< veljača, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  

Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (2)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari (=Da/Ne=(

by XXS Girl

Opis bloga

www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



uzivajte gledajuci koliko je sati...lol


Stephenie Meyer Twilight


Eclipse Movie and New Moon Movie





Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics


He took a deep breath and stared, unseeingly, at the ground for a long moment. His mouth
twisted the tiniest bit. When he finally looked up, his eyes were different, harder–like the
liquid gold had frozen solid.
“Bella, I don’t want you to come with me.”
He spoke the words slowly and precisely, his cold
eyes on my face, watching as I absorbed what he was really saying.
There was a pause as I repeated the words in my head a few times, sifting through them for
their real intent.
“You… don’t… want me?” I tried out the words, confused by the way they sounded, placed
in that order.
“No.”
-New Moon-



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
breaking dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
Breaking Dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
breaking dawn confession #2 Pictures, Images and Photos
Breaking Dawn Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn confession #3 Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn confession #4 Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
breaking dawn confession #6 Pictures, Images and Photos
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Photo Flipbook Slideshow Maker
Glitterfy.com - Photo Flipbooks
Photo Flipbook Slideshow Maker
Glitterfy.com - Photo Flipbooks
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws


*zovem se Tinchy
*prezime nije vaznobelj
*imam 16 godina
*zivim u Zagrebu
*Imam brata i sestru
*Imala sam puno ljubimaca ali nazalost ni jedan nije dozivio starostcerek
*uzasno sam tvrdoglava i osjetljiva(lako se rasplacem cak i namjerno)
*dobro glumim kad hocu
*clanica sam forks foruma
*volim pomagati drugima
*obozavam romansu i sve sto ima veze s njom
*pisem price,napisala sam ih vec 5
*imam 5 najboljih frendica
*volim citati knjige pogotovo twilight sagu i knjige Susan Elizabeth Phillips
*nemam stil oblacenja,oblacim se po tome kako se osjecam
*slusam Evanescence,Paramore,Us5,Part six,Cinema Bizarre,Jesse McCartney,Ashley Tisdale,Jonas Brothers,Avril Lavigne,pjesme iz 80-ihcerek....
*naj filmovi:Sumrak,Princezini dnevnici,High dchool musical 1,2 i 3,Nema predaje,Jos jedna prica o pepeljuzi,Camp rock...
*jos uvijek vjerujem u vile,besmrtnost,snove,u male zivotinje koje pricaju,i u sve nadnaravno na ovome svijetu(ili barem u knjigamacerekcerek)


Robert-Pattinson
Twilight Movie and New Moon the Movie

www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws


*nevolim skolu i sve sta ima veze s njom
*nevolim umisljene ljude i pusace
*nevolim kad ljudi pljuju po Sumraku a nisu ga ni procitali,to me uzasno iritiraheadbang
*niposto nevolim cistiti(samo u hitnim slucajevima)

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

loveus5-forever
Kaikan Phrase(strip)
seke avatari

TWILIGHT BLOGOVI KOJE CITAM
Emmett Cullen Girl
cute new moon girl
edwardcullen
i know what you are
Sabriel Cullen
beba=)
samy x any
Twilight fan
princess of twilight
Loving a Werewolf
nothing-will-be-the-same
twilight xd
haydenchristensen
twilight-girl-fan
dizz
Only vampire can love you forever

justteenager



OSTALE TWILIGHT STRANICE
twilightguide
thetwilightsaga
www.stepheniemeyer.com/
www.forksforum.net/portal.htm



Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics

pjesme koje me podsjecaju na sumrak sagu

OVA JE JAKO DOBRA

Edward Kissed Bella - Katy Perry

This was never the way he planned
Not his intention
She got so brave book in hand
Lost self-preservation.

It´s not what he use to
Just wanted to try her on
He´s courius for her,
Caught into her scent.

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.
The smell coming off of her skin.
Edward kissed bella just to try it.
Hope the Cullens don´t minde it
It fell so wrong,
it fell so right.
At last he didn´t kill her tonight

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.

He doesn´t to tell her his age
Hes one o´eight.
She´s not some experimental game.
You couldn´t call it human nature.

It´s not what vampires do.
Not how they should behave.
His head gets so confued.Hard to obey.

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.
The smell coming off of her skin.
Edward kissed bella just to try it.
Hope the Cullens don´t minde it
It fell so wronf,
it fell so right.
At last he didn´t kill her tonight

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.

Vampires,they´r so magican,
cold skin,in the sun it sparkles.
Hard to resist,
so touchable.
Too good to deny it.
Don´t you agree they´re sexy beasts.

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.
The smell coming off of her skin.
Edward kissed bella just to try it.
Hope the Cullens don´t minde it
It fell so wronf,
it fell so right.
At last he didn´t kill her tonight

Edward kissed bella,
and he liked it.


