< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

I'm not okay.... everything looks perfect from far away..... save me from myself!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Wtf da tu napishem....mozhda swoye ime....da......ko da ye to wazhno..... ya sam Stella....da,da...Stella, diwno ime yelda?!?! NEEEE....bulšit, ali oke... mislim samo bum se dodatno zbedirala...da,da... kay da napishem.. (nazhalost)rođena sam 17.04.1994....da,da..kak ya wolim rechi ya sam mala dyewoychica koya wleche na emofca i koya bi htela ko leptirek odleteti wisoko , daleko od swih problema.. daleko... nikada ne rechi zbogom niti wratiti se.... ah...ko da ye to moguche....hehe, just a little emo.....life and love sucks.....zakay bash emo butterfly...mozhda neki znate ali ya sam leptirek.... da ya sam leptirek...mah nie wazhno, duga pricha... imislim nie swe crno... okruzhena sam ljudima okoyi su mi podrshka i koyi me yako wole... i narawno hepi sam ya...ali tu i tam znam imati ispade...hehe....da.da..... tnx..... wolim was.....f
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkowlye....


Stipe, moya bobika- moya lyubaaaaaaw..... moy nayslađi medo.... wolim ga naywishe na swetu............. moya prediwna bobicaaaaa


Francika- super frend s prwe....proswyetljeni skeyter...hehe...

Dora....Ljubica iz Riyeke.duga pricha..mwa

Neyica-Moya ljubaf Neyica.... punk .isprichawam se.. rock....Neya....wolim yu yako

Adela i Monika- Moye dwiye ogromne ljubafi...wolim ih yako...super pucke

Yakofffff.Yakof.smeshni tip s 6.

Hipi monchika- ogromna ljubaf, hipi cwetek...mwa....

Dora-moya Dorchika...s prwe.. super pucka.... =)

Tea.....moya ljubica s prwe...mwa.pusa

Roth... yedan dyechak koyi ima mnogo problema a ya pokushawam pomochi mu =)

Almica- moya moya moya mamicaaaaa.... osoba s koyom liyechim trawu... =) njezino welichanstwo almaaaaaa

Dinek- hihihi smeshni tipek s druge.... dinek.... mah.. dobar frend =)

Alma i Mirna- super curke s prwe....

Belach- belaaaaaaaaaa

Erna- super pucka s prwe.... bila mie utyeha na yedan yako syebani dan...mwa

Donnchika-lyubica s prwe.....

Simona .... lyubek.....mooooooy krumpirich

Dunyek - Dunyek...slatko dyewoyche...

Nella - moya ogromna ljubaw s prwe... zabawna i zgodna pucika...=)kissssss

Nikica moya ljubaw koya spaja prijatelje i nowe lyubawi....mwa

Stazica... moya ogromna lyubaw.. moye prediwna lyubica stazica.....

Barky - Mawi emo bebach .....

Ellica - Moya hipi lyubaf..kiss. moya preeeeeediwnaaaaaa Elica (ona woli cwiyecheyes)

Wanessa_ moye lyublyeno dyewoyche brizhno =)

Ficho mali emach....... mah ... duga pricha... trenutno samo dobar frend =)

Sarchy hmmmmm....lyudi koye wolim yu poznayu =)...lol... heheh.... ima yako lepi blogeeec..imoooooou... =)

I'm smiling but I'm not happy......

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I Caught Fire (In Your Eyes) Lyrics


Seemed to stop my breath
My head on your chest
Waiting to cave in
From the bottom of my...
Hear your voice again
Could we dim the sun
And wonder where we've been
Maybe you and me
So kiss me like you did
My heart stopped beating
Such a softer sin

(I'm melting, I'm melting)
In your eyes
I lost my place
Could stay a while

And I'm melting
In your eyes
Like my first time
That I caught fire
Just stay with me
Lay with me
Now

Never caught my breath
Every second I'm without you I'm a mess
Ever know each other
Trust these words are stones
why cuts aren't healing
Learning how to love

I'm melting (I'm melting)
In your eyes
I lost my place
Could stay a while
And I'm melting
In your eyes
Like my first time
That I caught fire
Just stay with me
Lay with me
(Stay with me lay with me now)

You could stay and watch me fall
And of course I'll ask for help
Just stay with me now
We could take our heads off
stay in bed just make love that's all
Just stay with me now

I'm melting (I'm melting)
In your eyes
I lost my place
Could stay a while
and I'm melting

In your eyes
Like my first time
That I caught fire
Just stay with me
Lay with me
In your eyes
I lost my place
Could stay a while
and I'm melting
In your eyes
Like my first time
That I caught fire
Just stay with me lay with me
(Stay with me, lay with me)

