design: Jinxie™
pictures: NFC.com
font: DaFont.com






< kolovoz, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Kolovoz 2008 (4)
Srpanj 2008 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga

tiha , glasna i ; rijeka od pepela !!

Funerella.com - Creepy pictures, gothic death, dark layouts

Funerella.com - Creepy pictures, gothic death, dark layouts



cool myspace layouts

cool myspace layouts



myspace layouts

myspace layouts



Funerella.com - Creepy pictures, gothic death, dark layouts

Funerella.com - Creepy pictures, gothic death, dark layouts

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

subota, 16.08.2008.

Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam

Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam. 'Cause sunbeams are not made like me.
Don't expect me to cry for all the reasons you had to die. Don't ever ask your
love of me.

Don't expect me to cry.
Don't expect me to lie.
Don't expect me to die for thee.

Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam. 'Cause sunbeams are not made like me.
Don't expect me to cry for all the reasons you had to die. Don't ever ask your
love of me.

Don't expect me to cry.
Don't expect me to lie.
Don't expect me to die for thee.

Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam. 'Cause sunbeams are not made like me.
Don't expect me to cry for all the reasons you had to die. Don't ever ask your
love of me.

Don't expect me to cry.
Don't expect me to lie.
Don't expect me to die.
Don't expect me to cry.
Don't expect me to lie.
Don't expect me to die for thee.




- 18:12 - K (6) ~ P ~ Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam ~ Y/N

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.