< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Ovdje ce te sve naci sto vas zanima u vezi mene i mog zivota!!! POZZZ!!!

Malo o meni!!!!!

IME: IVANA

PREZIME: ********

DATUM ROĐENJA: 17.10.1992.

SKOLA: LIKOVNIH UMJETNOSTI

PRIJATELJ: ARA, TOP'Č, IPIĆ, SCETA, DOME, ....

PRIJE: FRANCI, NICOLE, LUCE, KATE, MARE, ANA, ...........

RAZRED: 1.A

MJUZA: ROCK: BON JOVI, G'N'R, RHCP, IRON MAIDEN, SKID ROW, AC/DC, ...(uglavnom rock)

MSN: mala_kovrcava_st@hotmail.com

MaLo SlIkIcA

OVO SAN JA!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MOJE IME!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MOJA KUJA MANY!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MOJA DOBRA PRIJA DOTE!!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MOJA NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRAŽA GRUPA!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Jedna pjesma od BON JOVIA!!!!!!

Blame It On The Love Of Rock & Roll

First time I heard the music
I thought it was my own
I could feel it in my heartbeat
I could feel it in my bones
My momma thinks I'm crazy
Dad says I'm insane
I got this boogie woogie fever
That's burning in my vains

They tried to take me to a doctor
But it's too late for me
Then they took me to a preacher
That they saw on their TV
Who said that „for a small donation
My lost soul would be saved“
I said I don't think so preacher
I'll come back another day

All that I want, is to be a Rolling Stone
They don't understand, we all know...

It feels so good that thought to be illegal
I got my voccination from a photograph needle
I'll never grow up, I never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll

That's the story goes, listen up

My theacher didn't like me
They tried to put me down
'Cause I wore my hear too long
I played my music way too loud
Every little boy wants to learn to play guitar
So he can pick up all the chicks
And be a rock-n-roll star
They said it won't last, but they misunderstood
If people think it's bad then I'll be bad for good

It feels so good that thought to be illegal
I got my voccination from a photograph needle
I'll never grow up, I never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll...

Blame it on the, blame it on the love
Dad don't understand what the little girls know
Blame it on the love...of rock-n-roll...

Solo Richie

All that I wanted (×2), all that I ever needed (×2)
My guitar gave to me

Every song I've sung...blame it on the love...
Every war I've won...blame it on the love...
Everything I've done...blame it on the love...
Blame it on the love of rock-n-roll

It feels so good that thought to be illegal
I got my voccination from a photograph needle
I'll never grow up, I never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll...

Blame it on the, b, b, b, blame it on the love
Dad don't understand what the little girls know
Blame it on the love...of rock-n-roll...




ODLIČNA PISMA OD BON JOVIA!!!!


I want you

The last time that I saw her
Was the night said goodbye
She said that love's a stranger
And it's sure to pass you by (yes,she did)
As she packed up her belongings
Baby, wouldn't look me in the eye
But I could see a tear roll off her face
As we both tried so hard
Not to cry, she said

I never wanted the stars
Never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All i wanted was you
So baby just turn away
'Cause I can't face the truth
All I'm tying to say
Is all I wanted is YOU

I tried so hard to rember
Where, when, how, why love went away
I tried to down myself in pity
But the memory kept calling my name (yes,it did)
I bought you fancy cars and diamond rings
Baby,all things that money brings
And the servants to paint the sky blue
And I worked so hard 7 days a week
And built a fortress for your heart to keep
If I could I'd wrap these words up for you, yeah

I never wanted the stars
Never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All i wanted was you
So baby just turn away
'Cause I can't face the truth
All I'm tying to say
Is all I wanted is YOU
I want you (×2)
Baby, I want you...

But never thought you were alone
I filled the party up with company
But never made our house a home...
Solo Richie
All I got is my guitar, these chords and the truth
All I got is my guitar...but all i want, baby, all i want...

I never wanted the stars
Never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All i wanted was you
So baby just turn away
'Cause I can't face the truth
All I'm tying to say
Is all I wanted is YOU

I want you (×2)
Baby, I want you......


Odlična pisma od RICHIE-a Sambore!!

Ballad Of Youth
R.Sambora, Morolda

Growing up today
There's many mountains you must climb
You're not the only one
'Cause everybody's on that line
Hey mister know it all
What do you recommend
You think you know the answers
But the questions never end

Young hearts better hold on
Beyond the innocence
Your youth is gone
So look in your mirror
You got nothing to lose
Don't waste your time away
Thinkin' 'bout yesterday's blues

Born outta passion
To a world gone cold
Ya wear it on your shoulders
It's a heavy, heavy load I know
Love and its emotions
Come knocking at your door
Young hearts will be broken
And time's the only cure

Young hearts better hold on
Beyond the innocence
Your youth is gone
So look in your mirror
You got nothing to lose
Don't waste your time away
Thinkin' 'bout yesterday's blues

Temptation makes us fall from grace
But the angels were sinners
And the sinners saints
Forgive yourself cause we're all the same
Everybody rides on the karma train

Young hearts
Better hold on
Beyond the innocence
Your youth is gone
Look in your mirror
It'll tell you the truth
Don't waste your time away
Don't waste your life away, no, no
Live today
There's no time to lose
Cause when tomorrow comes
It's all just yesterday's news

All just yesterday news



:::::::¤::::::¤::::::¤::::::

Love is like war,
Easy to begin but hard to end...

