winnirvop

četvrtak, 29.10.2009.

Friday Night Lights: Connie Britton Teases the New Season ...

Friday Night Lights: Connie Britton Teases the New Season ...

In honor of Friday Night Lights& season 4 premiere tonight on DIRECTV, I present you with the long-awaited, highly anticipated, completely exclusive video diary of my recent visit to the show&s Austin set. Enjoy! ... AMAZING. Best show on TV. Only thing that would have made this clip that much better would have been a little Taylor Kitsch .. not asking for much, even a second. Although it makes the countdown till tonight&s episode even more excruciating .. CANNOT WAIT. ...


In today&s column, I review Friday Night Lights& fourth season, which is as terrific as I expected it to be, based on the clever ending of season three. After the jump, I&m going to briefly explain how I intend to cover the show this season. .... J - I would say give the whole second season a spin. While it had several storylines that were brutally bad and seemed the result of network meddling, there were still parts of every episode that felt like season 1, ...


In anticipation of Friday Night Lights kicking off its fourth season tonight on DirecTV&s 101 Network (NBC is expected to air the series sometime during the first half of 2010), this TV Addict had the pleasure of talking to the real ...


In today&s column, I review Friday Night Lights& fourth season, which is as terrific as I expected it to be, based on the clever ending of season three. After the jump, I&m going to briefly explain how I intend to cover the show this season. .... J - I would say give the whole second season a spin. While it had several storylines that were brutally bad and seemed the result of network meddling, there were still parts of every episode that felt like season 1, ...


In honor of Friday Night Lights& season 4 premiere tonight on DIRECTV, I present you with the long-awaited, highly anticipated, completely exclusive video diary of my recent visit to the show&s Austin set. Enjoy! ... AMAZING. Best show on TV. Only thing that would have made this clip that much better would have been a little Taylor Kitsch .. not asking for much, even a second. Although it makes the countdown till tonight&s episode even more excruciating .. CANNOT WAIT. ...


phuong ho
best
larry johns
Home Buyer Tax Credit Extension Gets Tweaks; NOL Lives
rosanna al yami
Daylight Savings 2009 optimized
wayne ellington
p.j. hill
best halloween costumes 2009
I would like a fish in my hood

29.10.2009. u 09:13 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (3)
Studeni 2009 (35)
Listopad 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

winnirvop

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr