˙˙˙Slikice˙˙˙

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Đinovski
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Gad
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Desetka
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Pobjeda
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Istočno od Gajnica
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Šamar
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Knjiga žalbe
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us














< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Rujan 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (6)
Siječanj 2008 (10)
Prosinac 2007 (7)
Studeni 2007 (7)
Listopad 2007 (6)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (16)
Travanj 2007 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


JeL tI hLaDnO pIvO..dA/nE

DaRcHi

Boox! ^^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Zovem se: Paula
Rođena sam: 10.05.
Zovu me oni mili i nemili:Paulica,Paulič,Paulina...
Slušam:
~Hladno Pivo~
~System Of A Down~
~KoRn~
~Metallica~
~Billy Talent~
~Psihomodo Pop~
~Vatra~
~Adastra~
~Iron Maiden~
~Bullet for my Valentine~
~Placebo~
~Hammerfall~
~Godsmack~
~My Chemical Romance~
~Nirvana~
~Slipknot~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


=Volim=
~svoje prijatelje
~svoje prijatelje i svojeee prijateljee.=)
~svoj blogec makar je šit
~Dugave
~Komp
~Hladno Pivo(obožavam)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

=Ne volim=
~bahate ljude
~bezobrazne ljude
~kad netko laže

~Moj msn~
ludo_samzaljubljena@hotmail.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

^Hladno Pivo^
Mile-glas
Stipe-truba
Zoki-gitara
Suba-bubanj
Šoki-bass gitara
Deda-klavijature


°Linkovi°

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Alpha

~neki blogovi~
Mars <3 <3 <3
One su se vozile u raketi po čikagu
Lillie
Jean
Tea
Rita
Blentaca
Tinka
Jana

~Grupe~
Hladno Pivo
S.O.A.D
Metallica
Iron Maiden
Billy Talent
Panic!At The Disco
Bullet For My Valentine
The Beatles
My Chemical Romance
Vatra
KoRn
Slipknot
Slayer
Psihomodo pop
Amy Winehouse
Boys Like Girls
Jimi Hendrix <3
Prazna lepinja.=D

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us






četvrtak, 19.07.2007.

Surrender every word, every thought every sound.Surrender every touch, every smile, every frown.Surrender all the pain we've endured until now.Surrender all the hope that I lost you have found.Surrender yourself to me....=)

eij ljudofi..kak ste kaj?
sigurno ste već svi na moru pa eto..
kad se vratite pročitajte..
ja krečem na more u nedjelju..znači za 3 dana..ajmo reč 2
nisam se s nikim oprostila zato kaj sam nisam išla opće van ni bila na kompu..il sam kupovala...a kaj je najgore bila sam bolesna u nedjelju i ponedjeljak.imala sam 37,5 bolila me glava i bljuvala sam svakih 5 min..grozno..

neznam kaj da više napišem..izgubila sam sve nade za pisanje dugih posteva.=(..jbg.
sad je 6:59
xd

nisam mogla spavat..a kamoli zaspat navečer..
tak da ću danas popodne malo spavat..
i nadam se da ću ić van zato kaj neznam kaj ču bez svojih...:(

idem ja zujat malo..
čitamo se..

al evo vam jedna pjesma..



"Surrender"

She reads a book from across the street,
Waiting for someone that she'll never meet.
Talk over coffee for an hour or two,
She wonders why I'm always in a good mood.
Killin' time before she struts her stuff,
She needs support and I've become the crutch.
She'll never know how much she means to me.
I'd play the game but I'm the referee.

Surrender every word, every thought every sound.
Surrender every touch, every smile, every frown.
Surrender all the pain we've endured until now.
Surrender all the hope that I lost you have found.
Surrender yourself to me.

Even though I know what I'm lookin' for,
She's got a brick wall behind her door.
I'd travel time and confess to her,
But I'm afraid she'd shoot the messenger.

Surrender every word, every thought every sound.
Surrender every touch, every smile, every frown.
Surrender all the pain we've endured until now.
Surrender all the hope that I lost you have found.
Surrender yourself to me.

I think I found a flower in a field of weeds,
I think I found a flower in a field of weeds.
Searching until my hands bleed,
This flower don't belong to me.

I think I found a flower in a field of weeds,
I think I found a flower in a field of weeds.
Searching until my hands bleed,
This flower don't belong to me.
This flower don't belong to me.
Why could she belong to me?

Every word, every thought every sound.
Every touch, every smile, every frown.
All the pain we've endured until now.
All the hope that I lost you have found.

Surrender every word, every thought every sound.
Surrender every touch, every smile, every frown.
Surrender all the pain we've endured until now.
Surrender all the hope that I lost you have found.
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) Has my moment come and passed?
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) Has my moment come and passed?
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) Has my moment come and passed?
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask.


wuba vas Paulica i želi vam da uživate na moru..čujemo se..pusaaa

pozzzmahwavemahwavekiss



| OhLaDi PiVo PiVa Si OhLaDiO 3 pUtA | P | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.