It's not like you didn't know that I said I love you and I swear I still do....


ej ljudi...ewo mene...nakon dugo dugo vremena...loolsmijeh...eto,završila je i ova školska godina...onak,loše ocjene al zajebancije ne fali...=)) npr.zadnjih par dana škole stalno smo bili vani na školskom,poljevali smo se s vodom,svi mokri ko da smo se kupali u odjeći...haha...loodo...bilo je i nekih sranja al nebi sad o tome zato što mi neke određene osobe posječuju blog a one nebi trebale znat za ovo...tak da....koji drugi put...ja sam danas došla sa mora,s paga...bilo je okay...more je toplo,ekipa je dolje...to je najvažnije...bili smo ja,frendica,bratić i dva frenda u gradu,pješke,a od nas do grada ima sat vremena pješke...lool...al super je bilo...zajebancija i tak...frend metalac je furo neku staru stolicu od grada do nas,jbt 5 km je on furo stolicu po cesti u 2 ujutro ko neki luđak...lool...nazvo ju je izidora...nuthahaha....bolesno...loool....i tako...jedva čekam 1.10.tad izlazi novi cd od H.I.M.-a.....eeeeeee ja jurim odma u inozemstvo ga kupit,majke mi....hmmmm....jedva čekam...eeee da taj moj frend metalac,zove se filip me malo u faci i bog frizure posjeća na ville vala....mmmmmnjami......hahha.....ovoggaaaaaa,evo vam jedan spotić....



i riječi....
nickelback
"how you remind me"


Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealin'
Tired of livin' like a blind man
I'm sick inside without a sense of feelin
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

It's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
It must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

Never made is as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
Despite words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

i tako...ne znam o čem da vam više pišem....paaa...idem sad...ae ljudi wowim vas sve....kizz to all....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
loooove yaaaa!!!!!!!!!!cerek

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
26.06.2007. u 17:33 | K | wispers of the past...64 | your sacrifice... | H.I.M. RULEZZZ | ^
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



welcome to the world of magic....

ello....hm..da....magija.....:)
hopeam se da če vam se svidjet blog....
uživajte.....

moj mail:himgirl666@net.hr
pa se javite...=))



malo vas je...

Free Website Counter
Free Website Counter









JEDNA MENI PREDOBRA PJESMA....=))





Contact Tables

I edited my layout at Bigoo.ws, check out these Myspace Layouts!




Contact Tables

I edited my layout at Bigoo.ws, check out these Myspace Layouts!



H.I.M. feat rasmus
bittersweet


[Ville]
I'm giving up the ghost of love,
In the shadows cast on devotion.

[Lauri]
She is the one that I adore,
Queen of my silent suffocation.

[Ville+Lauri]
Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.

[Ville]
Bittersweet.

[Lauri]
I won't give up,
I'm possessed by her.

[Ville]
I'm bearing her cross,
She's turned into my curse.

[Ville+Lauri]
Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.

[Lauri]
Bittersweet,
I want you.

[Ville]
Oh I wanted you.

[Lauri]
And I need you.

[Ville]
How I needed you.

[Ville+Lauri]
Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.
Break this bittersweet spell on me,
Lost in the arms of destiny.

Bittersweet


rasmus
open my eyes


Fear is like a tree
That grows inside of me silently
And you could be my blood
And be a part of me secretly

I've lost a war
I've lost a fight
I've killed a man
Wasted a life

(Chorus)
Open my eyes, let me see you
And blow this blinding darkness away
Open my eyes, let me find you
Give me a sign


Hate is like a ghost
That lives inside of me, I plead
For you to be my guide
To be the feeder of my need

I've lost a war
I've lost a fight
I've killed a man
Wasted a life

(Chorus)
Open my eyes, let me see you
And blow this blinding darkness away
Open my eyes, let me find you
Give me a sign


Take my word and fold me in
Free the soul behind the sin
The endless dark will be the death of my senses
Take my heart and hold it in
Kill the beast under my skin
The endless dark will be the death of my senses

Open my eyes, let me see you
And blow this blinding darkness away
Open my eyes...