True love doesn't have a happy ending:
True love doesn't have an ending.

You may only be one person to the world
But you may also be the world to one person.

If I go away
What would still remain of me?
The ghost within your eyes?
The whisper in your sighs?
You see...Believe
And I'm always there.

::::::::::¤::::::::::

O LJUDIMA

1.Barem dvoje ljudi na svijetu te voli toliko da bi život dali za tebe

2.Barem 15-tero ljudi na svijetu te voli na neki način

3.Ako te netko mrzi onda je to samo zato sto zeli biti poput tebe

4.Tvoj osmijeh svima donosi srecu,cak i onima koji te ne vole

5.Svake veceri netko misli na tebe prije nego sto zaspi

6.Nekome si citav svijet

7.Da nema tebe netko sad ne bi zivio

8.Ti si poseban/na i jedinstven/a

9.Voli te netko za koga ne znas da postoji

10.Kada napravis i najvecu gresku,nesto dobro izađe iz toga

11.Kada pomislis da se citav svijet svalio na tvoja leđa,gledaj bolje,vjerojatno si ti svoja leđa noslonio/la na cijeli svijet

12.Kada mislis kako nema sanse da dobijes ono sto zelis,vjerojatno ni neces dobiti,ali ako vjerujes prije ili kasnije ces dobiti ono sto zelis

13.Uvijek pamti komplimente koje dobivas,a zaboravljaj ruzne primjedbe

14.Uvijek reci nekome sto osjecas za njega,ljepse ces se osjecati kada ta osoba sazna

15.Ako imas dobrog prijatelja,imaj vremena da mu das do znanja koliko ti je dobar
I kad poželiš plakati,
ti se nasmij...
I kad osjecas da se lomis,
ti pogledaj visoko...
I kad vidis da ti sreca odlazi,
ti stavi zivot na kocku...
I kad vidis da gaze po tebi,
ti se digni s poda...
I kad vidis da ljubav polako odlazi,
ti je pusti da ide...
Zivot te nikad nece maziti,
ne dopusti da budes lutka,
ne dopusti da ljudi kazu da si bila kukavica
jer to bi bilo kao da se nisi rodila...
Digni glavu visoko,nasmij se tuzi,
suzama prkosno pogledaj gore,
i sto te u zivotu ceka...
ti budi svoj,
samo tako ces postati covjek...

::::::::::¤:::::::::

Ako imaš minutu vremena za jednu, ka gatalicu, uzmi digitron u ruke...I započmi...

1. Koliko puta tjedno pojedeš komad čokolade? (broj veči od 0 i manji od 10)

2. Pomnoži taj broj sa dva

3. Dodaj 5

4. Pomnoži sa 50

5. Ako si već proslavio/la svoj rođendan u 2007., dodaj 1757. Ako nisi, dodaj 1756.

6. Oduzmi od tog broja godinu rođenja (npr. 1989., 1993...)

Broj koji dobiješ je troznamenkast. Prva znamenka označuje koliko puta tjedno pojedeš čokoladu. Ostala dva broja pokazuju tvoje godine.
Zamisli!!!!!!!! BAZA!!!!!!

;;;;;;;;;;¤;;;;;;;;;;

J is for the Joy his singing brings to others
O is for the Outstanding perfomances
N is for his Never-ending love he shows his fans

B is for his Beautiful smile
O is for his Out going attitute
N is for his Nice body

J is for the Joy he brings to all his fans
O is for the Originality of his music
V is for his Volunteering to help others in need
I is for what an Incredible person he is!!!



Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Sto mislis o mom blogu???
SUPER
ODLICAN
ONAKO
MOGA BI BITI I BOLJI
NESTO MU FALI
NEZNAM
NISTA OD NAVEDENOG
pollcode.com free polls



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



image hosting file

image hosting file



Image hosting

Image hosting



blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Image hosting

Image hosting















layout for myspace

layout for myspace





MySpace

MySpace



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Friendster images

Friendster images



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Myspace

Myspace



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace



blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace

MySpace



image hosting file

image hosting file



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace

MySpace



Blog images

Blogimages



Friendster images

Friendster images



blog layouts

blog layouts



Friendster images

Friendster images



Myspace

Myspace



Friendster images

Friendster images



Image hosting

Image hosting



četvrtak, 06.12.2007.

::::::::::::::::::::::::NEMA NASLOVA::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Kako ste ljudi!!!!!!??????

Evo upravo se dupisujen s prijon na msn-u i tako mi je dosadno jer sam sama doma.....

Neman van nista novog za rec.........


Evo jedan meni drag spot:
NICKELBACK-rockstar



I JOŠ JEDAN:
CHAD KROEGER & SANTANA-intro the night



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I SAD MALO OD BON JOVIA:
I DIE FOR YOU LIVE(pre dobra pisma)



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

NEMA SPOTA OD PISME I WANT YOU, AL JE PISMA PREEEEEEEEDOBRA

BORN TO BY MY BABY




IMA IH JOŠ....AL DRUGI PUT.....


pozzzzzzz






- komentiraj - komentari 92 - printaj - osvježi - dizajner -


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.