ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


ComEnTaRi Da/Ne

Opis bloga

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Ovo je moj drugi blog, prvi sam obrisala zbog nekih osoba koje su mi išle na živce...U ovom blogu ćete naći sve i svašta, ali uglavnom ću pisati o glazbi i svom životu. Pa eto, nadam se da će vam se svidjeti moj blog.


MySpace Clocks and MySpace Layouts from MakeYourSpace.com


I am going to die at 82. When are you? Click here to find out!



I am 20% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!


I am nerdier than 1% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!


Moja mala abeceda =)

A - Ante, moj brat
Ana, moja seka (sestrična)
Aaliyah, Alisha, tako bi se ja htjela zvati

B - Blog, ubila bi me dosada da ga nemam

C - ne mogu se sjetiti ni jedne riječi na C

D - Darinko, moj tata

E - Estetska kirurgija, bljak

F - Fido, moj pas

G - Glupost, nešto što ja često napravim

H - Hip-hop tj. Rap, moja najvrsta glazbe

I - Igla, mrzim tu stvarčicu

J - Ja, to ne trebam posebno objašnjavati

K - Košarka, moj najdraži sport
Kosa, moja duuuga kosa

L - Lovro, moj brat
Los Angeles, prekrasni grad

LJ - Ljubav, bez nje ne bih mogla živjeti...

M - Morski psi, užasno ih se bojim

N - Novac, i bez njega ne bih mogla živjeti =)

O - Oči, ja mislim da su one najlijepše na meni
Oceani, tako su lijepi

P - Prokulice, najodvratnije povrće na svijetu

R - Ružica, moja mama
Ruža, moj najdraži cvijet

S - Sara, meni najlijepše hrvatsko ime

Š - Škorpion, to sam u horoskopu

T - Tupac, osoba koja ima najviše utjecaja
na mene iako ga nikad nisam upoznala
Tomislav, moja simpa

U - Ulizice, njih najviše mrzim

V - Vuka, noćna mora od nastavnika

Z - Znatiželja, ja sam jako znatiželjna

~Moj MSN~
sara_all_eyes_on_me414@hotmail.com

Nešto o meni...

Ime:Sara
Živim u:Đakovu
Kućni ljubimac: Pas Fido
Slušam:Rap & R'n'B
Najfrendice:Mirna & Teera
Najfrendovi:Marić & Hrca
Najpjevačica:Aaliyah
Najpjevač:2 Pac
Najpjesme: Starin' Trought My Rear
View, Life Of An Outlaw, Never Had A
Friend Like Me, Don't You Trust Me...
Najgrupe: PCD, Black Eyed Peas,
Danity Kane...
Moji hobiji: Košarka i...sad kad napišem
ovo svi će mi se smijet al ok:
manekenstvo

~¤Volim¤~
...čokoladu...
...svoje frendove...
...moje Đakovo...
...slušat glasno glazbu...

~¤Ne volim¤~
...cajke...
...ljude koji puše da bi
ispali cool...
...dvolične ljude...
...Thompsona i Škoru...



Free Cursors


Od 18.03. na mom blogu
vas je:

Free Web Site Counter
Get a Free Web Site Counter




Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Službena stranica od 2 Paca
Thug Life Army

Rhcp zauvijek
~More than a woman~
~¤Matea¤~
Just me
Teera
Nigerica
Day Dreamin'23
Rap Girl8
Bizzy Montana
Ja i moja seka Ana

I na kraju jedan blog sa zakon dizajnevima, čudo božje da netko radi dizajnove po narudžbi, pa ako vam treba cool dizajn, ovaj blog je pravo mjesto za to...













Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting




























myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



myspace
MySpace AvatarsLyrics



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




Tekstovi od mojih nekoliko naj dražih pjesama


2Pac Starin' Through My Rear View Lyrics


[Tupac]
Staring at the world through my rearview
Just looking back at the world, from another level yaknowhatImean?
Starin...

