rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Nešto o nama:

Zovem se... Mishel
Imam... 13 godina
Volim... jednog plavog, svog psa i iguanu, svoje frendove, dobru zabavu...
Mrzim... ŠKOLU, JEDNU CURU IZ RAZREDA, ...
Treniram... plaivanje, nogomet i jedrenje
Slušam... sve osim pedera i cajki
Naj vrsta glazbe... _____________
Naj film... Brzi i zestoki
Naj glumac... Johhny depp
Naj glumica... _____________


Zovem se... Nancy
Nadimak... Black girl
Imam... 13 godina
Volim... svog psa, frendove, zajebanciju, jednog dečka,...
Mrzim... ŠKOLU, glupače iz razreda, JEDNU UMIŠLJENU KURVICU...
Treniram... nogomet i jedrenje
Slušam... sve i svašta (osim cajki)
Naj vrsta glazbe... svakakva
Naj film.. Pirati s kariba
Naj glumac... Jackie Chan
Naj glumica... Angelina Jolie


Zovem se... Ivona
Nadimak... Poison girl
Imam... 13 godina
Volim... muziku, jednog dečka, frendove,more,...
Mrzim... JEDNU RETARDIRANU KURVU,ŠKOLUUUUUUUUUUU,...
Treniram... umjetničko klizanje
Slušam... Evanescence,Full Blown Rose
Naj vrsta glazba... Gothic
Naj film... Narnia
Naj glumac...William Moseley
Naj glumica... Anna Popplewell

Blogovi koje posjecujuemo:

Gadura
***MIŠ***
Nina

Riječi nekih pjesama:

Evanescence-"Call Me When You're Sober"

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself.
Can't keep believing,
We're only deceiving ourselves .
And I'm sick of the lie,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded.
You can't play the victim this time,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober.
You only want it cause it's over,
It's over.

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I - you were never mine.

So don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
Don't lie to me,
Just get your things.
I've made up your mind.



Full Blown Rose-"Somebody help me"

I'm being haunted by a whisper
A chill comes over me
I've been trapped inside this moment
I'm not victim, I'm not a freak

[Chorus:]
Free me
before I slip away
Heal me
wake me from this day
Can somebody help me?

I've seen the face of my affliction
of my reality
I'm being tortured by the future
of things that are yet to be
I'm being haunted by a vision
it's like the morning never comes
I feel the burden of confusion
always searching... on the run

[Chorus]

Now, I'm not a hero... no
but the weight of the world's is on my soul
these imagines burn my eyes
they're burning me up inside

[Chorus] 2x


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

From:Poison girl

Shakira feat.Wyclef Jean-Hips dont lie

Ladies up in here tonight
No fighting, no fighting
We got the refugees up in here
No fighting, no fighting

Shakira, Shakira

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man wants to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

I'm on tonight
You know my hips don't lie
And I'm starting to feel it's right
All the attraction, the tension
Don't you see baby, this is perfection

Hey Girl, I can see your body moving
And it's driving me crazy
And I didn't have the slightest idea
Until I saw you dancing

And when you walk up on the dance floor
Nobody cannot ignore the way you move your body, girl
And everything so unexpected - the way you right and left it
So you can keep on taking it

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You make a woman go mad
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

I'm on tonight
You know my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel you boy
Come on lets go, real slow
Don't you see baby asi es perfecto

They know I am on tonight my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel it's right
All the attraction, the tension
Don't you see baby, this is perfection
Shakira, Shakira

Oh boy, I can see your body moving
Half animal, half man
I don't, don't really know what I'm doing
But you seem to have a plan
My will and self restraint
Have come to fail now, fail now
See, I am doing what I can, but I can't so you know
That's a bit too hard to explain

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle de día

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle de día

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man want to speak Spanish
Como se llama, bonita, mi casa, su casa
Shakira, Shakira

Oh baby when you talk like that
You know you got me hypnotized
So be wise and keep on
Reading the signs of my body

Senorita, feel the conga, let me see you move like you come from Colombia

Mira en Barranquilla se baila así, say it!
Mira en Barranquilla se baila así

Yeah
She's so sexy every man's fantasy a refugee like me back with the Fugees from a 3rd world country
I go back like when 'pac carried crates for Humpty Humpty
I need a whole club dizzy
Why the CIA wanna watch us?
Colombians and Haitians
I ain't guilty, it's a musical transaction
No more do we snatch ropes
Refugees run the seas 'cause we own our own boats

I'm on tonight, my hips don't lie
And I'm starting to feel you boy
Come on let's go, real slow
Baby, like this is perfecto

Oh, you know I am on tonight and my hips don't lie
And I am starting to feel it's right
The attraction, the tension
Baby, like this is perfection

No fighting
No fighting


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Juanes- A dios le pido

Que mis ojos se despierten con la luz de tu mirada, yo
A Dios le pido que mi madre no se muera y que mi padre me recuerde,
A Dios le pido que te quedes a mi lado y que más nunca te me vayas, mi vida,
A Dios le pido que mi alma no descanse cuando de amarte se trate, mi cielo
A Dios le pido por los días que me quedan y las noches que aún no llegan yo
A Dios le pido por los hijos de mis hijos y los hijos de tus hijos
A Dios le pido que mi pueblo no derrame tanta sangre y se levante mi gente,
A Dios le pido que mi alma no descanse cuando de amarte se trate, mi cielo
Un segundo más de vida para darte y mi corazón entero entregarte
Un segundo más de vida para darte y a tu lado para siempre yo quedarme
Un segundo más de vida yo a Dios le pido
Que si me muero sea de amor y si me enamoro sea de vos y quede tu voz sea este corazón todos los días
A Dios le pido y que si me muero sea de amor y si me enamoro sea de vos y que de tu voz sea este corazón todos los días a Dios le pido,
A Dios le pido...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lana Jurčević i Luka Nižetić- Prava ljubav

Vezala me tuga svojim koncima
Tražila sam ljubav na krivim mjestima
Što samoća čini ja najbolje znam

Čovjek nije rođen da bi bio sam
Zarobi me svojim usnama
I nedaj mi da potonem do dna

I reci da će ovog puta biti sve što želim ja
Kaži da si mene čekala
I reci kako ovog puta nema roka trajanja
Prava ljubav nije potrošna

Lomio sam grane od života svog
Ko da neću umrijet, da sam iznad tog
Bilo me je svuda a sad sam kraj tebe
Još vjerujem u čuda i u nas oboje

I reci da će ovog puta biti sve što želim ja
Kaži da si mene čekala
I reci kako ovog puta nema roka trajanja
Prava ljubav nije potrošna

Zarobi me svojim usnama
I nedaj mi da potonem do dna

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


from: Nancy






Evo par slikica...

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


blog layouts


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

subota, 23.09.2006.

Ne mogu ga vise trpjeti....

Danas sam ja u 9 sati morala biti s mlađim bratom na kantridi na onoj atletici jer se naravno, nikome nije dalo, pa ajde, mishel otpelji ga ti i tamo ga cekaj! Dosla sam doma oko 11, a onda kad se zakljucala u sobu ( a taj mali davez spava sa mnom u sobi) da ga se rijesim, on je stalno kucao i derao se da ga pustim unutra, a ja ga nisam pustila, pa je dosao tata i rekao da ga pustim jer da je to i njegova soba! Sada je jos uvijek sa mnom i spava, tako da je malo mira! Osim toga, nis mi se vise nije pametno dogodilo, osim sta sam dobila od starijeg brata sakom u glavu! To je sve...
Veliki kisssssach svima i veliki pozdrav od Mishel

P.S. OStavljajte malo vise komentara!!!!!!!!!



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.