01 svibanj 2013

It's been a while, a really long while. And I'm here again, writing, thinking about you, wanting you are here, but not really wanting it but wanting that some better version of you is here. I remember you, I remember all our great moments but I don't miss you, I miss the little things we had. I miss kissing you all salty from the sea, I miss wrapping myself around you, I miss laughing with you, I miss talking nonsense with you. I miss your hugs, I miss your whispers in my ear, but I don't miss you. I know why it didn't work and next time I want to do it better.I remember how we danced, how we kissed in the storm I remember the look in your eyes and how you wanted me, how you loved me, where did all that go. Why were we so impossible? Will I ever find the love I'm looking for? Will ever somebody understand?