Somebody's blog

05.07.2006., srijeda

Off it goes :)

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service - Click to enlarge
Evo, malo prelistavam novine.. prvo što mi je upalo u oči je to da Nizozemski novinar traži odštetu od Hrvatske za ono što mu se dogodilo... i sad, kako ne čitam novine prečesto, pojma nemam šta mu se dogodilo.. ali ipak, onda saznam. Taj čovjek je na Žnjanu (splitska plaža) snimao nešto.. i naši ljudi pomislili da se radi o pedofilu, pa su raspravili s njim na naš stari, balkanski način... samo mi jedna stvar nije jasna u svemu tome... zašto mi taj incident nismo okrenuli na svoju stranu, pa iskoristili to kao reklamu za antipedofilsku zemlju? smijeh
Dalje, meni vrlo interesantna vijest je lansiranje space shuttlea Discovery.. prva pomisao mi je bila: "Zar taj nije eksplodira?" Ali na kraju je ipak ispalo da nije... i usto, ima pukotinu u izolacijskom omotaču spremnika za gorivo...ipak, NASA je rekla da je sigurno, pa je ipak lansiran.. neka, neka, samo da opet ne izgori :(
I tako, to.. a sad idem na more, vruče je...

- 14:20 - Napisi nesto (5) - Neznam cemu, al ako neko oce printat - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

O svemu i svacemu sta mi padne na pamet :)
Moj moto: Ne ide, ne ide pa stane.
Moto br. 2: Always look at the bright side of life.
Moto br. 3: Don't worry, be happy :)


Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter

Linkovi

Neke pisme

Metallica - Fade to Black

Life it seems, will fade away
Drifting further every day
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things are not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost, this can’t be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Emptiness is filling me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me, but now he’s gone

No one but me can save myself, but it’s too late
Now I can’t think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say good-bye



Sara - Bob Dylan

I laid on a dune, I looked at the sky,
When the children were babies and played on the beach.
You came up behind me, I saw you go by,
You were always so close and still within reach.

Sara, Sara,
Whatever made you want to change your mind?
Sara, Sara,
So easy to look at, so hard to define.

I can still see them playin' with their pails in the sand,
They run to the water their buckets to fill.
I can still see the shells fallin' out of their hands
As they follow each other back up the hill.

Sara, Sara,
Sweet virgin angel, sweet love of my life,
Sara, Sara,
Radiant jewel, mystical wife.

Sleepin' in the woods by a fire in the night,
Drinkin' white rum in a Portugal bar,
Them playin' leapfrog and hearin' about Snow White,
You in the marketplace in Savanna-la-Mar.

Sara, Sara,
It's all so clear, I could never forget,
Sara, Sara,
Lovin' you is the one thing I'll never regret.

I can still hear the sounds of those Methodist bells,
I'd taken the cure and had just gotten through,
Stayin' up for days in the Chelsea Hotel,
Writin' "Sad-Eyed Lady of the Lowlands" for you.

Sara, Sara,
Wherever we travel we're never apart.
Sara, oh Sara,
Beautiful lady, so dear to my heart.

How did I meet you? I don't know.
A messenger sent me in a tropical storm.
You were there in the winter, moonlight on the snow
And on Lily Pond Lane when the weather was warm.

Sara, oh Sara,
Scorpio Sphinx in a calico dress,
Sara, Sara,
You must forgive me my unworthiness.

Now the beach is deserted except for some kelp
And a piece of an old ship that lies on the shore.
You always responded when I needed your help,
You gimme a map and a key to your door.

Sara, oh Sara,
Glamorous nymph with an arrow and bow,
Sara, oh Sara,
Don't ever leave me, don't ever go.