Borat´s dream https://blog.dnevnik.hr/theministryofinformation

četvrtak, 25.01.2007.

Good Day

The ministry of information asked me to find something called internet. Soposedly its a form of a magic box that alows people all ower the world to comunicate. Yekshemesh.
I had trouble finding this internet.
But finaly in one Manahatan cofe shop.
Some people explained me not to open blog here on blog.hr, maybe they saw my movie, but i open here anyway. I´ll put a picture on internet as soon as I develop them.
In meentime I´ll get familiar with a great American culture. Rock & Roll. Yeah baby.
One man explaind to me if Ramones. He talks and talks, and I ask when they play music, and he says they don´t play anymore, they dead. I look at the man. How can you listen to someone who´s dead. Then he got pissed and went away. I like his jacket, manly full of metal spikes. I want wan ministry wont give, so I bow to they´r infinitve wisdom.
America great contry. When the many cars stop, on the place where 2 roads cross, ewery one fighting and calling names. Lot´s of fun.
By the way today the great country of Khazastan got its first car with a internal coumbustion engine.
Everyone here in US of America sey there are more trops of to Iraq. I saw the TV fotage of the soldiers, there all blac and hisapnians. Some guy seid its Americas new population plicy. What ever that ment.

Internet great thing. I can read, write, look movie and even find whore. Its an Americans gift to the world.
Exuse me.
I have a date with a prostitue.
Yekshemesh.

25.01.2007. u 10:16 • 11 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Yekshemesh
The ministry of information of grat country of Khazastan asked me to open a web log on something called the internet.
So our great wisdom gained by my trip to US of America can be shared to the world.
I like sex. Its nice.

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr