Bethany Joy Lenz-Haley James Scott
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


James Lafertty-Nathan Scott
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Hilarie Burton-Peyton Sawyer
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sophia Bush-Brooke Davis
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Chad Michael Murray-Lucas Scott
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Keep love in your heart.
A life without it is like
A sunsless garden when
The flowers are dead.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


BETHANY JOY LENZ CRAZY GIRLS
I’ve been behind on the events of the past 7 days
I’ve been sleeping in my bed
And missing you like sometimes crazy girls do

I’ve been hanging like a child onto this photograph of us
It was taken on a bus across town the last time I saw you

And now this whole world is going ‘round
But it’s when you’re gone it really brings me down, down

Well I can’t get my self together I’m soaking in the pain
It’s ridiculous how easy it is to go astray
When my focus ain’t right
Sometimes crazy’s all right

And now this whole world is going ‘round
But it’s when you’re gone it really brings me down, oh

Oh, will you wait till I get back home again
‘Cause I’m willing to give this another chance
Only you baby keep me up at night
Sometimes crazy’s all right

Well I never thought I’d say I was in love with you again
It’s funny how my life has come around to this
And I’m crazy for you
I do like crazy girls do

And now this whole world is going ‘round
But it’s when you’re gone it really brings me down

Oh, will you wait till I get back home again
‘Cause I’m willing to give this another chance
Only you baby keep me up at night
Sometimes crazy’s all right, crazy’s all right

Oh, will you wait till I get back home again(this whole world)
‘Cause I’m willing to give this another chance(is going ‘round)
Only you baby keep me up at night(this whole world is going ‘round)
Sometimes

Oh, will you wait till I get back home again(this whole world)
‘Cause I’m willing to give this another chance(is going ‘round)
Only you baby keep me up at night(this whole world is going ‘round)
Sometimes crazy’s all right

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tyler Hilton Feat....

< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ožujak 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (4)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


komentari Da/Ne

design by:looce designs

Opis bloga

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


u blogu ću pisat o mojoj omiljenoj seriji ˝one tree hill˝
o glumcima....njihovim životima i o mom životu!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi

Moj prvi blog!
Blog moje bestice Patricije!
Patricijin blog o Hilarie Burton!
Blog moje dobre frendice Sare!
Sarin blog o Sophiji Bush
Simonin blog!


MALO O MENI:
Ime:Marijana
Prezime:nije važno...
Rođena:12.05.94...u horoskopu sam Bik
Škola:7.a oš Kaštanjer
Slušam:Hip-Hop, r`n`b..i pop
Naj frendice:Karla
Naj Glumica:Bethany Joy Galeotti
Naj Glumac:James Lafferty
Naj serija:One Tree Hill...Bitange i princeze...
Naj film:Step up...
Volim:čokoladu...tree hill.gledat tv...
prijatelje...sobu...slušat mjuzu....
Ne volim:umišljene osobe...laž....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Kad kažu život,
sjetim se Boga.
Kad kažu ljubav,
sjetim se znaš već koga.
A kad za prijateljstvo pitaju mene,
samo se namješim i sjetim se TEBE!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Vrijeme sve briše.
Htio to čovjek ili ne.
Vrijeme sve briše.
Sve odnosi.
Na kraju ostane samo mrak.
Katkad u tome mraku nađemo druge.
A katkad ih ondje ponovno izgubimo.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


"So you want me to tell you something about myself?
I don’t have anything to say.
Even if I did, you’d be wrong to believe me.
Trust is a lie. Nobody ever knows anyone."


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 31.12.2007.

song...haley and chris

tyler james hilton-bethany joy lenz-galeotti
naravno ako zelite u miru pogledati u 4 boxu stisnite ''stop'' na pjesmi!

When The Stars Go Blue
Dancin' where the stars go blue
Dancin' where the evening fell
Dancin' in my wooden shoes
In a wedding gown

Dancin' out on 7th street
Dancin' through the underground
Dancin' little marionette
Are you happy now?

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue

Laughing with your pretty mouth
Laughing with your broken eyes
Laughing with your lover's tongue
In a lullaby

Where do you go when you're lonely
Where do you go when you're blue
Where do you go when you're lonely
I'll follow you
When the stars go blue
The stars go blue, stars go blue

Follow you
Follow you

When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue
When the stars go blue

Where do you go when you're lonely?
Where do you go when the stars go blue

uzivajte! ovo je zadnji post u 2007 godini!!



l komentari (16) l prit l refresh l

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.