In your eyes
Let's sleep till the sun burns out
I'm melting in your eyes (I'm melting in your eyes)
Let's sleep till the sun burns out
I'm melting in your eyes



Cherry Kiss

Creation imperfect
Do you defy this?
Could you and your swollen ego fit into my master plan for failure?
I take the shame to heart and lock it away in a place thats sees not the light of day
I will use it when I see your face again
(your head in your hands and this is my cue,
If three words could heal you I would only speak two,
Your eyelids grow heavy and this is my cue,
If three words could heal you I'd only speak two)
How could you think after all you put me through
And all you put on my shoulders that I would answer your cries for help?
(How could you think after all you put me through
And all you put on my shoulders that I would answer your cry for help?)
Unleash the rage built up (in my throat)
Show how you hurt me and hopefully you see
You have the power to destroy my will to live



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Chloroform Perfume

The end result of so many meetings
At late night dinners with no one eating
We sit in corners and sip burnt coffee
Count the tiles upon the ceiling
Skip this pretense and cut straight to dying
Don't pick me to keep your eyes from crying
You said so much without ever parting your lips

It's past 3 am and I'm still far from sleep
This is a habit that I can't break
You're my only company
I'm skipping stones

Street lights flicker like this match in my hand [x3]
Begging to strike [x2]

And I keep repeating, but this payphone tele stopped receiving
Flat out of change now I'm sure you won't accept the charges
It's all the same cause by the morning I'll be halfway to Colorado
Or some place like that

You said so much without ever parting your lips
It's past 3 am and I'm still far from sleep
This is a habit that I can't break
You're my only company
I'm skipping stones down a south suburban street

She keeps on asking "do you think it hurts much to die"
"It's hurting so much more to stay alive now"
She's gonna find out how much it hurts to die
She laced her perfume up with death
Feel it in my lungs
So I'll pull in the deepest breath
And drop my head


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Eulogy For An Angel

In a world of despair, our lives will end
Some without warning, while others die by design
Under watchful eyes, we tread on evil ground,
with jaded eyes around us each step is scrutinized
(in the pouring rain, we speed this car, i try so hard,
wish i was more prepared for this time, you shouldn't have passed before me)
In this life we lead, a choice will be made
Where we go from here, when our time is done
At the gates of heavan, angels stare at us
May they lead you home to where you'll live in peace?
You take without warning
(i'll shut myself up and black out the windows)
As we sit and wait
(its best to consider me dead as well)
Breath in take a life
(i'm hoping in time i'll get over)
Breath out, cleanse your soul
(i might be fine when i get older..no way)
You took her life
I gave you mine, to ease the pain of my soul, to show you how much shes meant to me
I will fight for our lives and take them to our graves
In a world of despair, our lives will end
Some with out warning, while others die by design
Under watchful eyes we tread on evil ground,
with jaded eyes around us, each step is scrutinized
I will defy you
The evil from above

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Why do I have to be so sad?!?!'

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


utorak, 17.07.2007.

ah.. morala saaaam...yer sam htyela... nisam mogla odoljeti...

hehehe.... nemogu odoljeti moram napisati nofi post.. moram moram moram....... zhudim za time..... heheh... no nebudem oduglowlachila i bla bla bla... I'm in loveeeeeeeeeeeeee......weeeeeeeeeeee......cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerek Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

uf.... zalaufala sam se sa slikicama... heheh.. ipak slikice gowore tisuchi riyechi.... =).......... ali mislim da su dwe riyechi dowoljne.... WOLIM TE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! heheh...... ya wooooolim swoyu bobicu.... moya moya moya moya MOYAAAAAAAAAAAA bobica....tralalala wolim bobicu yaaaaaa........aha wech swi znayu bobica ye moy stipeeeeeeee..... my only oneeeeeeeeeee..... moya lyubaffffffff......... hihihihihi ya cwatem od sreche i lyubaaaawi..... heheh....a kay da welim o njemu....on ye nayslađe biche koye koracha owim planetom..... ima naaaaaaylyepshe okice koye su moye prediwne okice ikada widyele....... i naylyepshu kosicu..... heheh ya wolim dirati njegowu kosicu... yoy yoy owo malo bolesno zwuchi...a yebemu a kad ima tak epu kosicu...a yebemu kad ye celi epi.....ayoy....bolje da prestanem s tim............. heheeeh wooooooyim teeeeee.....ayde idem ya.... heheh........ pozdraaaaaaw swima koye sam ikada pozdrawila na owom blogu.... naywecha pusssa ide moyem stipeeeeeeu.... kisssssa mwaaaaaaaa

| Don't break my heart 132| Memories lasts 4ever| ReFresH|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.