Multiple gunshots fill the block, the fun stops
Niggaz is callin cops, people shot, nobody stop
I wonder when the world stopped caring last night
Two kids shot while the whole block staring
I will never understand this society, first they try
to murder me, then they lie to me, product of a dying breed
All my homies trying weed, now the little baby's
crazed raised off Hennesey, tell me will my enemies
flee when they see me, believe me
Even Thugs gotta learn to take it easy, listen
Through the intermissions search your heart for a plan
and we turnin Bad Boys to grown men, it's on again
I give a holla to my niggaz in the darkest corners
Roll a perfect blunt, and let me spark it for ya
One love from a thug nigga rollin with a posse
full of paranoid drug dealers, to the end my friend

I'm seein nuttin but my dreams comin true
While I'm starin at the world through my rearview (see)
[repeat 2X]

(They got me) starin at the world through my rearview
Go on baby scream to God, he can't hear you
I can feel your heart beatin fast cause it's time to die (we)
Gettin high, watchin time fly, and all my motherfuckers
[repeat 2X]

[E.D.I.]
Now you see him, now you don't, some niggaz
be here for the moment, and then they gone, what happened to em?
Well let's see, it seems to be a mystery
But all I know I never let the money get to me
Stay down like the, truest
Thug Life until I check out this bitch, I thought you knew this
Who is, gonna catch me when I fall or even care to
While you thinkin I see you lost up in my rearview
Half you, is down with them Outlawz
Outcast, left far, I'm through like southpaws
But still we keep mashin til our dreams come through
Starin at the world through my rearview

[Tupac]
Now I was raised as a young black male
In order to get paid, forced to make crack sales
Caught a nigga so they send me to these overpacked jails
In the cell, countin days in this livin black Hell, do you feel me?
Keys to ignition, use at your discretion
Roll with a twelve gauge pump for protection
Niggaz hate me in the section from years of chin checkin
Turn to Smith and Wesson war weapons
Heavenly Father I'm a soldier, I'm gettin hotter
cause the world's gettin colder, baby let me hold ya
Talk to my guns like they fly bitches
All you bustas best to run look at my bitches

Now I know the answers to the question, do dreams come true
Still starin at the world through my rearview (I say)
[repeat 2X]

(They got me) starin at the world through my rearview
Go on baby scream to God, he can't hear you
I can feel your heart beatin fast cause it's time to die
Gettin high, watchin time fly -
and all my motherfuckers/nigga can die
[repeat 2X]

[Khadafi]
Back in the days we hustled for sneakers and beepers
Nine-six for glocks cause fiends hittin up blocks with street sweepers
Bless myself when knowin rules to these streets, somethin I learned
in school, on some Million Man March shit for the piece/peace
True that, only one life to lead, a fast life of greed
Criminally addicted, infested since a seed
We all die, breed bleed like humans, towns run
by young guns, Outlawz and truants, shit's deep
Turn eighteen, burn my will when I go
Burnt my body with my shotty, or chosin my dough
So while you reminiscin all nights out with the crew
Smoke a blunt for me too, I'm starin through your rearview

[Tupac]
Hahahaha, you ain't knowin what we mean by starin through the rearview
So since you ain't knowin what we mean let me break down understandin
The world, the world is behind us
Once a motherfucker get an understanding on the game
and what the levels and the rules of the game is
Then the world ain't no trick no more
The world is a game to be played
So now we lookin at the world, from like, behind us
Niggaz know what we gotta do, just gotta put our mind to it and do it
It's all about the papers, money rule the world
Bitches make the world go round
Real niggaz do they wanna do, bitch niggaz do what they can't

Starin at the world through my rearview
Go on baby scream to God, he can't hear you
I can feel your heart beatin fast cause it's time to die
Gettin high, watchin time fly, ya know/and we'll be
[repeat 4X with vocal fade]



2Pac Unconditional Love Lyrics



(What y'all want?)
Unconditional Love (no doubt)
Talking bout the stuff that don't wear off
It don't fade
It'll last for all these crazy days
These crazy nights
Whether you wrong or you right
I'm a still love you
Still feel you
Still there for you
No matter what (hehe)
You will always be in my heart
With unconditional love

Come listen to my truest thoughts, my truest feelings
All my peers doing years beyond drug dealing
How many caskets can we witness
Before we see it's hard to live
This life without God, so we must ask forgiveness
Ask mama why God deserved to die
Witness the tears falling free from my eyes
Before she could reply
Though we were born without a silver spoon
My broken down TV, show cartoons in my living room (hey)
One day I hope to make it
A player in this game
Mama don't cry, long as we try
Maybe things change
Perhaps it's just a fantasy
A life where we don't need no welfare
Shit with our whole family
Maybe it's me that caused it
The fighting and the hurting
In my room crying cause I didn't want to be a burden
Watch mama open up her arms to hugging
And I ain't worried bout a damn thang, with unconditionl love

[Chorus: 2x ]

