27.04.2007., petak

EVO MENE!!!!!

Preuzela sam štafetu od ...:teuta......Trebam napisati 5 svojih najdražih ljubavnih pjesama....U...to je teško...Samo da razmislim...

1.
Whitney Houston-I can t live if living without you....

No I cant forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess thats just the way this story goes,
You always smile
But in you eyes your sorrow shows
Yes it shows

No I cant forget tomorrow
When I think of all my sorrows
When I had you there but then I let you go
And now its only fair that I should let you know
What you should know

I cant live
If living is without you
I cant live
I cant give anymore
Cant live
If living is without you
cant give,
I cant give anymore

Well, I cant forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess thats just the way this story goes,
You always smile
But in you eyes your sorrow shows
Yes it shows

cant live
If living is without you
I cant live
I cant give anymore
Cant live
If living is without you
I cant live,
I cant give anymore

Ohhhhhh(No cant live)
No no no (No I cant live)
I cant live (No cant live)
If living is without (No I cant live)
I cant live (No cant live)
I cant give anymore (No I cant live)


2.
Bryan Adams-Please Forgive Me

Still feels like our first night together
Feels like the first kiss, its gettin better baby
No one can better this...
Still holdin on, youre still the one
First time our eyes met, same feelin I get
Only feels much stronger, wanna love ya longer
You still turn the fire on...
So if youre feelin lonely dont
Youre the only one I ever want
I only wanna make it good
So if I love ya a little more than I should
Please forgive me, I know not what I do...
...i cant stop lovin you
Dont deny me this pain Im going through...
...if I need ya like I do
Please believe me every word I say is true...
...our best times are together...
...touch, still gettin closer baby
Cant get close enough...
Still holdin on, still number one
I remember the smell of your skin...everything
...all your moves...you, yeah!
...the nights ya know I still do...
...one thing Im sure of is the way we make love
And one thing I depend on is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath Im prayin
Thats why Im sayin...
...never leave me I dont know what Id do...

3.
ALEXANDER

.take me tonight....


ooh baby....
when I look into your eyes feels good to me...
and it feels like paradise like fantasy...
baby you're my angel, my guardian angel....
oh memories....
I feel it in my heart I feel it in my soul...
we'll never ever fall apart don't let me go....
baby you're my angel and you know that time will show...
Take me tonight..
anything is possible...
time's on my side...
the world is beautiful...
I'll take my chance....
my dreams are coming true....
tell me you're mine...
oh babe don't make me blue...
and I know for sure ooh...
I will never let you go...
oh baby....
if we can't be lovers let me be your friend....
take me in your lonely arms, don't let it end....
baby you're my angel, my guardian angel...
I'll be there ...
if you ever miss me darling I'll take care...
You're always in my heart oh baby I swear...
baby you're my angel...
oh if you need me I'll be there...
Take me tonight...
anything is possible..
time's on my side...
the world is beautiful...
I'll take my chance...
my dreams are coming true...
tell me you're mine...
oh babe don't make me blue...
and I know for sure ooh..
I will never let you go..
Take me tonight..
anything is possible..
time's on my side..
the world is beautiful...
I'll take my chance..
my dreams are coming true..
tell me you're mine..
oh babe don't make me blue..
and I know for sure ooh..
I will never let you go ....

4.
Vesna Pisarovic
Ti si samo jedan


Ti znas voljeti
to nije mala stvar
ti znas ljubiti
i dati sebe kao dar

Ti znas, a ja zelim sve nauciti
jer nikad nisam srela
nekog kao sto si ti


I bit cu sunce
koje sija samo za tebe
i bit cu zena
koja sanja samo kraj tebe

I bit cu voda kada budes zedan
i bit cu tvoja jer ti si jedan
ti si samo jedan

Ti znas pravu rijec
kad suze poteknu
ti znas molitvu
onu pravu, iskrenu

Ti znas, a ja zelim sve nauciti
jer nikad nisam srela
nekog kao sto si ti

Kao sto je crnoj noci dan
kao sto je bolesniku san
to si meni ti, to si meni ti

5.
Sandi Cenov
Malena

Malena, nocas srusio se svijet
malena, sve je tako glupo bez tebe
sad kad je stvarno kraj
Boze, snage mi daj
samo da prodje ova noc
tako prokleto sam cekam novi dan
prvi cetvrtak bez tebe

Malena, oduvijek si znala tko sam ja
malena, ne mogu ja bez svojih oblaka
sad sve su iste ko ti
sve se smiju ko ti
kako su lijepe, samo da znas
sve me ljube ko ti, sve mi lazu ko ti
i sve su moje, a tako sam sam

Malena, kako cu bez tebe sutra
malena, falice mi s tobom jutra
ima drugih, ima boljih, ali nebo zna
samo ti si moja malena

Malena, nocas srusio se svijet


Štafetu predajem:
-...jedino ljubav poštujem...
...smijehsandricasmijeh...
...sestrična Pepa...
...manuela...wink
...šaptanja u mislimasmijeh...
...sestrična Ivana..

Obećala sam da vam bum nekaj napisla,a več me osobica špota...Pa....Sad smo na sreću doma do srijede...A ja idem u četvratak u školu...Imam praksu....Inače se mi ide na živce al dobro...Zezamo se i radimo gluposti....Danas sam posudila onu knjigu SUPER VRUĆI SEX...Prelistala sam je i rakla JAO...Mislim.hellloooo....Jedino kaj mi se čini zanimljivim ili uzbudljivim je IGRANJE S HRANOM...Mislim...moja mašta može svašta....smijehsmijehsmijehSvi u raz smo zadnje vreme tanki s živcima i na se planemo...Mislim rekla sam da mi si idu na živce pa idu mi kak i ja njima...Ima par osoba koje su mi ok,al ostale obožavam na daljinu...Uskoro idem u katedralu...Dragi nejde samnom...al ok...idem vam sad ja posušiti kosu....šaljem vam puse....cerekcerekcerekcerek

u 19:14||komentari (13)||na papir||#|| ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.