post za nekoliko dana....obećajem=)

a priznajem da sam malo i zaboravila na ovaj blog...a vidim i vi..samo d anapišem doživljaje protekla 2 mjeseca pa smo gotovi...

pusa svima,čujemo se!!!!!!!

14.02.2008. u 00:33 | 13 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Svibanj 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (4)
Svibanj 2007 (5)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (5)
Veljača 2007 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts



Cursors



Image hosting

Image hosting



blogač o peppersima i mom životu..stvarima koje volim..!!!kiss

FiNaLLy VeNiCE qUeeN!!!!thumbup



PRE liJEpA pjEsmA..iz oth je..mOraTe ju POsLUšAtI..



I saDA 3 NaJ pjESME sa STaDIumA..mmcerek..zapravo ja bi najradije tu vam stavila cijeli cd jer je pre dobar!!!!kada sam ga prvi put poslušala cijelog,nisam ni mogla odrediti koja mi je od pjesama na cd-u naj,naj..sad mooožda..starci doma lude jer se,naravno,doma ne sluša ništa aosim paPrIcHiCa...rofla šta ču kad su najbolji...smijehthumbup










RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS lyrics


rofl



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws

Scroll images by bigoo.ws



kakooooooo zaaaaaaaaaaaakon..........rofl

Linkovi

Blog.hr
moja best frenDicA,VolI pEytON,,I spUŽvA boBa....
HaNili!!BlOG--mOJa DrUgA BesT fReNd, Moja ŠkloA..
official stranica john fruscianterhcp italyrhcp france
jope--super blog,aL maLO je ZkRŽljala Jer SE Više NE Javlja ČESTO..iNEče SVe 5
!!!!!

SuPEr POsTovI..
Sara--cura iz razreda...super blog..organiziran i šaren..
TIna--PePPerS liKICa,super blog i postovi..a čini se i super cura..
iT a DReaM.A FIghtful dream..--super blog..korisni postovi..
ScaR TissUe..lijep blogič..pozitivan --u svakom smislu..
PeppERs..CURA IMA LUDI dizajn..full..dobar i kvalitetan blog..
RhcP fAN cLuB--ta>
čilica..a>
aančica..optimistični i vedri postovi...dašak olakšanja..=)
peppers blog..ma svi su super..
lude cure totalno..čine se super a postovi su im zanimljivi..=)
naŠa DežUrnA vJeŠtIcA..SUPER postovi..šečer na kraju..heh=)pozz



Get your own glitter and more at BlingyBlob.com


Bigoo

Bigoo


baš je lijepa..

Bigoo

Bigoo


legenda!!!!!!!!!

About me...

Dosadno mi je pisat moje nej frendove i te gluposti...koja sam škola...godine...pa ćemo ukratko..
Imam par naj frendova i frendica....
Naj serija-One Tree Hill
Naj grupa:RHCP
Naj sport:nogomet-navijam za AC Milan!!!!!!
Volim:ljude dobre volje,dobra i plemenita srca...šala..šala..ali volim..svoje frendove,svoju sobicu,svoog zamorčića,my family...
Ne volim:tanju iz big bradera(grrrrrr)!!Pohlepnost....
dvoličnost...škrtost..
sebičnost..that's it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

neke stare,ali jednako dobre stvari..i neke novije..!!

"Fight Like A Brave"yes

All you slingers and fiends
Hide behind your rocks
Put down your guard
I'm not here to box
This is no showdown
So throw down your guns
You see it doesn't matter
Where you come from
You could be from park ave
Or from a park bench
You could be a politican
Or a bitchy princess
But if you're lookin' for a fist
And you're lookin' to unite
Put your knuckleheads together
Make a fist and fight
Not to your death
And not to your grave
I'm talking about t hat freedom
Fight like a brave

Fight like a brave
Don't be a slave
No one can tell you
You've got to be afraid

If you're sick-a-sick'n'tired
Of being sick and tired
If you're sick of all the bullshit
And you're sick of all the lies
It's better late than never
To set-a-set it straight
You know the lie is dead
So give your self a break
Get it through your head
Get if off your chest
Get it out your arm
Because it's time to start fresh
You want to stop dying
The life you could be livin'
I'm here to tell a story
But I'm also here to listen
No I'm not your preacher
And I'm not your physician
I'm just trying to reach you
I'm a rebel with a mission
chorus2x
I'm here today to pump up the uplift mofo party plan
A plan based on a band, a band based on a plan
There should be no.....in the land of lands
It's a hollywood jam
You say you're running and you're running
And you're running afraid
You say you ran across the planet
But you couldn't get away
The fire in your brain
Was driving you insane
You were looking for a day
In a life that never came
So don't tell me that
I've got to take a number
Cause i've been to that doctor
And believe me that's a bummer
Here's a one of a kind
Convention of the mind
And don't forget to mention
That it doesn't cost a dime
Come as you like
And leave any time
And one more thing
You know it doesn't have to rhyme

chorus........