DJ BOBO - CREATURE OF THE NIGHT

Verse 1:
The night has come
I'm waking up
The moon is shining bright
I want someone
My needs undone
I've gotta beat daylight

Bridge:
I gotta feel love
Before I'm gonna make you mine
I gotta feel love
Your're gonna make me feel so fine
I gotta feel love
Just the way I always do
I'm gonna change your destiny
Until you want it to

Chorus:
Yeah - I'm a creature of the night
Yeah - I can take you higher
Yeah - I'm faster than the speed of light
You know I want you, before I bite you

The Creatures of the night
The Creatures of the night

Verse 2:
Come on let's go
Night's on the run
There is no time to waste
I fear the dawn
Can't stand the sun
It's you I'd love to taste

Bridge:
I gotta feel love
Before I'm gonna make you mine
I gotta feel love
Your're gonna make me feel so fine
I gotta feel love
Just the way I always do
I'm gonna change your destiny
Until you want it to

Chorus:
Yeah - I'm a creature of the night
Yeah - I can take you higher
Yeah - I'm faster than the speed of light
You know I want you, before I bite you

Chorus B:
Creatures of the night are lonely
It's the curse of the rising moon
Thinking about this one thing only
Really need some, fresh blood soon

The Creatures of the night
The Creatures of the night

Chorus:
Yeah - I'm a creature of the night
Yeah - I can take you higher
Yeah - I'm faster than the speed of light
You know I want you, before I bite you



DJ BOBO - WE GOTTA HOLD ON(Jedna od najdrazih)

Every night when the moon is risin' in the sky
I here you calling to me
Every time when I feel my spirit start to rise
You come to me in my dreams
I wish that I could be more than a fantasy
If I could only hold you in my arms
But soon we must surrender to reality
When the new day comes

Chorus 1:
We gotta hold on
To a dream only we can share
We gotta hold on
Even though we're not really here
We gotta hold on
Angel of the night
Feel you by my side
But in the morning light
I know you'll be gone
We've gotta hold on

Verse 2:
It's too late to say the love I'm feeling isn't real
Your spell is already cast
I don't want your magic secret to be revealed
I want the mystery to last
Could it be a blessing, could it be a curse
Knowing that you never will be mine
Imaginary lovers from the Universe
Forever lost in time

Chorus 1:
We gotta hold on
To a dream only we can share
We gotta hold on
Even though we're not really here
We gotta hold on
Angel of the night
Feel you by my side
But in the morning light
I know you'll be gone
We've gotta hold on

Chorus 1:
We gotta hold on
To a dream only we can share
We gotta hold on
Even though we're not really here
We gotta hold on
Angel of the night
Feel you by my side
But in the morning light

Chorus 2:
We gotta hold on
It doesent matter what the people say
We gotta hold on
So we can live to love another day
We gotta hold on
Angel of the night
Feel you by my side
But in the morning light
I know you'll be gone
We've gotta hold on


A FINE FRENZY - ALMOST LOVER


Your fingertips
across my skin
The palm trees
sawaying in the wind,images
You sang me Spanish lullabies
The sweetest sadness in your eyes,clever trick

Well,I never want to see you unhappy
I tought you´d want the same for me

Goodbye,my almost lover
Goodbye,my hopless dream
I´m trying not to think about you
Can´t you just let me be?
So long,my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
Should´ve known you´d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do.

We walk along a crowded street
You took my hand and dance with me
images

And when you left,you kissed my lips
You told me you would never
Never forget this images

Well,I never want to see you unhappy
I tought you´d want the same for me

Goodbye,my almost lover
Goodbye,my hopless dream
I´m trying not to think about you
Can´t you just let me be?
So long,my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
Should´ve known you´d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do.

I cannot go to the ocean
I cannot drive the streets at night
I cannot wake up in the morning
Without you on my mind
So you´re gone and I´m haunted
And I bet you are just fine

Did I make ti that easy to walk
Right in and out of my life?

Goodbye,my almost lover
Goodbye,my hopless dream
I´m trying not to think about you
Can´t you just let me be?
So long,my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
Should´ve known you´d bring me heartache
Almost lovers

nedjelja, 08.02.2009.

novi post

Hej Sumrakovci!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Evo i mene nakon toliko vremena pisem novi post...Nazalosti nisam imala vremena prije jer imam malo previse zaostatka u skoli zato sto me nije bilo 2 tjedna....
Bolila me kicma i onda kad me napokon popustila pala sam niz stepenice...lom..katastrofa, brat se trgao od smijeha cak je i spomenuo da je na tren pomislio na Bellu kaze da sam gora od nje samo kaj mene nemoze spasiti vampir.....
Ovih dana u skoli sam se odlicno provela-nemrem vjerovati-....a danas smo ja i frendica odlucile otici pogledati Sumrak...posto ga ona nije pogledala,a ja bih zeljela ponovo dozivjeti Sumrak na velikom platnu.
Bilo je odlicno...nikad se nisam tako dobro zabavila i htjela bi to ponoviti sto prije...
TICKA VOLIM TE...MWA


hh....procitala sam Pomrcinu vec 3. put u nikako da je se zasitim....

zubohtjela sam nesto raspraviti s vama...zubo

Zadnjih par dana razmisljam o Belli i Jacobu,nikad nisam shvatila njihov odnos.
On je uvijek tvrdio da je voli vise od zivota,da bi radije umro za nju....dobro zasto joj je onda uvijek sve otezavao!!!!!...Dobro je znao koliko ona voli Edwarda i stalno je pokusavao stati izmedu njih dvoje.
Da je voli kako on kaze nikad je nebi tjerao da bira izmedu njih dvoje....to je neposteno jer zna koliko joj tako boli nanosi znajuci da ga (Edwarda) Bella nikad nebi ostavila....

