srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (8)
Rujan 2007 (10)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

by Tincha

Koji opis bloga?!

blog je moj...meni se sviđa...a za vas ostale neznam
rolleyesmoj msn ak oćete da se samnom čujete:
msn-rock_tootsie@hotmail.com
icq-465903473
xfire account: tinkily


jedan zgodan 3d chat-klikni!wink
IMVU - The World's Greatest 3D Chat











I'm
Guest_Tinkilytheturtle
on


pričaj mi pričaj













bigoo.ws
wink

Linkovlje:

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Moj dragi razred

Republika Jerguzovac

Blog mene,Josipe i Karoline

Juraj

blog koji ne želite posjetiti

blog frendice Josipe

ako želite skinuti mp3 glazbu,programe itd. idite kod Bečar Feška

ko iz feška u glavi mu greška

ne stiščite ak ste pametni

frendica Barbara

Nightwish fan club

martinin blogić

zbor "HKD Lisinski" i dječji zbor osnovne glazbene škole "Kontesa Dora"

dizajnovi za blog kod Marka

ali dosta o mom b(r)logu,pričajmo malo o meni:

ime:valentinawave
razred:pmg(prirodoslovno-matematička gimnazija)belj
god rođenja:23.9.1992.
ljubimci:puno ih je(dva psa,nekoliko mačaka...)pjeva
naj grupe:nightwish,nirvana,smashing pumpkins,guns n' rosees,green day,ramones itd.cerek
naj glazba:simphonic metal,alternative metal,power metal,ghotic rock,alternative rock,punk rock,hard rock,grunge,klasična glazba i ostalo kaj mi se svidi.sretan
kakva sam:dobra,pametna,glazbenica,mislioc,prijateljica...smijeh
kako život:ko i uvijek
prijatelji:puno ih jekiss
naj životinje:pingvin,žabe,zmije,gušteri,miševi,psi...mah
voli: dobru muziku, svoje ljubimce, gradsku glazbu xD, spavanje, citati dobre romane i zanimljive stvarcice, svoj laptop (moje!), svoju gitaricu...
ne voli: narodnjake (zbog one birtije od koje potice moja nesanica ), onaj redak bubuljica na mome celu...



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Shit happens




bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Guns 'n roses




bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Don't copy me!



mahi'm like this:smiješna,dobra prijateljica,pametna itd.cerek
eeklife's like this:dosadno!!!!!!zijev

i'm in gryffindor!

sortirajte se i vi!wave

mahako želite vidjeti još postova, otiđite na arhivu.mah


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Rock will never die















I edited my profile at PimpMyArea, check out these Myspace Layouts!

Myspace Layouts





TTrustworthy
IInspirational
NNeglected
KKind
IIntelligent
LLuxurious
YYoung

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com






GUNS N' ROSES lyrics




bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Nirvana

Slikice,muzika,blablabla...






adopt your own virtual pet!








adopt your own virtual pet!





say hello to my friends!




GUNS N' ROSES lyrics


myspace

myspace




bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Kaj blejis?



evo i nova pjesma od nightwisha:




bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Nemam decka i zaboli me zvecka


nemam pojma zašt sam ovo stavilazujo




MyHotComments
MyHotComments / HotFreeLayouts



MyHotComments
MyHotComments / HotFreeLayouts


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Nirvana - Kurt Cobain


MyHotComments
MyHotComments / HotFreeLayouts

free music




Funny Sad Bunny You Suck 2 Images

Funny Sad Bunny You Suck 2 Images




Funny Bunny Want To Drop Dead Images

Funny Bunny Want To Drop Dead Images




image hosting file hosted images

image hosting file




www.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.wswww.bigoo.ws
Glittery texts by bigoo.ws






GUNS N' ROSES lyrics


petak, 13.07.2007.

Wiliam Axl Rose (onstage citati)

Znam da ima još ljudi koji vole Gunse i koji vole njihove pjesme.Evo par onstage citata(nadamse da znate engleski):wink

• "Well....thanks to the lame ass security, im going home!"
Riverport Amphitheatre, St. Louis, Missouri, (USA) (July 2 1991)

• We had our share of problems with so called "alternative bands". What is this word? I mean, I can't find myself using it, "alternative", like someone who live's an alternative lifestyle.All that I know is that, when Guns N' Roses started ain't no fucking radio station wanted to play our shit either. Ain't no radio station wanted to play Metallica. So I think we have the world's biggest alternative crowd here tonight.I think that the problem starts, when you start thinkin' that you're different from everybody else on this fucking planet. It may be a lil' different from what you're doing so how you gonna 'bout doing it, but I've got a good feeling that you're probably a human being. Right? You're probably a human being? And so righ now alternative, the only thing that means to me, is someone like Kurt Cobain and Nirvana, who basically is a fucking junkey with a junkey wife. (...) And he's to good and to cool to bring his Rock N' Roll to you because the majority of you he doesn't like or want to play to you. Is a general feeling among alternative bands, and the don't want the majority of people even liking them. They Like it on the outside.

