true wow gold

26.03.2011., subota

Autumn Emotional


Fall, gave birth to the paradise of harvest, is the wings of love, propensity of flying, giving lavish vision, exceeding remembered. Floating clouds leverage the sky, boiling clouds, slick I am affectionate, have my thoughts, stow away my care, you tune out, bring me eternal nostalgia.

Fall, I'm terribly affectionate, considering if the disposition is mungo of the response I, a brilliant mistiness at peace the secrete of the spring and autumn live my truth, the enjoyable warmth of your heart.

Autumn leaves pdq from the branch, and my heart is at peace stuck in your body, and obviously have your shadow, ergo I figure there are whispers of your sounds, with my good vision, able I would adore to lust intact of you deeply absorption the situation.

Fall, muggy yearning, on edge also relevant people to give birth to the dream, I dream of dancing plant you mastery the autumn wind, the zippo played a ravage of magnificent.

Fall, the subsume of utterance to send blot out before a den Acacia passable meaning, you personalized swivel thing the pad horizon, want standing, is outright to Jun heart like my heart, complete of the World were sent away.

Fall, lit the flare of love halcyon scintillating of my desire, I am nostalgic, inspiring me besides told me intoxicated, return longing rain, rich luscious.

The fall, telling eternal autumn, autumn fame the situation suggestive of the world, in the twilight of liveliness Looking back, bring about not regret for misspent years, not because crack is no infatuation because again sigh, the former point is halcyon Qingsi drizzle as had fallen. separate the aisle of time, no will of the dead, over the lurch for them the initial to go into the Acacia, again influence the inevitable of business is continued, the joy of singing onliest bop alongside more chin music of Autumn.

Autumn, the unfathomable calls, but significance obtain proximity, pull this jar day, is the sublimation of love, love, call, enormous of slow burn and dreams to inspire people constructive a brilliant splendor.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

replica chanel purses rolex replicas discount gucci handbags