Higher Groundzujo

People
Keep on learnin'
Soldiers
Keep on warrin'
World,
Keep on turnin'
Cause it won't be too long.
Powers
Keep on lyin',
While your people
Keep on dyin'
World,
Keep on turnin',
Cause it won't be too long.
Chorus:
I'm so darn glad He let me try it again,
'Cause my last time on earth I lived a whole world of sin.
I'm so glad that I know more than I knew then.
Gonna keep on tryin' till I reach the highest ground.
Teachers,
Keep on teachin'
Preachers,
Keep on preachin',
World, keep on turnin',
'Cause it won't be too long.
Oh, no
Lovers,
Keep on lovin'
While believers
Keep on believin'.
Sleepers,
Just stop sleepin'
'Cause it won't be too long.
Oh, no!
Chorus
(Spoken) An' Stevie knows that, uh, no-body's gonna bring me down.
Till I reach the highest ground.
(Spoken) 'cause me 'n' Stevie, see, we're gonna be a sailin' on the funky sound
Till I reach the highest ground.
(Spoken) Bustin' out, an I'll break you out, 'cause I'm sailin' on.
Till I reach the highest ground
(Spoken)Just, uh, sailin' on sailin' on the higher ground
Till I reach the highest groun


My Friends"kiss

My friends are so depressed
I feel the question
Of your loneliness
Confide..., 'cause I'll be on your side
You know I will, you know I will
X Girlfriend called me up
Alone and desperate
On the prison phone
They want... to give her 7 years
For being sad
[Chorus:]
I love all of you
Hurt by the cold
So hard and lonely too
When you don't know yourself
My friends are so distressed
And standing on
The brink of emptiness
No words... I know of to express
This emptiness
[Chorus]
Imagine me taught by tragedy
Release is peace
I heard a little girl
And what she said
Was something beautiful
To give... your love
No matter what
[Chorus]



GAVIN DEGRAW LYRICS
wink

"We Belong Together"

We belong together
like the open seas and shores
wedded by the planet force
we've all been spoken for

[VERSE 1:]
The hammer may strike, be dead on the ground.
a net to my hand, a cross on his crown.
we're done if, who we're undone,
finished if who we are incomplete.
as one we are everything,
we are everything we need.

[CHORUS:]
we belong together
like the open seas and shores
wedded by the planet force
we've all been spoken for

[VERSE 2:]
What good is a life, with no one to share,
the light of the moon, the honor of a swear.
we can try to live the way in which you speak,
taste the milk of your mother earth's love,
spread the word of consciencness you see,
we are everything we need

[CHORUS]
We belong together
like the open seas and shores
wedded by the planet force
we've all been spoken for

All this indecision
all this independent strength
still
we've got our hearts on safe
we've got our hearts on safe

someday when you're lonley,
sometime after all this bliss,
somewhere lost in emptiness,
I hope you find this gift...
I hope you find this gift..
I hope you find this gift.


like these very muuuch...love you all...kiss

Slow Cheetahcool

Waking up dead inside of my head
Whenever never do there is no med
No medicine to take
I’ve had a chance to be insane
Asylum from the falling rain
I’ve had a chance to break
It’s so bad it’s got to be good
Mysterious girl misunderstood
Dressed like a wedding cake
Any other day and I might play
A funeral march for Barney Bray
Why try and run away

Chorus:

Slow cheetah come before my forest
Looks like it’s on today
Slow cheetah come it's so euphoric
No matter what they say

I know a girl she worked in a store
She knew not what her life was for
She barely knew her name
They tried to tell her she would never be
As happy as a girl in a magazine
She bought it with her pay

Slow cheetah come before my forest
Looks like it’s on today
Slow cheetah come it's so euphoric
No matter what they say
Everyone has so much to say
They talk talk talk their lives away
Don’t even hesitate
Walking on down to the burial ground
It’s a very old dance with a merry old sound
Looks like it’s on today

chorus!!!!


Especially In Michigan

Life is my friend
Rake it up to take it in
Wrap me in your cinnamon
Especially in Michigan
...well I could be your friend

White clouds I'm in
A mitten full of fisherman
C'mon Huckleberry Finn
Show me how to make her grin
...well I'm in Michigan
Cry me a future
Where the revelations run amak
Ladies and gentlemen
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck

A rainy Lithuanian
Who's dancing as an Indian
Painted in my tiger skin
(Especially in Michigan)
Double chins and bowling pins
Unholy Presbyterians
Land is full of medicine
I find it when I'm slipping in
...into Michigan

The tainted new librarian
Who fainted when she tucked you in
Let's float away like zeppelins
(on stoic gusts of Northern wind)
Out on the farm we'll be
Swimming with the mother duck
Deep in the mitten where
Lions and tigers come running
just to steal your luck

Life is my friend
Undewater violins
Order now from HO Chi MIn
A porcelain that comes in twins
...when I?m in MIchigan
Throw me in the looney bin
'Cause I can take it on the chin
The cleavage of your pillow skin
(Is moving like a violin)