< svibanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (9)
Veljača 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

???tko smo???što smo???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


IVANA KIEDIS-morbidna djevojčica:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

IME:ivana rolleyes
PREZIME:kiedis cerek
NADIMCI:petranjak,petrićka
GOD:15 party smokin
DATUM ROĐENJA:2.3.`92 puknucu
HOROSKOP:riba headbang
GRAD U KOJEM PREBIVA:osijek naughty
KVART:c.n.o. lud
A NEKAD I:podgora-makarska smokin
SLUŠA:rock,metal,reagge
ŽIVI ZA:pepperse
NAJ GRUPA:rhcp
OSTALO:system of a down,marilyn manson,him,green day,bob marley,crvena jabuka,divlje jagode,prljavci,hladno pivo,tbf...
NAJ ČLAN PEPPERSA:anthony,flea
LJUBAV/DEČKO:neno
MUŽ:anthony kiedis cerek
SVIRA:gitaru
VOLI:anthonya,prijatelje,svoje prstenjem,starke,seku,nenu...popovićku(sjebano dijete cerek )
NE VOLI:glupe ljude,cajke,šminkere i šminkerice,tokio hotel,malu djecu
MSN:ivana.kiedis@hotmail.com
NJEN SAMOSTALNI BLOG:http://troublemakericaaa.blog.hr

-njena lutkica...haha...voo doo....bwaaa

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting






IVANA FRUSCIANTE-sjebano dijete:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

IME:ivana rofl
PREZIME:frusciante cerek
NADIMAK:popovićka naughty
GOD:14 party
HOROSKOP:djevica wink
GRAD U KOJEM PREBIVA:osijek thumbup
KVART:centar(bwaaaa) thumbup
SLUŠA:rock,punk,metal naughty
ŽIVI ZA:dan kad će upoznati članove rhcp-a i kad će otići iz osnovne yes
NAJ GRUPA:peppersi smokin
OSTALO:metallica,misfits,children od bodom,iron maiden,hladno pivo party
NAJ ČLAN PEPPERSA:anthony,flea,john cerek
LJUBAV/DEČKO:slobodna(slobodno navalite svi slični...hihi...anthonyu yes )
MUŽ:john(rhcp) cerek
SVIRA:gitaru naughty
VOLI:čokoladu,pepperse,punk rock,dečkiće,metalce&basiste... cerek hehe
NE VOLI:školu,cajke,fejkere
MSN:remy_girl_13@hotmail.com
NJEN SAMOSTALNI BLOG:http://dijeteurazvoju.blog.hr

-njena lutkica...voo doo...hihi
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



naš moto:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


naši muževi zajedno:(sjebana&john) - (morbidna&anthony)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


opet oni...ah...Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

i opet...Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



jea...
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
RHCP-Under The Bridge
Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of Angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good detail
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way
I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way (yeah yeah)

It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way
I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way (yeah yeah)
Ooh no (no no yeah yeah)
Love me I say yeah yeah

Under the bridge downtown
Is were I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away (yeah yeah)
Ooh no (no no yeah yeah)
Love me I say yeah yeah


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
RHCP-This is the place
This is the place where all
The junkies go
Where time gets fast
But everything gets slow

Can I get some vaseline
Step into a modern scene
Take a chance of that
Which seems to be
The making of a dream

I don't want to do it
Like my daddy did
I don't want to give it
To my baby's kid

This is my calling...

This is the place where all
The devils plead
Their case to take from you
What they need
Can I isolate your gene
Can I kiss your dopamine
In a way I wonder
If she's living in a magazine

I don't want to say it
If it isn't so
I don't want to weigh it
But i've got to know

This is my calling...

I saw you out there yesterday
What did you want to say
A perfect piece of DNA
Caught in a flashing ray
I caught you out there in the fray
What did you want to say
A master piece of DNA
Caught in a flashing ray

Can I smell your gasoline
Can I pet your wolverine
On the day my best friend died
I could not get my copper clean

I don't want to take it up
With little Joe
I don't want to fake it
But i've gotta know

This is my calling...

I am a misfit
I'm born with all of it
The fucking ultimate
Of love inside the atom split

I'm in a flash ray
A mash of DNA
Another poppin' Jay
Who thinks he's got
Something to say



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-OTHERSIDE
How long how long will I slide
Separate my side I don't
I don't believe it's bad
Slit my throat
It's all I ever

I heard your voice through a photograph
I thought it up it brought up the past
Once you know you can never go back
I've got to take it on the otherside

Centuries are what it meant to me
A cemetery where I marry the sea
Stranger things could never change my mind
I've got to take it on the otherside
Take it on the otherside
Take it on
Take it on

Pour my life into a paper cup
The ashtray's full and I'm spillin' my guts
She wants to know am I still a slut
I've got to take it on the otherside

Scarlet starlet and she's in my bed
A candidate for my soul mate bled
Push the trigger and pull the thread
I've got to take it on the otherside
Take it on the otherside
Take it on
Take it on

