< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (13)
Veljača 2007 (17)
Siječanj 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Free Web Site Counter
Get a Free Web Site Counter



O MENI MORATE ZNAT:
DA SE ZOVEM:MARINA TANCAK
DA SAM RODENA:11.05.1994.
DA SAM PO HOROSKOPU(I NARAVI) BIK
DA MI JE NAJDRAZA BOJA: PLAVA
DA KAZNU ODSLUZUJEM U: OS. MILANA LANGA, U BREGANI
DA SU MI NAJFRENDICE: TENA, TAMARA, LUCIJA I GABY
DA MI JE NAJGLUMAC: TOM CRUISE
DA MI JE NAJGLUMICA: LINDSAY LOHAN, ANGELINA JOLIE, PARIS HILTON
DA SLUSAM: NAJVISE ONAO NA KAJ MOGU PLESAT, A TO BI BILO:
-BLACK EYED PEAS
-RIHANA
-AKOM
-SEAN PAUL
-P.DOLLS
-CIARA
-SHAKIRA
-BEYONCE
-I MNOGI DRUGI!!!!!!
DA MI JE NAJFILM:KRALJICA ŠKOLE,STEP UP
DA MI JE NAJPJESMA:GIVE UP TO ME, STEP UP, SMACK THAT, MARINA...
DA NAJVIŠE MRZIM:LJUDE KOJI NEPRESTANO NEKOG OPONAŠAJU, NEPRAVEDNE PROFACE, CAJKE...
DA NAJVIŠE VOLIM:SEBE, SVOJE ZIVOTIJE (MIC, DOGI, BIGI, TIKA,STARKA), FRENDOVE, DECKE, MYUZU,MAJMUNE, MORE, LJETO, PLESAT, ...
DA JE MOJ ŽIVOTNI MOTO: ŽIVI BRZO, UMRI MLAD, BOLI TE KURAC GDJE I KAD. PUŠI TRAVU, KUPAJ SE U PIVI... IMAJ NA UMU: JEDNOM SE ŽIVI!!!! I DON"T NEAD A MEN!!!! VODIMO LJUBAV, A NE RAT
:
nut:naughty

***

pusa mojoj frendici
MySpace images

MySpace

blog layouts

blog layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts




blog layouts

blog layouts



Bigoo

Bigoo



Bigoo

Bigoo



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Friendster

Friendster



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



myspace layout

myspace layout



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace

MySpace





Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

















I'M SO FANCY




b



i



g



o



o



.



w



s



blog layouts

blog layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts



Friendster images

Friendster images



free image hosting

free image hosting



free image hosting

free image hosting



blog layouts

blog layouts



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



myspace layout

myspace layout



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster

Friendster



Friendster images

Friendster images



blog layouts

blog layouts



Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace




MySpace

MySpace




Myspace

Myspace





Friendster images

Friendster images





Images for your blog

Images for your blog





MySpace

MySpace





MySpace

MySpace





MySpace

MySpace




image hosting file

image hosting file




Bigoo

S. Valentine images




Bigoo

S. Valentine images



Bigoo

S. Valentine images



Myspace layouts

S. Valentine images



Myspace layouts

S. Valentine images



Myspace layouts

S. Valentine images



Myspace layouts

S. Valentine images






Friendster images

Friendster images




Friendster

Friendster




Image hosting

Image hosting




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo





MySpace

MySpace




MySpace

MySpace




Blog images

Blog images


images




.........oooO..............
..........(....)..............
...........)../......Oooo...
..........(_/........(.....)...
.......................).../....
.......................(_/....




.._...I..___________//
...../______------______I]=====D
..../----__________--------------
.../-==O;;;;;;_______.:/
......),----.(___),,/
...// (...) ) , ---
..//___//
.//___//






VICEVI


ŠTO PJEVA PEDOFIL KOJI
SILUJE DJEVOJCICU???
-BAS TI LIJEPO STOJE
SUZE, ALI NEMOJ
PLAKATI!! nut


KAKO NATJERATI 10
KENIJACA DA UĐU
U AUTO??
BACIT KORICU
KRUHA!!!!nut


FUCK IS GOOD,
FUCK IS FUNNY.
SOME PEOPLES FUCK
FOR MONEY.
IF YOU THINK
THAT FUCK IS
FUNNY, FUCK
YOURSELF AND
SAVE THE MONEY!!nut

PROVJERAVAJU DOKTORI
U LUDNICI
SVOJE PACIJENTE! I
KAZU IM:
TKO USPIJE ISKOCITI
VAN KROZ KLJUCANICU NA
VRATIMA, NJEGA
CEMO PRVOG
PUSTITI.
I KRENU LUDACI SKAKATI.
PRVI POKUSA I ZALJEPI SE
ZA VRATA, I TAKO SVE
DO ZADNJEG!!!
VIDIO JE ISPRED SEBE,
KAKO SU SVI OZLJEDENI,
PA KAZE:
LUKAVCI JEDNI,
SIGURNO SU STAVILI KLJUC
S DRUGE STRANE!!!! nut

MUJO SALJE FATI
PORUKU:
STO JE TO U
TVOJIM VENAMA
DA ME TJERA
TUĐIM ZENAMA????
A FATA MU ODG:
ISTO STO U TVOJIM
MUDIMA, STO ME
TJERA DRUGIM LJUDIMA!! nut

MAJMUNCIC:
MAMA, ZAKAJ SMO MI
OVAKO RUZNI??? namcor
MAMA ODGOVARA:
BUDI SINE SRETAN
STO OVAKO
IZGLEDAMO,
DA TEK VIDIS OVOG
STO CITA, KAKAV
JE!!! nut


NAJNOVIJI BIZNIS KOJIM
SE BAVIM JE DA
ZA 100KN UCIM
MEDVJEDA DA PLESE,
ZA 50KN UCIM DA PTICA
PJEVA, A OVOG TRENUTKA
ZA 1KN UCIM MAJMUNA
DA CITA!! nut


HTJELA SAM VAM
POKAZATI NESTO
SLATKO, NJEZNO,
NEODOLJIVO, AL
NISAM STALA U EKRAN!! nut

POSTOVANI KORISNICI,
DOBILI STE 7 DANA
KUPANJA U MULJU
I KARANJA U BULJU,
LEZANJA NA SUNCU,
JAHANJA NA KURCU,
A TO CE SVE DA VAM
STIGNE KAD SE MENI
NADIGNE!! nut



DODE NEKI MLADIC
U KAFIC, UGLEDA STARU
GOSPOĐU PA KAZE:
STARA KOKA,
MASNA JUHA.
A GOSPOĐA CE NJEMU:
MLADI SLON,
MALA SURLA!! nut


MAMA TI JE TAKO
DEBELA, DA MORA
UNAJMIT NOGOMETNI
TEREN DA BI SI
ISPEGLALA GACE!! nut


DAOBOG DA TI
MAMA PRDNE
NA RODITELJSKOM!!nut



DABOGDA DOBIS
POKLON-PAKET DUREX-a
OD 2000 KOM. KONDOMA,
A DA IH NEMAS NA STO
STAVITI!!! nut



TAKO SI RUZAN,
DA TE MAMA MORALA
HRANIT PRAĆKOM!! nut



VOZIO SE MALI IVICA
U BUSU I POCNE PJEVATI:
TATA MI JE SLON, MAMA MI
JE SLONICA, JA SAM MALI SLONIC!!
TATA MI JE LAV,
MAMA MI JE LAVICA,
JA SAM MALI LAVC...

I TAKO POLA SATA U KRUG
DOK VOZAC NIJE POLUDIO:

MAMA MI JE KURVA,
TATA MI JE IDIOT,
A STO SI ONDA TI??
IVICA ODG:
VOZAC BUSA!!!! nut




NEMOJ BIT U KOMI,
NEMOJ BIT TUZAN,
I FRANKESTEIN JE TAKODER
BIO RUZAN!! nut




ZADAH TI TAKO
SMRDI, DA LJUDI
JEDVA CEKAJU DA
PRENES!!! nut



SJEDILA PLAVUSA NA KLUPI,
KAD PROLAZI ZANOSNA
CRNKA. NA TO CE
PLAVUSA:
KOJA RUZNOCA ISPRED MENE!!!

ODG. JOJ CRNKA:
NE SVIDA TI SE??! E PA
ONDA MAKNI OGLEDALO!!!nut


KAD SI TI
OBUCES KABANICU,
SVI MISLE DA
SE SUNCE SPUSTILO NA ZEMLJU!! nut



RAZGOVARALI TENK
I FIĆO.
PA KAZE TENK:
O FIĆO, KAKO TE NIJE
SRAM IMAT MASINU U
GUZICI??
ODG. NJEMU FIĆO:
KAKO TEBE NIJE SRAM
IMAT KURAC NA ČELU??? nut


BOK!!! NA MURIJI
SAM!!! UHAPSILI SU
ME ZBOG POSJEDOVANJA
LIJEPOG LICA!!!
REKLI SU DA CEMI
POMOCI SAMO NETKO TKO JE RUZAN,
PA SAM SE SJETILA TEBE!!
DODI MI POMOC, PLEASE!!! nut



OBAVIJEST S RTL-a:
CIJENJENI, SUTRA U 14.00
SATI, U VASEM GRADU SNIMA SE EPIZODA
ZABRANJENE LJUBAVI.
MOLIMO DA ZBOG LJEPOTE PRIZORA
OSTANETE KOD KUĆE.
UNAPRIJED HVALA!!!
nut


















BOB MARLEY- NO WOMAN, NO CRY

No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry.

Said - said - said: I remember when we used to sit
In the government yard in trenchtown,
Oba - obaserving the ypocrites
As they would mingle with the good people we meet.
Good friends we have, oh, good friends weve lost
Along the way.
In this great future, you cant forget your past;
So dry your tears, I seh.

No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry.
ere, little darlin, dont shed no tears:
No, woman, no cry.

Said - said - said: I remember when-a we used to sit
In the government yard in trenchtown.
And then georgie would make the fire lights,
As it was logwood burnin through the nights.
Then we would cook cornmeal porridge,
Of which Ill share with you;
My feet is my only carriage,
So Ive got to push on through.
But while Im gone, I mean:
Everythings gonna be all right!
Everythings gonna be all right!
Everythings gonna be all right!
Everythings gonna be all right!
I said, everythings gonna be all right-a!
Everythings gonna be all right!
Everythings gonna be all right, now!
Everythings gonna be all right!

So, woman, no cry;
No - no, woman - woman, no cry.
Woman, little sister, dont shed no tears;
No, woman, no cry.

I remember when we used to sit
In the government yard in trenchtown.
And then georgie would make the fire lights,
As it was logwood burnin through the nights.
Then we would cook cornmeal porridge,
Of which Ill share with you;
My feet is my only carriage,
So Ive got to push on through.
But while Im gone:

No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry.
Woman, little darlin, say dont shed no tears;
No, woman, no cry.

Eh! (little darlin, dont shed no tears!
No, woman, no cry.
Little sister, dont shed no tears!
No, woman, no cry.)


BARBIE GIRL

Hi Barbie
Hi Ken!
Do you wanna go for a ride?
Sure Ken!
Jump In...

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
Come on Barbie, let's go party!

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a blond bimbo girl, in the fantasy world
Dress me up, make it tight, I'm your dolly
You're my doll, rock'n'roll, feel the glamour in pink,
kiss me here, touch me there, hanky panky...
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"

(uu-oooh-u)

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

Make me walk, make me talk, do whatever you please
I can act like a star, I can beg on my knees
Come jump in, bimbo friend, let us do it again,
hit the town, fool around, let's go party
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

Oh, I'm having so much fun!
Well Barbie, we're just getting started
Oh, I love you Ken!


SEAN PAUL
"Give It Up To Me
"


Get out my head and into the bed girl...
Cause you done know, plottin' out the fantasy..
Hey baby girl and it's you a the key...yo...me go so then


From you look inna me eye gal I see she you want me
When you gonna give it up to me
Because you body enticing, you makin' me want it
When you gonna give it up to me
Well if a no today girl then a must be tomorrow
When you fulfill my fantasy
Because you know I give you lovin' straight like an arrow
When you gonna give it up to me

So back it up deh..So pack it up yeah
Cause I wanna be the man that's really gonna have it up and mack it up and
Slap it up yeah...So what is up yeah...You know you got the sinting inna me pants a develop and a swell up and
Double up yeah...So gimmie the work yeah cause if you no gimme the work the blue balls a erupt yeah..
So rev it up deh gal gwaan try you luck deh cause when you stir it up you know me haffi measure up yeah.


Hey pretty girl...Say me love fi see you walk...
You no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk
This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught
You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the...
First place gal that's where you belong, so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and...
Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn...Tell me if you want it fi gwaan...my girl..


So why can't you see....we ought to be....together girl don't front on me
I just wanna be near so don't have no fear and lemme see you bring your body right over here
Because you should share it...girl I'll care it.....And I'm gonna give you love so clear
It gonna make you shine and once you are mine...we be rockin' it until the end of time


STEP UP

Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you

Feel the rhythm of the beat
That's my heart
Cupid shot me with an arrow
From the start
And you know that it's your love that's got me trapped
Every time I try to leave, you bring me back

So much harder at times I cried a river
You dried my eyes and brought me back laughter
And when I lay next to you I want to wake up
And when I break up
It's only to make up

Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you

And if we don't step up
We'll lose our groove
So confused, don't know which way to move
Hold my hand and let me know that you feel me too
Look into my eyes and tell me
Baby I love you

You'll never get wet
'Cause I'll be your umbrella
And we can make it through any kind of weather
If you step up
I'll step up
Boy
'Cause I'm trying to be with you forever

Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you

And when the symphony plays, I feel my feet
Lifting from underneath
You grab my hand
Spin me around
And right before I fall
You catch me and you say
Baby, it'll be okay
Just look into my eyes and we will make another day

Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you

Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you

Step Up


Boy, No matter what we go through
You step up, I'll step up too
it don't matter what the haters say
as long as you are my boo

No matter how hard it gets
This love will have no regrets
As long as when we
Stepping on the dance floor
It's me and you




YO-ZO
U KAKA RITKA

A glej YO-ZO končno morje sonce u glej tam one dekline
Kake lepe kopalke majo gori
YO
Pa kake kopalke glej kake ritke majo

1.ZO
Sn dobu kurjo kožo ko prvič sn jo vido
Nebom pozabo bilo je to na morju
Bila je sama lepa in rjava
Zraven nje pa mali pes Pekinez
2.YO
Takoj sem vido da mali sem ušeč
In da tudi ona hoče malo več
Res sem ponaturi malo sramežljiv
A takrat sem ji povedo tisto kar sem htev

R:YO-ZO
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
Taka ritka ti da užitka

3.ZO
Še zdaj sem presenečen kako se je odzvala
Ne ni se drla rekla je hvala
V tem trenutku več ni bilo ovir
In takrat sem jo povabo na en mali pir
4.YO
Je rekla u madona kakšen kavalir
In da v srcu njenem prebudiv sem nemir
Spoštujem žensko kot osebo
Ampak včasih čutim tudi potrebo

R:YO-ZO
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
Taka ritka ti da užitka

5.ZO
Po šesti pijači sem bil odkrit
In zaupal sem ji svoj recept
Draga moja jaz samo blefiram
Da lahko potem dobro masiram
6.YO
Po besedah izrečenih ni bilo me sram
Ker to kaj hočem to povedat znam
Res sem po naturi malo sramežjiv
A tokrat sem ji povedal tisto kar sem vido

R:YO-ZO
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
Taka ritka ti da užitka

R:YO-ZO
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
Taka ritka ti da užitka

R:YO-ZO
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
U kaka ritka u kaka ritkica
Taka ritka ti da užitka






CIARA
1,2 STEP
Ladies and gentlemen (Ladies and gentlemen)
This is a Jazze Phizal (Jazze Phizal) productshizzle,
Missy (Missy),
The princess is here,
(She's here) Ciara, This beat is


Automatic supersonic hypnotic funky fresh,
Work my body so melodic,
This beat flows right through my chest,
Everybody ma and pappi came to party,
Grab somebody, work your body, work your body,
Let me see you 1,2 step


Rock it, don't stop it,
Everybody get on the floor,
Wake the party up,
We about to get it on,
(Let me see ya'll)
1,2 step,
(I love it when ya'll)
1,2 step
(Everybody)
1,2 step,
We about to get it on,
This beat is


Outrageous so contagious make you crave it,
(Jazze made it),
So retarded, top charted,
Ever since the day I started,
Strut my stuff,
And yes I flaunt it,
Goodies make the boys jump on it
(Jump on it),
No I can't control myself,
Now let me do my 1,2 step



(We goin'to step it like this. Oooohwee)

It don't matter to me,
We can dance slow
(Ladies and gentlemen),
Whichever way the beats drop,
Our bodies will go
(I like this ah),
So swing it over here,
Mr. DJ,
(Hey,Hey),
And we will, we will rock you up
It don't matter to me,
We can dance slow
(Dance slow yeah),
Whichever way the beats drop,
Our bodies will go,
So swing it over here,
Mr. DJ,
(Ladies and gentlemen),
And we will, we will rock you,
Lets shake


I shake it like jello,
And make the boys say hello,
Cause they know im rockin' the beat
(Rocking the beat),
I know you heard about a lot of great MC's,
But they ain't got nothing on me (nothing on me),
Because im 5 foot 2,
I wanna dance with you,
And im sophisticated fun,
I eat filet mignon,
And I'm nice and young,
Best believe im number one
(Whoa)

*Kiss*.....*Kiss*
*Kiss*...*Kiss*
*Kiss**Kiss*
*Kiss*...*Kiss*
*Kiss*.....*Kiss*
*Kiss*.......*Kiss*........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*
*Kiss*.........*Kiss*

........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*

........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*
........*Kiss*

.........*Kiss*
...*Kiss*...*Kiss*
.*Kiss*.......*Kiss*
...*Kiss*......*Kiss*
......*Kiss*
...........*Kiss*
*Kiss*......*Kiss*
.*Kiss*.......*Kiss*
...*Kiss*...*Kiss*
.........*Kiss*

.........*Kiss*
...*Kiss*...*Kiss*
.*Kiss*.......*Kiss*
...*Kiss*......*Kiss*
......*Kiss*
...........*Kiss*
*Kiss*......*Kiss*
.*Kiss*.......*Kiss*
...*Kiss*...*Kiss*


SMACK THAT
cuz she be that lady

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don't let back now.
Im'a call her. Then I put the mack down.
Money? No problem. Pocket full of that now.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Ooh! Looks like another club banger.
They better hang on.
When I throw this thang on.
Get a little drink on. They goin' flip.
[ these lyrics found on www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
For this Akon shit. You can bank on it.
Pedicure, manicure, kitty cat claws.
The way she climbs up and down them poles.
Lookin' like one of them Pretty Cat Dolls.
Tryna hold my woody back through my drawers.
Steps off stage, didn't think I saw her.
Creeps up behind me and she's like, you're -
I'm like, yeah I know, let's cut to the chase.
No time to waste. Back to my place.
Plus from the club to the crib's like a mile away.
Or more like a palace, shall I say.
And plus I got a pal. Every gal is game.
In fact he's the one singing the song that's playing!
(Akon!)

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh

Eminem's rollin', D an' them rollin'.
Boo an' Oh Marvelous an' them rollin'.
Women just hoin'.
Big booty rollin'.
Soon I be all in them an' throwin D.
Hittin' no less than 3.
Block will style like wee, wee.
Girl, I can tell you want me, 'cause lately.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.



DINAMO

Navi, navijaj
srušit će se stadion,
nek je nered nek je lom,
ja te volim Dinamo! Dinamo!

I ZNAJ, DA BOG,
ZNA ZA SVETO IME TO,
SVETO IME DINAMO!
I U NEBO S NJIM,
I U PAKAO,
BAD BLUE BOYS I DINAMO!

Nek se pale baklje sve,
za sve nas za purgere,
jer na barjaku modrom,
piše samo Dinamo! Dinamo!

I ZNAJ, DA BOG,
ZNA ZA SVETO IME TO,
SVETO IME DINAMO!
I U NEBO S NJIM,
I U PAKAO,
BAD BLUE BOYS I DINAMO!

I kolcem i lancem
i bokserom u glavu,
udari, razvali
za Dinamovu slavu!

Znaj da te volim Dinamo ja,
jer ti si ponos hrvatskog naroda,
i neka cijeli svijet zna za to,
ja volim samo Dinamo,
ja volim Dinamo, ja volim Dinamo.

I opet će se naše pjesme pjevati,
i opet će se naše baklje paliti,
i neka cijeli svijet zna za to,
ja volim samo Dinamo,
ja volim Dinamo, ja volim Dinamo


ATWA
Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore.

Hey you, are me, not so pretty,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
Silent my voice, I've got no choice
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't see, anymore,
I don't hear, anymore,
I don't speak anymore,
I don't feel.

Hey you, see me, pictures crazy,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,
I've got, nothing, to gain, to lose,
All the world I've seen before me passing by,

You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore,
You don't care about how I feel,
I don't feel it anymore
I don't sleep, anymore,
I don't eat, anymore,
I don't live anymore,
I don't feel.


KURVE

stvari se polako vraćaju na mjesto, ovako nešto se ne događa često, premda priznajem ponekad pretjeram i nekud otplovim sam... i tad slike izblijede sve, i tad zatvaram se u sebe, i tad nisi mi potrebna... kazaljke i dalje krugove crtaju, umjesto zvijezda kišne kapi na grad padaju, prazno mjesto u mom krevetu sjeća me, bila si tu... tko zna kuda si otišla... tko zna zbog čega se ne vraćaš... tko zna... sve piše u zvijezdama... još jučer poljupcima mi smo se borili i dodirom smo jedno drugom tajne otkrivali, što se dogodilo, gdje je ta kap što je prelila čašu, što te natjerala da odneseš sve što sam volio, a tebe sam volio, sve što sam sanjao, a tebe sam sanjao, ma zar sam pogriješio što sam se smijao kad su mi govorili da sve su žene kurve?! kad bi zauvijek zaspao ovaj grad, kao u bajci prekriven trnjem i travama... sve dok se ti ne vratiš, a vratit ćeš se znam... i sve dok tvoja ruka ne dotakne moj dlan... dok me ne zagrliš, dok me ne poljubiš, dok me ne zagrije tvoj dah...



MARINA


Na bozicno jutro sneno i mutno
U kaputu ocevom
Malcice prevelikom
Dosao sam na njena vrata
Da joj kazem bas da odlazim.


Jer nitko nije znao sakrit suze ko Marina
Imala je oci boje vena
Boje vena, boje Dunava
Boje vena, boje Dunava


A ja, ja ne mogu bez nje
Boze, boze spasi me





KIŠE JESENJE


Nocas mladi mjesec je, dobra vecer dame sve
Spustam se u barove
Dolje neki klinac na klaviru nasu pjesmu svira
Sto me grozno zivcira

Mazni glas me pita imas vilu iznad Zagreba
Il' auto s tamnim staklima

Hej curo seceru nemam ja za vecaru
Za malu votku, rakiju
Hej curo seceru ja sam ptica nebeska
I to je moja sudbina


Kroz moje prazne dzepove
Vjetrovi me prolaze
A kroz cipele kise jesene
Kroz moje prazne dzepove
Vjetrovi me prolaze
A kroz cipele kise jesene
O o o o o o o o o o ...


Nocas mladi mjesec je, dobra vecer dame sve
Spustam se u barove
Dolje neki klinac na klaviru nasu pjesmu svira
Sto me grozno zivcira

Hej curo seceru nemam ja za vecaru
Za malu votku, rakiju
Hej curo seceru ja sam ptica nebeska
I kao takav umrijet cu





Bolje biti pijan nego star

Kad pomislim na te
stara ljubavi
zao mi je sto smo bili
samo dobri drugovi

A zivot leti, leti
mladost kraca je
sve ce jednom da se vrati
samo ona ostaje

Ref. 2x
Bolje biti pijan nego star
bolje biti pijan nego star
vino nek' zna da smo nekad
bili sretni par
bolje biti pijan nego star

A kada dodje zima
i prve pahulje
cekacu te, moja Buco
kraj prve gimnazije

A neces, neces doci
znam te dobro, znam
mozda je i tako bolje
navik'o sam biti sam




GREEN DAY
"Wake Me Up When September Ends"

Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my fathers come to pass
seven years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

ring out the bells again
like we did when spring began
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my father's come to pass
twenty years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends

srijeda, 07.03.2007.

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.