The Daywalker

26.05.2005., četvrtak

The broken heart

Evo jedne stvari koja me podsjeti na one krizne dane. Sentimentalna pjesma koja ima fine rijeci. Preporucujem da je skinete na komp i da uzivate.

John Waite

Missing you

Ev'ry time I think of you
I always catch my breath
And I'm still standing here, and you're miles away
And I'm wond'rin' why you left
And there's a storm that's ragin'
Through my frozen heart tonight

I hear you name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spend my time thinkin' about you
And it's almost drivin' me wild
And there's a heart that's breakin'
Down this long distance line tonight


I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone away
I ain't missing you
No matter what I might say

There's a message in the wire
And I'm sending you this signal tonight
You don't know how desp'rate I've become
And it looks like I'm losin' this fight
In your world, I have no meaning
Though I'm tryin' hard to understand
And it's my heart that's breakin'
Down this long distance line tonight


I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone away
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say

And there's a message that I'm sendin' out
Like a telegraph to your soul
And, if I can't bridge this distance
Stop this heartbreak overload


I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone away
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say

I ain't missing you
I ain't missing you
I can lie to myself
And there's a storm that's ragin'
Through my frozen heart tonight

- 19:41 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Blog o zivotu, scenama i nekim temama. Vidjet cete ako budete citali !!!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Blade - The Daywalker (ukratko)


Blade - Lik kojeg sam uzeo kao nick samo zato što se osjećam kao on. Neshvaćen i sam.

Sta radim - Ahh suočavam se sa životnim problemima i pokušavam shvatiti tko sam ja zapravo. Nadam se da će mi blog pomoći da to ostvarim.

Zaposlen ??? :) - Trenutno studiram, radim i Učim :)

Moja e-mail adresa:
blade.mo@gmail.com

MSN Messenger:
blade_mo@hotmail.com

<>

CHAT BOX

Evo malo pa chatajte :)

Blogovi koje čitam

Crna u Dusi
Black Lady
Silent
Reptilia
Totalna Glupača ili?
Plavusa-pu