Open my eyes, let me see you
And blow this blinding darkness away
Open my eyes...Give me a sign

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

It's my life.....

IME:lucy
DI ŽIVIM:malo mjesto malo dalje od samobora
ŠTA SLUŠAM:H.I.M.,rasmus,the 69 eyes,
system of a down,bad religion,green day,
children of bodom,nightwish,linkin park,
dream theater,alice cooper,
stratovarius,within temptation,
cradle of filth,ramones,
dead kennedys,
nickelback,the sex pistols....
ŠTA VOLIM:ville vala,glazbu,
svog dečka,pljuge,svoj psa=))
H.I.M.,duhove,svoje frendice,
punk,metal,gothic,
punkere,metalce,svoj mobitel,net,
vampire,heartagrame=))...
ŠTA NE VOLIM:kritike,predbacivanja,
učenje,mržnju,glupe ulete i izjave jedne
svoje frendice,preseravanja,forsanje,
morbidne ljude,cajke i sve cajkaše...
NAJ PJESME:guilty,sos,surrounded,
american jesus,poison,in the end,
eagleheart,lonely day,b.y.o.b.,
immortal,angels,what have you done,
bitter sweet,summer wine,vampire heart,
funeral song,f-f-f faling,open my eyes,
only one,temptation...

sometimes I feel so empty...

RASMUS-GUILTY

I feel guilty
my words are empty
no signs to give you
i don't have the time for you

you say i'm heartless
and you say i don't care
i used to be there for you
and you've said i seem so dead, that i have changed
but so have you

guilty, guilty i feel so
empty, empty you know how to make me feel

i put a shield upon you
i didn't mean to hurt you
i would have only poisoned your mind
never meant to make you cry

you've been so thoughtless
i can see right through you
you used to be there for me
so don't you leave say goodbye
cause you have changed but so have i

i never thought that the time and the distance
between us made you so much colder
i'll carry the world on my shoulders

RASMUS-DEAD PROMISES

The break of dawn kills all the beauty
The dead of night is drifting away
Should I stay and welcome the day
Or should I follow the one
And hide from the sun

The ray of light cuts like a razor
The blazing fire burns in my eye
The day reveals the dreadful betrayer
And his wicked mind
Hide from the sun
Hide from the sun
Hide from the sun


Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the world so cruel
The time has come
To hide from the sun

Like a rat I run to the darkness
The ray of night embraces my mind
Afraid to look back in to the heartless
World of dust and blood
Hide from the sun
Hide from the sun
Hide from the sun


Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the world so cruel
The time has come
To hide from the sun


I know me better
I won't be as bitter
In my own heaven
I'll be gone forever

Won't fall back never
I won't crack ever
Won't look back never

Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the world so cruel
The time has come
To hide from the sun

RASMUS-LUCIFER'S ANGELS

Behind those eyes lies the truth
and grief
Behind those beautiful smiles
I've seen tragedy
The flawless skin hides
the secrets within
The silent forces that secretly ignite
your sins

Fly away
fly away
From the torch of blame
They hunt you-the Lucifer's Angel

Never lived
you never died
Your life has been denied
They call you
The Lucifer's Angel

Beyond these clouds you can
hide all your tears
Beyond this world you'll be safe
from their wicked fears
And in their hearts they fear
your demands
You know their minds
won't accept you, they'll never
understand

Fly away
fly away
From the torch of blame
They hunt you
Lucifer's Angels

You never lived
you never died
Your life has been denied
They call you
The Lucifer's Angel

On your own
I know you can make it
truth or bone
I know you can shake it
Survive alone
I know you can take it
ohhhohhhohhh

Fly away
Fly away
From the torch of blame
They hunt you-the Lucifer's Angel

You never lived, you never died
Your life has been denied
They call you
The Lucifer's Angel

Fly away
Fly away
Run away
Run away
Hide away
Hide away-Lucifer's Angel

Fly away
Fly away
Run away
Run away
Hide away
Hide away-Lucifer's Angel

Fly away
Fly away
Run away
Run away
Hide away
Hide away-Lucifer's Angel

design by Spuky