a three-fold utopian dream.

You do something to me.
That I can't explain.
So would I be out of line.
If I said.
I miss you.

I see your picture.
I smell your skin on.
The empty pillow next to mine.

You have only been gone ten days.
But already I'm wasting away.

I know I'll see you again.
Whether far or soon.
But I need you to know.
That I care.
And I miss you.


Radiohead - Creep

Radiohead

When you were here before.
Couldnt look you in the eye.
Youre just like an angel.
Your skin makes me cry.
You float like a feather.
In a beautiful world.
And I wish I was special.
Youre so fuckin special.

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.

I dont care if it hurts.
I want to have control.
I want a perfect body.
I want a perfect soul.
I want you to notice.
When Im not around.
Youre so fuckin special.
I wish I was special.

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.

Shes running out again,
Shes running out.
Shes run run run running out.

Whatever makes you happy.
Whatever you want.
Youre so fuckin special.
I wish I was special.

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo,
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.
I dont belong here.


Lifehouse - Hanging By a Moment

Lifehouse

Desperate for changing.
Starving for truth.
I'm closer to where I started.
I'm Chasing after you.
I'm falling even more in love with you.
Letting go of all I've held onto.
I'm standing here until you make me move.
I'm hanging by a moment here with you.

Forgetting all I'm lacking.
Completely incomplete.
I'll take your invitation.
You take all of me now.

I'm falling even more in love with you.
I'm Letting go of all I've held onto.
I'm standing here until you make me move.
I'm hanging by a moment here with you.
I'm living for the only thing I know.
I'm running and not quite sure where to go.
And I don't know what I'm diving into.
Just hanging by a moment here with you.

There's nothing else to lose.
There's nothing else to find.
There's nothing in the world.
That can change my mind.
There is nothing else.
There is nothing else.
There is nothing else .

Desperate for changing.
Starving for truth.
I'm closer to where I started.
I'm Chasing after you.

I'm falling even more in love with you.
Letting go of all I've held onto.
I'm standing here until you make me move.
I'm hanging by a moment here with you.
I'm living for the only thing I know.
I'm running and not quite sure where to go.
And I don't know what I'm diving into.
Just hanging by a moment here with you.

Just hanging by a moment (here with you).
Hanging by a moment (here with you).
Hanging by a moment here with you.

x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

dizajn by: andry
Copyright 2008

x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x...x..x...x...x...x

x.and I don't know what I'm diving into, just hanging by a moment here with you.x

x. objavljeno: 11.10.2008., subota .x

x.lets dive, I want to dive to the bottom of the ocean.x

hello there the angel from my nightmare.
jos uvijek sam sretna.jako sretna.oke relativno sretna.
zivim zivot punim plucima i koliko got dani brzo prolazili uzivam u njima na svoj nacin.
ubijam se u kekesima [keksima] i pisem ovaj post, koji ce biti nimalo bolji i zanimljiviji od prethodnih 3, al ja zivim u nadi, cuda postoje, samo treba vjerovati.
zanimljiva je ta stvar s inspiracijom, kad ju trebam nema je, kad ju netrebam evo nje samo smeta.
al who cares, glavno da sam ja super raspolozena unatoc tome da je tulum propo.fhlaskdfjaznjznj.grrrrrrrr.
starci u zadru, seka i brat vani, a ja sama subotom navecer, kuca prazna, nema tuluma.
dode mi da zasplacem, najrade bi sad uzela piv...khm ja nepijem.
davno sam se preporodila, alkohol steti djeco nemojte to pit!
ste me culi nemojte pit alkohol pijte pivu XD.
zezam se, ne ne ovako ide jedna stara domaca: save the water, drink beer!.
hmm zanimljivo 50 i vise % sastojaka u pivi je voda hmm interesting [citaj interesting].
znate da pivo ima svoj zakon: "Pivo ne smije sadržavati previše vode i ne smije se prodavati po previsokoj cijeni."
svi mi volimo pivo! khm da.
ovaj...dosta o pivici idemo dalje.
o tolke price o pivici mozak zablokiro u zadnjih pol sata kolko pisem ovoj post samo mi se piva mota po glavi.
pretvorit cu se u pivu od tolkog razmisljanja.
dosta sad fkt dosta.ali ali dosta rekoh!XD.

uozbilji se andry mozes ti to!
pikachu ja biram tebe! bulbasaur vatra!! ahahahahha.
nije da se hvalim al prije sam bila opsjednuta o pokemonima, da se jos nesto pohvalim kad su se druga djeca igrala vani ja sam doma gledala pokemone! aahahhahaha.
sad me sram.
al sta svi smo mi bili djeca neki jos uvijek jesu, ajd priznajte da ste gledali teletabise kad ste bili djeca e pa znam da jeste, nemojte se izvlacit, procitani ste ko knjiga.
svi smo mi znali ponekad pogledat teletabise, lalu, po i tinkiviknija i onog petog.XD. [petog kuzis a ima ih cetri ahahahahha].
wooow kako se kull osjecam, sad bi najrade obisla monteverest [znam da se nepise zajedno al sam trenutno tolko sretna da bi sve napisala zajedno], kolko sam happy a u meni nimalo alkohola, cista ko suza.
pa sve je to u redu.
teletabisi su gej.fuj.

oh da hvala na 20 kommica prosli post, ljepo sam rekla kad dobijem 20 kommica napisat cu novi post i evo pisem ga, s prevelikom dozom srece u krvi bez imalo inspiracije u ovo doba.
sve je to za ljude budimo realni.pa je zasto ne.
sad je dosta oh ovo je bio jedan dug dosadan post.
ako vam se da citajte ako ne nista samo komm ostavite tek tolko da znam da ste bili u prolazu.
hvala vam.

p e a c e.
:].



- 23:43 - x.komentiraj.x - x...16...x - x.printaj post.x - x.#.x

<< Arhiva >>