ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Nemam pojma....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr



made by:banneri1














Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter



pimp myspace



Friendster


Friendster


myspace layout



image hosting file




Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons


Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons

Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons
Myspace Icons

utorak, 27.03.2007.

Broken Angel

I scream for help....I hate to be alone...
I need love
I want to be free...
and see who I am...
The illusion hurts...
I dont want be a prisoner...
Please...
assist me...
I plead...
but there is no answer...
Why???
Why do you do that to me?
The sun is so wonderful.....
I want to be a good angel...
and I want to go to heaven...
I cant endure the lonelyness...
Nobody hear me
I m afraid....
because the darkness...
is everywhere...
and I m lost..
My dreams and hopes are dieing...
and nobody can resque them...
I need someones hand..
Why is nobody here??
I am waiting...
Come and hold me please...
Save my broken soul...
Please...
and I can be free forever...



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.