Turn me on take me for a hard ride
Burn me out leave me on the otherside
I yell and tell it that
It's not my friend
I tear it down I tear it down
And then it's born again

How long I don't believe it's bad
Slit my throat
It's all I ever




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-CABRON
Cabron
Cabron
Cabron
Cabron

I see you in the park
You're always wearing dark or blue
My dawg and me
And anyone from any other crew
I am small but I am strong
I'll get it on with you
If you want me to
What else can I do
Everyone would take a cue from anything you do
If you want them to
What else can it do
I dont' want to fight
I want to get along with you
This time of nights for singing songs about the love from you

Cabron
Cabron
Cabron
Cabron

I come around and make peace get down have a barbecue
Let's keep the moon awake and do electric boogaloo
I am small but I am strong
You see I'm just like you
If you only knew
That I'm just like you
All the world would take a cue from anything you do
If you only knew
That they're just like you
I don't want to fight
I want to get along with you
This time of nights for singing songs about the love from you

I don't want to fight
I want to get along with you
This time of nights for singing songs about the love from you

Cabron
Cabron

Cabron
Cabron

Cabron
Cabron

Cabron
Cabron
If you want me too
What else can I do
Cause I'm just like you
If you only knew

Cabron
Cabron




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-DOSED
I got dosed by you and
Closer than most to you and
What am I supposed to do
Take it away I never had it anyway
Take it away and everything will be okay
In you a star is born and
You cut a perfect form and
Someone forever warm
Lay on lay on lay on lay on
Lay on lay on lay on lay on
Way upon the mountain where she died
All I ever wanted was your life
Deep inside the canyon I can't hide
All I ever wanted was your life
Show love with no remorse and
Climb on to your seahorse and
This ride is right on corse

This is the way I wanted it to be with you
This is the way that I knew that it would be with you

Lay on lay on lay on lay on
Lay on lay on lay on lay on

Way upon the mountain where she died
All I ever wanted was your life
Deep inside the canyon I can't hide
All I ever wanted was your life

I got dosed by you and
Closer than most to you and
What am I supposed to do
Take it away I never had it anyway
Take it away and everything will be okay

Way upon the mountain where she died
All I ever wanted was your life
Deep inside the canyon I can't hide
All I ever wanted was your life




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-I COULD DIE FOR YOU
Something inside the cards
I know is right
Don't want to live
Somebody elses life
This is what I want to be
And this is what I give to you
Because I get it free
She smiles while I do my time

I could die for you
Oh this life I choose

I'm here to be your only go-between
To tell you of the sights
These eyes have seen
What I really want to do is
Turn it into motion
Beauty that I can't abuse
You know that I'd use my senses to
You can see that
It's only everywhere
I'd take it all and then
I'd find a way to share

Come along and go
Along with me
Wander with me yo
It's all for free

I could die for you
Whatchu wanna do
Oh this life I choose

Come again and tell me
Where you want to go
What it means for me
To be with you alone
Close the door and
No one has to know
How we are

Come along and go
Along with me
Wander with me yo
It's all for free

I could die for you
Whatchu want to do
Oh this life I choose




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-SO MUCH I
Next stop on the KLM
Two lips and a sturdy stem
A funny thing always happens when
I get a heavy jam
I'm gonna turn it iinto hydrogen
I I, I I, I I, I I I I, I

Cowgirl and a troubadour
MGM and the lion's roar
A straight shot to the corner store
I wanna show you what
I wanna show you what your head is for
I I, I I, I I, I I I I, I

So much I, wish i could
So many I, wish i would
So much I, wish i could
Count on you not to defeat me

So much I, wish i could
So many I, wish i would
So much I, wish i could
Count on you not to defeat me

Please don't turn away again
please don't turn me into them
Please don;t turn away again
Please don't turn me into them

Stand by for the great eclipse
Rip it out now shake your hips
Backing off the apocalypse
I gotta loosen up
I gotta loosen up to get my grip
I I, I I, I I, I I I I, I




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
RHCP-ZEPHYR SONGCan I get your hand to write on
Just a piece of lead to bite on
What am I to fly my kite on
Do you want to flash your light on
Take a look its on display - for you
Coming down no not today

Did you meet your fortune teller
Get it off with no propellor
Do it up it's always stellar
What a way to finally smell her
Pick it up it's not to strong - for you
Take a piece and pass it on

Fly away on my Zephyr
I feel it more then ever
And in this perfect weather
We'll find a place together
Fly on my wing

Riddlin on liberator
Find a way to be a skater
Rev it up to levitator
Super mainly aviator
Take a look its on display - for you
Coming down no not today

Fly away on my Zephyr
I feel it more then ever
And in this perfect weather
We'll find a place together
In the water where the scent of my emotion
All the world will pass me by
Fly away on my Zephyr
We'll find a place together

Whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa - do you
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa - won't you
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

Fly away on my Zephyr
I feel it more then ever
And in this perfect weather
We'll find a place together

In the water where the scent of my emotion
All the world will pass me by
Fly away on my Zephyr
We're gonna live forever
Forever

