There won't be another time.


What a wonderful world.

15.04.2007., nedjelja

...a one koji su vidjeli nije bilo briga

No one else can feel it for you.
-Ja sam tada bila jedina zainteresirana osoba koja je pratila moj pogreb.
I know where you think you're going.
-No one really cares where I go.
"...and the times when we were young
when life seemed so long
day after day..."
-I think you'd better go with me.
"No...
Don't leave me here."
-You can run but you can't hide


Come to me
Comfort me
Take my hand

In your arms
In your eyes
I will be
Forever yours
Bring me down
To your bed
To your dreams

Take my life
Take everything
Through those meadows
Of heaven
Where we ran forevermore
I wish, oh, how I wish again
With you. Oh, to be with you

So lay me down
Close to you
Hold me now my lover
I kiss your tears
My sweet one
And kiss again, my love


....I don't believe that anybody feels
The way I do about you now ...

[crtezi za tebe]
--[...23...]--
--[...24...]--






- 00:26 - ...comments... (79) - ... - ...

<< Arhiva >>

...



Kad smo došli tu mogli smo vidjeti ono što su Oni željeli da vidimo.

linkovi:
[...salad fingers...]
[...happy tree friends...]
[...angry alien productions...]
[...pingvini...]
[...looney tunes...]
[...south park...]
[...the simpsons...]



We dance and the music dies.




[neki moji crtezi]
--[...1...]--
--[...2...]--
--[...3...]--
--[...4...]--
--[...5...]--