srijeda, 26.12.2007.

27 dresses sneak preview

27 dresses sneak preview


(related: 27 dresses sneak preview, )


Glock 23 or 27? - Police Forums & Law Enforcement Forums @ Officer.com

27 dresses sneak preview I am currently looking to purchase a compact model Glock.

I have looked at both the 23 and 27 and just can't seem to make up my mind about the two.

Its seems to me that the 23 is not quite as concealable as the 27 but has more magazine capacity.

What is your opinion and/or experiences with the 2 models of glock above mentioned?


I have owned both but currently only own the 23.

I carried both off and on but had a hard time with getting a comfortable on the 27.

The shape of the backstrap really threw me off.

Too much of a hump going 27 dresses sneak preview my hand, the 23 curves 27 dresses sneak preview differently.

I can't really describe it but I ditched the 27 for a Kahr and/or a J-frame and haven't looked back.


I own both and have carried each while working plain clothes assignments and off-duty.

Our policy changed a few years ago eliminating Glocks as optional duty weapons (don't get me started on why), but if I had the opportunity to carry one track santa I'd do so in a heartbeat.

For plainclothes carry or off-duty (if you could buy both), I'd usually carry the Model 23.

While easy to conceal under a coat or shirt, sometimes while off-duty the Model 27 was the way to go as you 27 dresses sneak preview carry it in an ankle rig very comfortably.

The Model 23 is easier to shoot as it has a full sized grip frame.

Ideally, I'd buy both.

Use the Model 23 in plainclothes assignments, with the Model 27 as your backup gun.

You can use the 23's magazines in the 27 in a pinch.

If you're off-duty and can only conceal your weapon in an ankle 27 dresses sneak preview use your Model 27.


Do the simple thing, buy the G27, but buy a G23 mag or 2 and use a magazine sleeve over it.

So when you want a real compact gun, use the G27 mag, want a full size grip, you the G23 mag with the mag blogmorewhy.blogspot.com
gift card exchange I have a glock 27 and carry it concealed when off duty.

I think the 27 conceals much 27 dresses sneak preview but I have a tall, thin build.

I had to get the magazine 27 dresses sneak preview though 27 dresses sneak preview I could get my pinkiy finger on the grip.

It makes the weapon much more comfortable to grip if you can get all of you fingers on it.


Would a Glock 22 magazine fit a 27?

If so do they make a magazine extention that will accomidate the extra length of the 22 magazine?


27 dresses sneak preview Both the 22 and the 23 mags will fit.

23 is best for all around but if you can handle the smaller 27, go for it.

27 dresses sneak preview
Dogcop has a good idea.

Thats what I do with my 27
Quote: Originally Posted by dogcop Do the simple thing, buy the G27, but buy a G23 mag or 2 and use a magazine sleeve over it.

So when you want a real compact gun, use the G27 mag, want a full size grip, you the G23 yahoo with the mag sleeve.http://streichers.com/ProductDetail....RIP&Prod=AG-19
I have a G27 that I use for concealed carry.

I had magazine extenders added to both mags which adds a grip for the pinky 27 dresses sneak preview am supposed to also gain an additional round capacity but I haven't been able to squeeze more than the original 9 rounds in there (although the springs are still new).

Was looking at the G23 but for concealment you want something small, and the G27 is it.


27 dresses sneak preview I agree with everybody.

I currently carry a 23, in a plainclothes assignment, and love it.

Although I recently purchased a 27 for off duty and back up as it is easier to conceal.

I feel the 27 is a jimmy stewart dresses sneak preview small for my hands and would not want to use it as my primary weapon.

Either way both are good choices.

I would suggest the 23 for duty use and the 27 for off duty and backup.

27 dresses sneak preview
Quote: Originally Posted by TXDSX I am currently looking to purchase a 27 dresses sneak preview model Glock.

I have looked at both the 23 and 27 and just can't seem to make up my mind about the two.

Its seems to me that the 23 is not quite as concealable as the 27 but has more magazine capacity.

What is your opinion and/or experiences with the 2 models of glock above mentioned?

The 23 really isn't that much bigger than the 27, and the addes size makes it more "shootable." The added barrel length will add to accuracy, and the added magazine capacity...well, I don't know.

It's bound to give you jollies somehow.

I 27 dresses sneak preview recommend night sights.

They're awesome.I have a G23 that I conceal on distressing occasions.

With the right holser and shirt you can do it without a problem.

I'm 6'2" 180lbs with a 32" waist, yet I can hide a G23.

Now my G22 is a totally different story.

It's big tracking santa that I couldn't hide it in the woods.


I bought a 27 when they first 27 dresses sneak preview out to carry as a back up and got rid of it after about 4 months because by the time I put the magazine extender on the magazine the 27 dresses sneak preview tip was as long as the grip on my 23.

I could also shoot my 23 better.

Like ArkansasFan24, 27 dresses sneak preview night sights for whatever you choose to go with.


cuepollspolls.blogspot.com I'll chime in for the G23 also.

I have one and I love it.

I thought the G27 was too hard to control 27 dresses sneak preview me having big hands.

Yeah, the 23 is a little bigger, but if you're creative, you can conceal it very well.

But, then again, I'm not a thin guy either.




Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 22:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.