Et' da vam stavim malo riječi od H.I.M-a


H.I.M - Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart

Let me wake up in your arms
Hear you say it's not alright
Let me be so dead and gone
So far away from life
Close my eyes
Hold me tight
And bury me deep inside your heart

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You're all I ever wanted is you, my love
Your're all I ever wanted, is you

Let me never see the sun
And never see your smile
Let us be so dead and so gone
So far away from life
Just close my eyes
Hold me tight
And bury me deep inside your heart

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You... all I ever wanted is you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, oh my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love

That's the way it's always been
My heart stops beating only for you Baby
Only for your loving

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You... all I ever wanted is you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love

...

H.I.M - Gone With the Sin

I love your skin oh so white
I love your touch cold as ice
And I love every single tear you cry
I just love the way you're losing your life

Ohohohohoh my Baby, how beautiful you are
Ohohohohoh my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my Baby and beautiful you are
You're gone with the sin my Darling

I adore the dispair in your eyes
I worship your lips once red as wine
I crave for your scent sending shivers down my spine
I just love the way you're running out of life

...

H.I.M - In Joy And Sorrow

Oh girl we are the same
we are young and lost and so afraid
there's no cure for the pain
no shelter from the rain
All our prayers seem to fail

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart
in joy and sorrow my home's in your amrs
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart

Oh girl we are the same
we are strong and blessed and so brave
with souls to be saved
and faith regained
all our tears wipe away

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart
in joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart

In joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart
in joy and sorrow my home's in your arms
in world so hollow
it is breaking my heart

and my home's in your arms
and it is breaking my heart
my home's in your arms
and it is breaking my hear

...

H.I.M - Join Me In Death

Baby join me in death

We are so young
our lives have just begun
but already we're considering
escape from this world

and we've waited for so long
for this moment to come
was so anxious to be together
together in death

Won't you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Won't you die

This world is a cruel place
and we're here only to lose
so before live tears us apart let
death bless me with you

this live ain't worth living

...

H.I.M - Killing Loneliness

Memories, sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flesh of today
Suicide of love took away all that matters
And buried the remains in an unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
*THE* killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to a cross, together
As solitude begs us to stay
We disappear in the lie, forever
And denounce the power of death over our souls and secret words are said to start a war

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
I'm killing loneliness with you
*THE* killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness(I'm killing loneliness)

Killing loneliness

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me
oh im killing loneliness with you
the killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness with you

killing loneliness
killing loneliness

...

H.I.M - Under the Rose

I dream of the winter in my heart turning to spring
While the ice gives way under my feet
And so I drown with the sun

I've been burning in water and drowning in flame
To prove you wrong and scare you away
I admit my defeat and want back home
In your heart under the rose

I open my eyes with a sigh of relief
As the warmth of summer sunlight dances around me
And I see you with dead leaves in your hands

I've been burning in water and drowning in flame
To prove you wrong and scare you away
I admit my defeat and want back home
In your heart under the rose (Repeat 3x)

Your heart under the rose
Your heart under the rose
Your heart under the rose
Your heart under the rose

...

H.I.M - Vampire Heartcerek

You can't escape the wrath of my heart
Beating to your funeral song (You're so alone)
All faith is lost for hell regained
In the dust in the hands of shame (Just be brave)

Let me bleed you this song of my heart deformed
I lead you along this path in the dark
Where I belong 'till I feel your warmth

Hold me
Like you held on to life
When all fears came alive and entombed me
Love me
Like you love the sun
Scorching the blood in my vampire heart

I'll be the thorns on every rose
You've been sent by hope (You'll grow cold)
I am the nightmare waking you up
From the dream of a dream of love (Just like before)

Let me weep you this poem as Heaven's gates close
Paint you my soul, scarred and alone
Waiting for your kiss to take me back home

Hold me
Like you held on to life
When all fears came alive and entombed me
Love me
Like you love the sun
Scorching the blood in my vampire heart

Hold me
Like you held on to life
When all fears came alive and entombed me
Love me
Like you love the sun
Scorching the blood in my vampire heart

Hold me (Like you held on to life)
Like you held on to life
(When all fears came alive and entombed me)
My vampire heart

Love me (Like you love the sun)
Like you love the sun
(Scorching the blood in my)
My vampire heart

...

H.I.M - When Love And Death Embrace

I'm in love with you
And it's crushing my heart
All I want is you
To take me into your arms

When love and death embrace


I love you
And you're crushing my heart
I need you
Please take me into your arms

When love and death embrace
When love and death embrace
When love and death embrace
When love and death embrace

...

H.I.M - Wings Of a Butterfly

Heaven ablaze in our eyes
We're standing still in time
The blood on our hands is the wine
We offer as sacrifice

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul

This endless mercy mile
We're crawling side by side
With hell freezing over in our eyes
Gods kneel before our crime

[Chorus]
Come on lets show, them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don't let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
For your soul

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don't let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly) [x2]

For your soul

...

H.I.M - Your Sweet Six Six Six (666)cerek

There are things you should know
The distance between us seems to grow
But you're holding on strong
Oh how hard it's to let go, oh so hard to let go

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart

I'm losing my faith in you
You don't want it to be true
But there's nothing you can do
There's nothing you can do - Yes, I've lost my faith in you

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart

How long we have to wait
For love is fading so slowly
I know it's too late
Oh my god you're so lonely

I'm waiting for your call and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart
I'm ready for your call and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart
In my heart
In my heart
In my heart

...