...oh oh oh oh oh kao kain i abel....

to stranica naših momaka..jea cerek

novi trash metal band Mortallity...
oho super decki zakon posjetite ih...hehehe

ivana kiedis-samostalni blog

ivana frusciante-samostalni blog

..tina..wiii..odite..=D

..nancyy..odite i do nje..da

pepa..i do nje idite..=)

mia..ma super cura..nepise cesto..

a href=http://andy93.blog.hr target=_blank>andy...đevojka iz moje školice koja voli nirvanu..jea



marin aka stew0...uff taj keksi momak...jea

borička...ona voli pepperse...da da...jea

veky...ona jedna keksi punkerica...jea

vesna&marija...to keksi legosice iz podgore...jea
anđela...to legosica iz zadra...jea

matea...to legosica iz školice...jea

matea-zadar...super blog,rijetko piše no...jea

nirvana dreams...zakon blog..jea

doda...voli pepperse...jea

november rock...voli pepperse...jea

roger federer....voli njega i pepperse...jea

shit happens...voli pepperse..jea

peppersica...pogodite što voli =)

helena&gowna...jako lude đevojke i blog...jea

helena moja...sreća moja...ljube...jea

tomas...zna sve o metalu i gotičarima...jea







...this is the place where all the junkies go...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

sjebano dijete&morbidna djevojčica-baš ličimo bwaaa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

-svaka od njih dvije(vlasnice bloga) je...
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


uf...istina...jednog dana...
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

...come and get me...













Red Hot Chili Peppers
Stadium Arcadium - In Stores Now





eo novije pjesme peppersa,sa albuma "stadium arcadium"...
(koji se nama dosta oštetio od slušanja kao i ostali...)


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

DESECRATION SMILE
All alone not by myself

Another girl bad for my health

I've seen it all thru someone else

(Another girl bad for my health)



Celebrated but undisturbed

Serenaded by the terror bird

It's seldom seen but it's never heard

(Serenaded by the terror bird)



Never in the wrong time or wrong place

Desecration is the smile on my face

The love i made is the shape of my space

My face my face



Disintergrated by the rising sun

A rolling black out of oblivion

And I'd like to think that I'm your #1

(I'm rolling black out of oblivion)



I wanna leave but I just get stuck

A broken record runnin' low on luck

There's heavy metal coming from your truck

I'm a (a broken record runnin' low on luck)



We could all go down to

Malibu and make some noise

Coca Cola doesn't do the justice

She enjoys

We could all come up with

Something new to be destroyed

We could all go down



I love the feeling when it falls apart

I'm slow to finish but quick to start and

Beneath the heather lies the meadowlark

And I'm

(Slow to finish but quick to start)






Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
TELL ME BABY

They come from every state to find
Some dreams were meant to be declined
Tell the man what did you have in mind
What have you come to do
No turning water into wine
No learning while you're in the line
I'll take you to the broken sign
You see the lights are blue
Come and get it
Lost it at the city limit
Say goodbye
Cause they will find a way to trim it
Everybody
Lookin' for a silly gimmick
Gotta get away
Can't take it for another minute
This town is made of many things
Just look at what the current brings
So high it's only promising
This place was made on you
Tell me baby what's your story
Where you come from
And where you wanna go this time
Tell me lover are you lonely
The thing we need is
Never all that hard to find
Tell me baby what's your story
Where do you come from
And where you wanna go this time
Your so lovely are you lonely
Giving up on the innocence you left behind
Some claim to have the fortitude
To shrewd to blow the interlude
Sustaining pain to set a mood
Step out to be renewed
I'll move you like a baritone
Jungle brothers on the microphone
Getting over with an undertone
It's time to turn to stone
Chitty chitty baby
When your nose is in the nitty gritty
Life could be a little sweet
But life could be a little shitty
What a pity
Boston and a kansas city
Looking for a hundred
But you only ever found a fitty
Three fingers in the honeycomb
You ring just like a xylophone
Devoted to the chromosome
The day that you left home

petak, 11.05.2007.

...kraj ovog bloga... =/

oi!
da dobro ste pročitali...zatvaram blog jer zaista više nema smisla..
nadam se da me shvaćate...prije smo bile dvije,sada sam ostala samo ja i jako mi je žao zbog toga...hvala ti petra što si me ohrabrivala ali vidiš nije uspjelo...
kontam da dva mozga funkcioniraju bolje od jednoga...znate tko vam piše-ivana kiedis...
sve vas volim i svi ste dobri i vrlo talentirani ljudi....a što je najvažnije slušate najbolju glazbu na svijetu...
želim ostati sa vama svima u kontaktu...
tako da eo vam moj msn:ivana.kiedis@hotmail.com
možda ne znate ali ja imam sama svoj samostalni blog pa eo ga: troublemakericaaa.blog.hr
tako da ću vas sve staviti u linkove....i želim da se i dalje čitamo i komentiramo jedni druge...
volim vas sve...
pusa kiss
zbogom wave

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

by:ivana kiedis...

- 18:03 - Komentari (12) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.