Ročkas ^^ - One confused teenager. - Blog.hr
12.12.2009.
Ročkas ^^

Ništa samo javljam da mi je danas ročkas ^^. Sad imam 13 god :D
21:00 - Komentiraj ( 11 ) Print - On/Off

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.


Statistike :

Blog otvoren : 19.05.2008.
Trenutno postova : 39
Najviše komicha u jednom postu : 510
Broj komicha na blogu : 6828

O meni :
Zovu me Lea
15 god.
Zagrebu
8.c...1.b
Buraz Luka
R 'n' R
Facebook, MSN, Myspace, Youtube.
Gossip girl ♥
Percy Jackson♥
Harry Potter♥
Dr.House♥
Bones♥
Friends♥

MSN : the.panj@hotmail.com.
Facebook :My Facebook Profil.
Myspace :My Myspace Profil.
Youtube :My Youtube Channel.


Free Web Site Counters
- Od 08.06.2008.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Links :

Mary Jenna
Dylan Lu
Mala curica
Sk8 Designs
Funky Fish
Specijal design
Miss smile design
P!nky g!rl .Dz
Murderscene
Sunshine design
AbbeyDawn Art^^

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Some people believe in god i believe in music ,
Some people pray i turn up the radio. ♫


You know my name, not my story!

"You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something." - Eminem

People change
Things go wrong
Shit happens
Life goes on.


Nothing is permanent and everything changes.


Music is an escape. Forget who u are, your tears, your fears, and forget whats wrong. ♫

When I dance all my dreams are realized. All my love is here. My life is perfect. Dance is all I need to be happy.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

credits
o Dizajn: SpeciaL DesigN o
o Kostur: duckdz. o