Znao je da ga Bella voli kao prijatelja i da se to nikad nece promijeniti (dobro promjenilo se u Pomrcini..) ali nije stvar u tome...
Mnogi misle da je Bella prevarila Edwarda poljubivsi Jacoba ali ja ne mislim tako....prevario ju je prakticki ju je prisilio da ga poljubi rekavsi da ce se ubiti...to sto se ona pomalo uzivila u poljubac ne znaci nista doli da ga je htjela spasiti,mozda bi cak i ja postupila tako nitko to nemoze sa sigurnoscu reci.
Ako nekoga volis kao recimo Jackob Bellu,ucinio bi sve da ta osoba bude sretna cak i ako je to s nekim drugim....ja iskreno mislim da to ne vazi kod Jacoba jer kako se meni cini on joj je samo jos vise boli nanosio pokusavajuci je odvojiti od Edwarda.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

NADAM SE DA CETE SE UKLJUCITI U RASPRAWU JER BIH ZBILJA WOLJELA CUTI WASE MISLJENJE....MWA


Emmett Cullen
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Edward Cullen
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Carlisle Cullen
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

evo jedna pricica za kraj nadam se da ce vam se svidjeti:

NIKAD NEDAJ ALICE SECER...LOL

-Alice i Bella su se vratile iz kupnje.Bella je bila neobicno sretna i energicna-

EDWARD:Alice jesi li dala Belli kave?
ALICE:Pa....samo malo,nije htjela suradivati u kupnji.
EDWARD:DVIJE SALICE NISU MALO,Alice!!!!
ALICE:S onime sto sam ja uzela....
EDWARD:Alice nisi valjda...
ALICE:Da Edward jesam...haha....jesam jesam....

-Edward se odmaknuo od Alice-

EDWARD:Carlisle,Alice je pojela...znas vec sto!!!

-Carlisle ulazi u sobu-

CARLISLE:Koliko Alice?
Alice:Samo nekoliko

-Gledala je nevino u njega-

EDWARD:Pet!
CARLISLE:Alice!!
ALICE:WEEEEE
CARLISLE:O ne.
ALICE:Bella idemo opet u kupnju!
EDWARD:Ali sad ste se vratile iz kupnje.
BELLA:Bas me briga EDWARD!ALICE IDEMO!!!!
EDWARD:Bella ti mrzis kupovinu.
BELLA:O cemu pricas Edward?Obozavam kupnju...I VOLIM TE EDWARD!!!

-Alice je uhvatila Bellinu ruku-

ALICE:IDEMO BELLA!!!

-Carlisle i Edward su blokirali vrata-

CARLISLE:Ne.Nijedna neide nikamo dok se ne smirite
ALICE:Imamo straznja vrata.

-Edward je bio brzi i blokirao ih,ali Alice je uzela Bellu-

ALICE:Ne mislim ova.

-Skocila je utraske kroz stakleni zid stiteci Bellu te pobjegla-

EDWARD:Alice ti....

-Odjednom se Alice nasla pred njime s Bellom u rukama-

ALICE:LAGALA SAM EDWARD!!!HA!UZELA SAM SEDAM! MUAHAHA,A BELLA JE POPILA 4 KAVE...DUPLE!!!

-Otrcala je vristeci i glasno se smijuci-

EDWARD:Carlisle sta da radimo?
CARLISLE:Zasto bi Alice to napravila?

-Esme ulazi u sobu-

EME:Sto se dogada?
EDWARD(ozbiljno):Alice
ESME:Ne!!!
EDWAED:SEDAM
ESME(sok):NE!!!
EDWARD:I dala je Belli kave 4 salice.
CARLISLE:Gdje su Rose i Emmett?
ROSALIE:Ovdje smo.
EDWARD:Alice,sedam.
ROSALIE:Kunem se ako nas razotkrije....
EDWARD:Ima Bellu.
ROSALIE:Pa zasto si jos uvijek ovdije?
EDWARD:Dala je Belli kavu.
EMMETT:Pa o cemu je razmisljala?!
CARLISLE:Necemo nista postici ovako.Moramo ih naci.
JASPER:Naci koga??

-Svi gledaju u njega-

JASPER:Nije valjda??
SVI:DA JE!!


PUNO HVALA SVIMA NA 169 KOMENTARA I JAKO MI JE ZAO STO NEKIMA NISAM STIGLA ODGOVOTITI ALI OBECAJEM DA CU SE UBUDUCE VISE TRUDITI...SVE VAS JAKO VOLIM I NADAM SE DA CE PONOVO BITI OVOLIKO KOMENTARA

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.