In this game the lesson's in your eyes to see
Though things change, the future's still inside of me
We must remember that tomorrow comes after the dark
So you will always be in my heart, with unconditional love


Just got the message you've been calling all week
Been out here hustling on these streets, ain't had a chance to speak
But you know, with you and me it's on G
We could never be enemies, cause you been such a good friend to me
Where would I be without my dogs
No wonder why when times get hard
Cause it ain't easy being who we are
Driven by my ambitions, desire higher positions
So I proceed to make Gs, eternally in my mission
Is to be more than just a rap musician
The elevation of today's generation
If could make 'em listen
Prison ain't what we need, no longer stuck in greed
Time to play and strategize, my family's gotta eat
When we make somethin out of nothing
No pleasure in the suffering, neighborhood would be good
If they could cut out all the busting
The liquor and the weed the cussing
Sending love out to my block
The struggle never stops (unconditional love)

[Chorus]

I'll probably never understand ya ways
With everyday I swear I hear ya
Trying to change your ways while gettin paid at the same time
Just had a baby with the same eyes
Something inside, please let me die these are strange times
How come I never made it
Maybe it's the way the played it in my heart
I knew one day I gotta be a star
My hopes and all my wishes
So many vivid pictures, and all the currency
I'll never even get to see
This fast life soon shatter us
Cause after all the lights and screams
Nothing but my dreams matter
Hoping for better days
Maybe a peaceful night, baby don't cry
Cause everythang gonna be alright
Just lay your head on my shoulder
Don't worry bout a thang baby
Girl I'm a soldier (huh)
Never treated me bad, no matter who I was
You still came with that, unconditional love

[Chorus 3x until fade]




2Pac Blasphemy Lyrics
(feat. Prince Ital)

[music from To Live & Die in L.A. fades]

[This Week in Bible Prophecy]
God has a plan -- and the bible unfolds that wonderful plan
through the message of prophecy
God sent Jesus into this world to be our saviour
And that Christ is returning, someday soon
to unfold the wonderful plan of eternity, for my life and your life
As long as we're cooperating with God
by accepting Jesus Christ as our personal Lord and saviour
And as the Lord does return in the coming seven days
We'll see you next time here on This Week in Bible Prophecy

[Tupac]
Tupac don't start that blasphemy in here!
Makaveli, the new breed -- and I remember what my pops told me
The new word, follow me -- remember what my pops told me

My family tree, consists of drug dealers, thugs and killers
Strugglin, known to hustle screamin fuck they feelings
I got advice from my father, all he told me was this
Niggaz, get off your ass if you plan to be rich
There's ten rules to the game, but I'll share with you two
Know, niggaz gon' hate you for whatever you do
Now rule one -- get your cash on, M.O.B.
That's Money Over Bitches, cause they breed envy
Now rule two is a hard one, watch for phonies
Keep yo', enemies close nigga, watch yo' homies
It seemed a little unimportant, when he told me I smiled
Picture jewels being handed, to an innocent child
I never knew in my lifetime I'd live by these rules
Initiated as an outlaw, studying rules
Now papa ain't around, so I gotta recall
or come to grips with bein on my enemy's wall (rest in peace)
Promised if I have a seed, I'ma guide him right
Dear Lord don't let me die tonite
I got words for my comrades, listen and learn
Ain't nuttin free, give back what you earn, no doubt
Gettin higher than a motherfucker, blessed and pleased
This Thug Life'll be the death of me, c'mon, yeah

And I remember what my papa told me
Remember what my papa told me, blasphemy

[Chorus: Prince Ital]

Love for dem dat steal in the name of da Lord
Dem a tell nuff lie but holdin my bird in a cloud
Usin de name of de Lord in vein
While de people in de ghetto, feel nuff pain

[Tupac]
We probably in Hell already, our dumb asses not knowin
Everybody kissin ass to go to heaven ain't goin
Put my soul on it, I'm fightin devil niggaz daily

Plus the media be crucifying brothers severly
Tell me I ain't God's son, nigga mom a virgin
We got addicted had to leave the burbs, back in the ghetto
doin wild shit, lookin at the sun don't pay
Criminal mind all the time, wait for Judgment Day
They say Moses split the Red Sea
I split the blunt and rolled the fat one, I'm deadly -- Babylon beware
Comin from the Pharoahe's kids, retaliation
Makin legends off the shit we did, still bullshittin
Niggaz in Jerusalem, waitin for signs
God promised, she's just takin her time, haha
Living by the Nile while the water flows
I'm contemplating plots wondering which door to go
Brothas getting shot, comin back resurrected
It's just that raw shit, nigga check it (that raw shit)

