< ožujak, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Lipanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (9)
Veljača 2008 (5)
Siječanj 2008 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari Oćeš/nećeš…

Opis bloga

Odlučila sam napravit blog,ali ne znam što da radim s njim.....pa valjda ću smislit nešto.....

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Unholyspirit

http://unholyspiritslastwish.blog.hr/

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

http://Dvamuceka.blog.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


really,can I? smijeh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Da,da,ja sam anime-fan cool

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I like you!
And my bunny likes you!
And I asked him why?
And you know what he said?
He said that he likes you because I like you,
and if I like you, then you must be truly great!
( /) ( /)
( . .) ( . .)
c('')('' ) c(“)(“)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





petak, 07.03.2008.

This is the cause of your smile

Tonight I cried because of smile you gave me
It made my heart beats and made me so strong
And even tough my feelings can scare me
I hope and believe that I am not wrong.

And the walls I built, now I can see
They are cold from fear that no one cared
It's hard to break them and get to me
But the way you smiled made me less scared

And even if you don't care as I want
That smile of yours I saw then......
I still believe there was some bond
That smile of yours,I want to see again



| pljuni (6) | troši drveće--- | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.