H.I.M - The Funeral Of Heartscerek

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun
Shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon
Painting you
With it's glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears here for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
Pray to god who's deaf and blind
The last night's the soul's on fire
Three little words and a question why

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

...

H.I.M - Please Don't Let Gocerek

We're drifting apart,
But I want you to know
Wherever you are I belong
Love sings our song
But we fail to sing along
Wherever you go I will follow

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go

You try to be strong
But you're always so alone
Whatever I do I do it wrong
Death sings our song
and we eagerly sing along
Whatever you do I adore

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go

Don't let go of life
Let go of love
Let go of all we have

So don't let go of trust
Let go of lust
Let go of all we share

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go

So please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go
Please don't let it
Please don't let it go
Cause if you won't let it I won't let it go

...

H.I.M - Wicked Gamecerek

World was on fire, no-one could save me but you
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do
I'd never dreamed that I'd meet somebody like you
And I'd never dreamed that I'd need somebody like you

No I wanna fall in love
this world is only gonna break your heart
No I wanna fall in love
this world is only gonna break your heart
..with you

What a wicked game to play
To make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do
To let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say
You never felt this way
What a wicked thing to do
To make me dream of you

No I wanna fall in love
this world is only gonna break your heart
No I wanna fall in love
this world is only gonna break your heart
..with you

World was on fire, no-one could save me but you
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do
No and I never dreamed that I'd love somebody like you
I'll never dream that I lose somebody like you, no

And I wanna fall in love
This world is only gonna break your heart
Now I wanna fall in love
This world is only gonna break your heart
..with you

Nobody loves no-one

...

H.I.M - Right Here In My Armscerek

She's smiling like heaven is down on earth
Sun is shining so bright it hurts
All her wishes have finally com true
Her heart is weeping. Happiness is killing her.

She'll be right here in my arms
So in Love
She'll be right here in these arms
She can't let go

So hard she's trying
But her heart won't turn to stone... oh no
She keeps on crying
But I won't leave her alone
She'll never be alone

...
Ugl.tu su samo neke pjesme...ima još koje volim


21.04.2007. u 23:52 | K | 0 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.


< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



JA


Ime:Petra
Razred:završila ja 8., sad u 1.ekonomske
Slušam: H.I.M, Red Hot Chili Peppers,The Clash, Disturbed, Guano Apes,Linkin Park, Evanescence, Within Temptation, System Of A Down, Korn,Gunse,Ramones,Led Zeppelin,Fall Out Boy....i mnogi drugi
I to vam je dosta...

Moji linkovi:
Lorrrrrin blog :)
Dark Thoughts-cura piše zanimljive postove,voli HIM :)
Yoyin blog-her blog of shits :)
Marijin blog-cura nadarena skroooz za pisanje :)
Bad Girl-mala Avril :)
himovka666-cura ima super blog :)
jedna mala pankerca :) voli clashe
šta bleiš?!pogledaj blog :)
Jedan dečko PREDOBRO crta
stranica od Stressa
stranica od HIM-a
stranica od Peppersa
peticija za Peperone-POTPIŠITE!
stranica Grey's Anatomy
RHCP cro fan klub
kikapixie
RHCP - italija (ima dobrih slika)
misspeppers
neke zakon gluparije
ZAKON blog ,PodRoom
jahu
JuTub


Counter
Counter

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..........

Slikceee


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image hosting

Image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Friendster images

Friendster images



free image hosting

free image hosting



Friendster

Friendster



blog layouts

blog layouts



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



Bigoo

Bigoo



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster

Friendster



Image hosting

Image hosting



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



image hosting file

image hosting file



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Blog images

Blog images



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace

MySpace



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster

Friendster



free image hosting

free image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



Blog images

Blog images



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06
ja nemam ništa protiv gayeva i baš bi vola ići na gay pride parade

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-07

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-06

Green Glitter Hemp Leaf Glitters

Green Glitter Hemp Leaf Glitters



image hosting file hosted images

image hosting file



Image hosting codes

Image hosting



Horror Gif Images

Horror Gif Images



Horror Gif Images

Horror Gif Images



Image hosting codes

Image hosting



Nodding Jay & Silent Bob Images

Nodding Jay & Silent Bob Images



Animation Miscellaneous Images

Animation Miscellaneous Images



image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace



Dance Clip Images

Dance Clip Images



MySpace images

MySpace



Chris Farley Stripper Dancing Clip Images

Chris Farley Stripper Dancing Clip Images



image hosting file hosted images

image hosting file



Funny Clip Images

Funny Clip Images



Funny Clip Images

Funny Clip Images



MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts



Funny Clip Images

Funny Clip Images



Funny Clip Images

Funny Clip Images



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PUNK JE GLAZBA IZGUBLJENE DUŠE...

METAL JE GLAZBA RANJENIH ŽIVOTA...

ROCK JE GLAZBA USAMLJENIH SRCA...

DARKERI SU LJUDI KOJI SHVAĆAJU
ŽIVOT KAKAV JE I NOSE CRNO KAO
DOKAZ SVOJE BOLI!!!