Image hosting by Photobucket
Image hosting by Photobucket
Image hosting by Photobucket
(ne, ovo nije patetično!)

Image hosting by Photobucket

God save me!

petak, 21.04.2006.

Kraj praznika.... :(

Već je petak! Praznici su TAKO brzo prošli! još će sutra bit zabavno, a onda... škola, opet. moram nabavit lektiru, pročitat ju, učit njemački, grčki, latinski... uf, život je težak. bilo je zabavno kod dore sinoć, lol!
nemam više ništa za reć... ciao! kisses

- 21:49 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Ja, ja, ja i samo JA!
Da, da, da... svi me ovdje tak i tak znate (Tea. mala, slatka, 15 god, snobasta gimnazija, bla, bla, bla...)

Volim:
čokoladu
muziku
art
snowboard
duhan
tv
komp/net
svoje frendove
pauze za ručak
subote
petkove
...


Image hosted by Photobucket.com




Image hosting by Photobucket

Jon D. burninmad

I like being hold Image hosting by Photobucket

Autopilot off, Missing The Innocence

I wish I wasn't waiting.
This place gets smaller everyday.
We all have characters and we know the parts we play.
We're actors and actresses,
that's all. Please take me away.
I just want to start over.
There are things I'd like to change.

I miss the innocence,
when the doors all stood wide open.
The sun's gone down on better days.

If I let you know, nothing can last forever.
I never thought everything would change.
If I let it go, nothing can last forever.
I never thought everything would change.
Well, maybe I did. Just not today.

I never thought that things would change.
I miss the innocence.