...


vidiLife.com provides  free video and photo hosting and sharing
Free Images








02.10.2006. u 19:28 | ostavi svoj trag | 8 | VIRUS...ljek nije pronađen | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.


< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



No name....


..fucking life....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Nikad ne misli na budućnost, ona ionako dolazi vrlo brzo...


Teško je misliti na onoga koga je teško zaboraviti...

Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com










....


¤Petkica¤
¤Jopy¤
BLACK WINDOW LIFE
SONATA SNOVA
I'm lost in the dark
I'm dying in this silence
Broken in little pieces
Things happens
NESHVAĆENA
MOONSHADOW
....¤
¤Lina¤
¤...
...broken smile...
my words
...lana...
Dolly...
Punker






MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




,,Duša joj bijaše prazna, ona ju je osjećala kao bol. Kao težinu sopstvenih boli kojima ona ne zna uzroka. Možda bi ih znala kad bi on bio ovdje. I kad bi sve drugo bilo san. Ali je danas sve obratno. Sve je okrutno, a opet tako nedokučivo i bolno kao sama ljubav. Možda je i bolje da ga nema. Da mu to ne mora reći.''
Mor,Đ.S.


blog images

blog images






blog Layouts

blog Layouts





blog layouts

blog layouts





Suze su poput oluje; poslije njih čovjek je uvijek mirniji.

Teško je kad si nitko i ništa onome tko je tebi sve.

Tko voli tih je. Odzvanja samo prazna posuda.

We become what we behold.
WILLIAM BLAKE


ZA USAMLJENE

Bi li vrijedilo reći oprosti
Kad riječi ne liječe slomljena srca?!
Bi li vrijedilo plakati
Kad suze samo sol na ranu dodaju?!
Jedino što mogu...
...je nastaviti voljeti...


AUTOR: unknown


,,Čovjek traži bar nešto u svom bolu o što da se osloni, pa bilo to san, bajka ili fantom u uzdahu.''
Mor,Đ.S.

Evanescence


"Missing"

Please, please forgive me,
But I won't be home again.
Maybe someday you'll look up,
And, barely conscious, you'll say to no one:
"Isn't something missing?"

You won't cry for my absence, I know -
You forgot me long ago.
Am I that unimportant...?
Am I so insignificant...?
Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?

[Chorus:]
Even though I'm the sacrifice,
You won't try for me, not now.
Though I'd die to know you love me,
I'm all alone.
Isn't someone missing me?

Please, please forgive me,
But I won't be home again.
I know what you do to yourself,
I breathe deep and cry out,
"Isn't something missing?
Isn't someone missing me?"

[Chorus]

And if I bleed, I'll bleed,
Knowing you don't care.
And if I sleep just to dream of you
I'll wake without you there,
Isn't something missing?
Isn't something...

[Chorus]




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





GUNS'N' ROSES- DON'T CRY

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight



Ono što volimo...u trenutku može nestati...

Teško je gledati u budućnost očima punim prošlosti...




BLIND GUARDIAN
Follow The Blind

Follow the blind
Your journey, your last hope, it can begin
These passing dreams were real not fantasy
There are more things than we know Come take my hand
[Solo:Andre]

Searching for the talisman you'll find it
On another plane far from all time
Maybe you wonder while you see The same faces
Everywhere You can find yourself in it
'cause you're a part

I'm another Strange my feelings Where I am here For a short time
I remember I had been here
[Solo:Marcus]

[Ref:]
I'm alone, follow me!
Calling you, follow me!
I'm alone, follow me!
Follow the blind
Follow me
Follow me it's my time
Follow me
Follow the blind

Wandering in my darkest dreams Iron shadows are lurking at me
In this desert the tyrant's calling On the run to save my love
She's full of pain The queen is lying far behind
In an endless dream
[Solo:Andre]

Before I thought I was dreaming
A strange voice whispers in my ears
You're the rat in the trap
Return, pain will come to you

Ref: I'm alone...No!
[Lead:Andre]




HIM
''The Funeral Of Hearts"

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun
Shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon
Painting you
With it's glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you've for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who's deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question why

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you