And I remember what my papa told me
Remember what my papa told me, blasphemy

[Chorus]

[Tupac]
The preacher want me buried why? Cause I know he a liar
Have you ever seen a crackhead, that's eternal fire
Why you got these kids minds, thinkin that they evil
while the preacher bein richer you say honor God's people
Should we cry, when the Pope die, my request
We should cry if they cried when we buried Malcolm X
Mama tell me am I wrong, is God just another cop
waitin to beat my ass if I don't go pop?
Memories of a past time, givin up cash
to the leaders, knowin damn well, it ain't gonna feed us
In my brain how can you explain, time in D.C.
It's hard enough to live now, in these times of greed
They say Jesus is a kind man, well he should understand
times in this crime man, my Thug nation
Do whatchu gotta do but know you gotta change
Try to find a way to make it out the game
I leave this and hope God can see my heart is pure
Is heaven just another door? I leave this here
I leave this and hope God see my heart is pure
Is heaven just another door? And my people say

[Chorus 4X]

Our father, who art in heaven
Hallow be thy name
Thy kingdom come, thy will be done
In earth, as it is in heaven
Give us this day, our daily bread
As we give up our debts
As we forgive our debt-ors
Lead us not into temptation
but deliver us, unevil
For God, is the kingdom, and the power
and the glory forever, and ever, and ever



Artist: 2Pac/Makaveli
Album: The Don KIlluminati: The 7 Day Theory Album
Song: Life of an Outlaw
Typed by: OHHLA.com

In the life we live as thugs,
Everbody fuckin wit us so can't you see
It's hard to be a man.
Ridin wit my gun in hand.

Why explain the game? Niggas ain't listenin.
Stuck in positions. If victims can't stand the heat,
Then stay the fuck out the kitchen.
Have these bustas switchin, lookin at me mean.
Itchin, givin suckas plenty space.
Have these bitch niggas snitchin.
Where are we now? Guns found daily.
The feds surely hope that they could finally nail me for sellin dope.
They backwards, make tracks burst whenever I rap.
Attack. Words bein known to explode on contact.
Extreme at times. Blinded by my passion and fury.
Look at me laugh at my competition's flashin my jewelry.
You'd stay silent if you niggas knew me. Truely effective.
The shit you heard ain't do me justice. Got a death wish, bitch.
Run up, face me and trace wit an infared beam.
It seems niggas ain't recognize my team.
Ain't nobody holdin you back. Explode the track to confetti.
Unload it. Cuz niggas ain't ready. The life of an outlaw.

Chorus repeats

Code 3. Attack formation. Pull out your pistols.
Keep an eye out for the devils cuz they itchin to get you.
Mercy to this madman screamin kamikaze in tongue.
Automatic gunfire makin all my enemies run.
Who should I call when I'm shot and bleedin.
Indeed the possibility has part a chase in cream.
Dope got me hatin fiends. Scheam wit my team, just a chosen few.
My foes victim of explosives. Come closer. Exhale the fumes.
We got memories fadin fast. A slave for cash.
Accelerate, mash, blast, then dash.
Don't look now. How you like it, raw.
Niggas ain't ready for the wrath of the outlaws. Never surrender.
Death is for a son to stay free. I'm thugged out.
Fuck the world cuz this is how they made me.
Scarred but still breathin.
Believe in me and you could see the victory.
A warrior with jewels. Can you picture me?
Life of and outlaw.

Chorus repeats

City under siege. It's like I can't even breathe.
I'm from the state of car theives. G, deep from the street.
Plenty beef. I play for keeps, arrange the whole crime scene.
Mobb Deep. This nigga from behind tryin to creep.
No halfs wit no straps, jack.
It's on to bounce back.
And an ounce so fat, they snatch my style ???
Get this grip wit hollows to get cha.
Snip wit clippers. Get the picture?
I wrote my life down like a scripture.

And I'm still on lost in the land of the lonely.
Where ain't nobody holy. A matter of a fact, we unholy.
Everybody livin soley for themselves. Too ?? on a land hell.
Somebody need me. You know we lost hope and we needin it.
Wit the evil it's forever. But it might be low down, scandalouz
Like a tramp is. All for the street fame on how to be managed.
To plan shit. 6 months in advaced to what we plotted.
Approved to go on swole and now I got it.