• I didn't come all the way to London, England to be told to go back fucking home, by some fucking ASSHOLE!
Temple Newsam Park, Leeds (England) (August 23, 2002)

• I was in this restaurant-bar and there was this girl. And she seemed to be excited. And then they wanted an autograph. And then we finished eating and they wanted to talk. And then she proceeded to rip me a new asshole. I was like, where the fuck do you get this? And she said "I read the internet, I know what's going on". Yeah, there's a fucking reliable source there. But then again, I find out what's happening in my own band on the internet. I'm like "did you know this?" and then I call someone and I go "fuck, I didn't know that" and the other guy goes "oh yeah, I knew that". Happens all the time. It's a handy tool, the internet.


• I read something somewhere. Someone was writing an article about my other friends. And they wrote this thing about how "in the old days they used to have alot of problems, technical errors in the band, Izzy couldn't hear himself". The reason that Izzy couldn't hear himself is our roadies would stand behind Izzy's amps. Because Izzy would be so whacked out of his mind that he would basically be playing a different song in a different key. And the only way we could do the songs was every time he would go to his amps he would turn his amps up and he would turn around to the crowd. When he would turn around to the crowd, the roadies would reach around and turn his amps back down so that we could play the song. That worked especially well in Tel Aviv.
Fleet Center, Boston (December 2, 2002)

• You downloading motherfuckers!
Hammerstein Ballroom (2006) o When the crowd was singing along to the illegaly released leaked track "IRS".

• I'm melting! I'm melting! It's the sun you see. I don't see that very often. Don't normally make it out this time of day.
RDS Arena, Dublin (2006)

• Its nice to be here, actualy i didn't have much choice realy, it was either here or in *jail
Hartwall Areena, Helsinki (2006) * - almost put in jail in sweden a few days earlyer

• Izzy, I thought you left the band.
Download Festival (2006)

LA Coliseum, Los Angeles (October 18, 1989)

• I hate to do this onstage, but I've tried every other fucking way. Unless certain people in this band get their shit together, these will be the last Guns N' Roses shows you'll fucking ever see. Because I'm tired of too many people in this organization dancing with Mr. God Damn Brownstone.

• No Barney's a fag...Ugh, I mean Barney's a pussy.
When asked, by kids, if his fancy dress dinosaur costume was of Barney House of Blues, Las Vegas (January 1, 2001)

• I have traversed a treacherous sea of horrors to be with you here tonight.

• Good morning. I just woke up, I've been taking a nap for about eight years.

• The emotion in this next song, that's all that it's about. It's not like an intelligent song, it doesn't have the answer to anything. But it's the title track of the record which, God willing, we will finish. And it's not necessarily pro or con about China. It's just that right now China symbolizes one of the strongest, yet most oppressive countries and governments in the world. And we are fortunate to live in a free country. And so in thinking about that, it just kind of upset me. So we wrote this little song called "Chinese Democracy".

• So Thursday night was the first night I ever like, sang a set with these guys. It was the first time I like, sang a set in eight years. I had a little bit of an emotional problem doing the old stuff, I had to work through it. I don't know, I was a little worried. Because see, there was a rehearsal. Then we had some kind of a setlist. Then I actually went to soundcheck. That's a first for all three of those in fifteen years. I was afraid that might jinx the show. Like baseball players wearing different socks or something, I could fuck things up.

Rock in Rio III, Rio de Janeiro (January 15, 2001)

• I know that many of you are disappointed that some of the people that you came to know and love could not be with us here today. Regardless of what you have heard or read, people worked very hard (meaning my former friends) to do everything they could so that I could not be here today. I say fuck that. I am as hurt and disappointed as you that, unlike Oasis, we could not find a way to all get along.

• We've only done one show before this, and already we have been criticized for playing the old songs. But I have no intention, and I never did, of denying you something you enjoy.

• I used to go on the Internet. But the Internet seems to be like a big garbage can. So I don't read the things that they say on the internet anymore. And that goes for your comments too Renato (brazilian music critic), and Xozy (female fan running the now defunct website www.axl-rose.net), and anyone else who likes to think that they know what's going on but have no idea.

• I would like to say without the love and support of one person above all others, I would not be here today. In America, for the last seven years, I have been supported by, and taken care of, and looked out for. The band has been taken care of. She has walked every step of the way through rehearsals, recording, contracts, and what a pain in the fucking ass I am. I've been taken care of for the last seven years by a Brazillian family. This is Elizabeth (Beta), my assistant, and her three amazing children Alex, Vanessa, and Fernando. She has been a mother to me, my manager, my other assistants, and anyone in the band ever needed her at any time. I thank her, and I thank all of you for her.



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.