Un uh, crack my window. Knowin they'd love to catch Kastro sleepin.
Attach a strap under my pillow and a hand like we freakin.
Creepin deep into morning. Peepin out the weak.
While they yawnin and let my cloud speak for it's self.
No doubt. Outlaw. Outta my mind, outta time. You're all blind.
Some kind of life of mine Kato don't mind.
Findin it funny, matter of fact, cuz it is.
Perhaps finally I look at that true over the years as an outlaw.
Eh, Noble.
What's up nigga.
Would you die for me, nigga?
Hell yeah.
Would you kill for me?
On my grandmother, nigga.
Ah yo.
What's up.
Let's ride on them stupid bitches right now.
Watch out.

Well now they all say they roaches and parasites.
Snakes and all they might
Thug Life break night.
Drink till we fist fight.
Life or death. But you can't win with a vest.
But there won't be no breathing for the reason
Punk bitch on your breath.
I see day is dark and I admit it's dark.
So chase ??????
Beware foolin marks.
And yo, Makaveli, give me them bullets that was left for PO's belly.
And let me bust back to them niggas till they all sweaty.



Artist: 2Pac
Album: Loyal to the Game
Song: Thug 4 Life
Typed by: OHHLA Webmaster DJ Flash

Hahaha, right
Thug for life nigga
Can't you read the signs?

[2Pac]
Mobbin like a motherfucker, stuck, can you picture
middle finger out the window gettin fucked off, liquor
Get loaded, can't control it
Nigga pass me the blunt and let me roll it
You get the bozack to the hoe-stack, that's fo' sho' black
So be a mack and keep ya dough fat
And tell me what does it take to be a G?
I started with a co-down, soon bounced to a ki'
You gotta watch your back, stay strapped, be alert
Started as a young motherfucker doin dirt
And now I'm in the rap game, like the crack game, I got enemies
Can't pretend to see my friends are not my enemies
And even thug motherfuckers wanna have fun
Stuck in, buckin my motherfuckin Magnum
What does it take to be a G?
Silence is a must, violence is a plus, bust
shots at my adversaries, them niggaz scurry
Pick a spot to be buried cause I'll be buckin in a fuckin hurry

[Chorus: repeat 3X]
Thug for life, high 'til I die
When them stupid-ass bitches ask why, tell 'em

[2Pac]
Game, thicker than most of these tricks
I got my mind on makin money but you stuck on these fake, bitches
And jealous motherfuckers can't see
That's it's the thing that cost, these stupid bitches pass the pussy free
So tell me why you sweat a motherfucker like me
A young nigga tryin to hustle up some G's
You pussy-ass playa hatin hoes
Freakin down on niggaz, jumpin around at the shows
And you the first motherfucker to jump
to the trunk when it's time for funk, little trick-ass punk
Thug motherfuckers don't die
We get high and we multiply, motherfucker
Give a holla to my niggaz in the Bay
I'm livin in L.A., still clutchin on my AK

[Chorus]

[Chorus]

[2Pac]
Thug for life, beotch!
Yeah nigga, thug life, from now until for motherfuckin forever
Have knots in this motherfucker
Yeah



Free Music

Free Music



Free Music

petak, 09.03.2007.

Maljo gljuposti...

Ej ljudi,
jučer sam bila kod bake i to
samo zato što mi simpacerekživi
u njezinoj ulici...he-henaughty
Šta mi je ona sve napričala o
njemu...Saznala sam sve od A
do Željezasmijeh...Inače jučer je bio dan
žena, pa sam baki i mami kupila
cvijeće itd. Bože, pa o čemu da
ja pišem, stvarno nemam pojma...
Nemam uopće nikakvih tema za
post. Pa ajd, valjda ću nešt smisliti...
E da, danas sam odgovarala povijest
i glupačaheadbang mi dala 4,3,4...A stvarno
nije bila fer...I oni koji su dobili 5,
nisu znali odgovoriti na ono što me
pitala, kravetina jednaburninmad, kak bi ju sad
čekićem mlatnila...puknucuAjd,
to je to, nemam blage o čemu da
vam pišem...Evo vam slike od
mojih frendova...Pozz i ostavljajte
mi komentare...

Moja Ana prfo...



Ona je ova desno...


Opet ona skroz desno...



A sad Hrca...




Pa onda Teera...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


A onda Tijana...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Pa zatim Penava...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


I na kraju moje Vansice,
one su mi najbolje prijateljice...
he-he...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

- 19:47 - cOmEnTiRaJ... SaMo(37) - pRiNtAj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.