< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (8)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (5)
Veljača 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

† The art of suicide †



myspace
Animated GIFs


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


O MENI

IME: Danijela
PREZIME: ††† †††
GODINE: 15
NADIMAK:Dani , Zlo, ZIvotinja, Gmaz, Kupus(Sukkubus), Nisi normalna



ovo je moja maza





adopt your own virtual pet!



†...Spomen ploce...†

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
†...Nelapsi...†
Evo ovo mjesto posvecujem svojoj ljubavi... iako je blog prestala pisati... odlucila sam je staviti u linkove... osjetite miris njenih krvavih tragova... njami... ljubavi grizem te...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Satanica Romantica...Vampyria Erotica
na ovom blogu cete nac preludeeeee pjesme ... cura je genije...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Black-l-Countess

2 LjEpOtIcE


Art of Adornment Victorian Gothic Jewelry & Costume Accessories

Realm of Darkness Gothic and Fetish wear







Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Let The Record Show

Turning tricks with absent guile
Reeling in your crooked smile
Why did I turn to you?
I only wanted a hand to pour my heart into
And now I'll bump my grind through another night
Lose my mind in another fight
Why did I turn to you?
I only gave you a chance to prove the rumors true
And now I'm paying with my
Paying with my life
I'm paying with my life
My life
My life

So let the record show
That you murdered me
In your coldest blood
With your own two hands
Don't think no one understands
It happens every day

Working life like a burlesque show
Get them off and they'll let you go
Why did I turn to you?
I only turned out to be just one more girl you slew
And now I'll bump my grind through another
Lose my mind in another
Why, why, why, why?
I only gave you a chance to prove the rumors true
And now I'm paying with my
Paying with my life
I'm paying with my life
My life
My life

So let the record show
That you murdered me
In your coldest blood
With your own two hands
Don't think no one understands
It happens every day
You're jealous, oh
You're jealous, why?
It's a simple excuse
For a complex crime
So write this on your soul
But don't waste my time

If I'm going down
Then I'm doing down good
If I'm going down
Then I'm going down clean
If I'm going down
Then I'm going down
The prettiest broken girl you've ever seen
If I'm going down
Then I'm going down good
If I'm going down
Then I'm going down clean
If I'm going down
Then I'm going
The prettiest wretched whore you've ever seen

But while I breathe
I've got no evidence to prove my end
And so you'll walk away?
Nope, wrong again

So let the record show
That you murdered me
In your coldest blood
With your own two hands
Don't think no one understands
It happens every day
You're jealous, oh
You're jealous, why?
It's a simple excuse for a complex crime
So write this on your soul

And let it show
That you murdered me
In your coldest blood
With your own two hands
Don't think no one understands
It happens every day
You're jealous, oh
You're jealous, why?
It's a simple excuse for a complex crime
So write this on your soul
But don't waste my time


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Gothic Lolita

How old are you?
I'm older than you'll ever be
I've been dead a thousand years
And lived only two or three
I don't mind telling you
My life was ended by your hand
The kind of murder where nobody dies
But I don't suppose you'd understand
Call off the search
We've found her

If I am Lolita
Then you are a criminal
And you should be killed
By an army of little girls
The law won't arrest you
The world won't detest you
You never did anything
Any man wouldn't do
I'm Gothic Lolita
And you are a criminal
I'm not even legal
I'm just a dead little girl
But ruffles and laces
And candy sweet faces
Directed your furtive hand
I perfectly understand
So it's my fault?
No, Gothic Lolita

Thank you, kind sirs
You've made me what I am today
A bundle of broken nerves
A mouthful of words I'm still afraid to say
I don't mind telling you
Now that I'm old enough to love
I couldn't begin to even if
My pretty life depended on it
And funny thing, it does
Call off the search
We've found her

If I am Lolita
Then you are a criminal
And you should be killed
By an army of little girls
The law won't arrest you
The world won't detest you
You never did anything
Any man wouldn't do
I'm Gothic Lolita
And you are a criminal
I'm not even legal
I'm just a dead little girl
But ruffles and laces
And candy sweet faces
Directed your furtive hand
I perfectly understand
So it's my fault?
No, Gothic Lolita

I am your sugar
I am your cream
I am your anti-American dream

I am your sugar
I am your cream
I am your worst nightmare
Now scream

If I am Lolita
Then you are a criminal
And you should be killed
By an army of little girls
The law won't arrest you
The world won't detest you
You never did anything
Any man wouldn't do
I'm Gothic Lolita
And you are a criminal
I'm not even legal
I'm just a dead little girl
But ruffles and laces
And candy sweet faces
Directed your furtive hand
I perfectly understand
So it's my fault?
No, Gothic Lolita



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I Know Where You Sleep

I know
The sickening thoughts that slither around your head
I know
The gluttonous guilt that buried me in your bed
Manipulate me if you can
Go on and fool me like your biggest fan

I know
The arrogant pride that poisons the truth you hear
I know
The bigoted tongue that tears away all your fear
Pontificate you faded star
Go on and show me who you really are

You can lie to the papers
You can hide from the press
You can fake it on stage
You can crawl from your cage
You can search and destroy
You can kill and depend on it
I know your tainted flesh
I know your filthy soul
I know each trick you played
Whore you laid
Dream you stole
I know the bed in the room in the wall
In the house where you got what you wanted and ruined it all
I know the secrets that you keep
I know where you sleep

I know
The illness behind the image you create
I know
The tedious need to turn all you love into hate
You poor pathetic paranoid
Is it just me or do you secretly enjoy it?

You play the victim very well
You build your self indulgent hell
You wanted someone to understand you
Well be careful what you wish for because I do
You've got a fancy turn of phrase
You set your trap
You made your plays
You're so fond of games
You must never lose
Funny how the only one in your bed is you

You can lie to the papers
You can hide from the press
You can lie to the papers
You can hide from the press
You can lie to the papers
You can hide from the press
Fake
Crawl
Search
Kill

Oh my god
Oh my god
I touched you
I can never live it down
I can never live it down
God save the queen
I loved you
I can never live it down
I can never live it down
Oh, oh
I fucked you
I can never live it down
I can never live it down
I can never live it down

I'm wishing you the best of luck
And by the way: Your poetry sucks!
I'm wishing you the best of luck
And by the way: Your poetry sucks!
I'm wishing you the best of luck
And by the way...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Liar

I want to hold you to the sun
I want to be your faithful one
I want to show you all the beauty
You don't even know you hold
I'm hurting you for your own good
I'd die for you - you know I would
I'd give up all my wealth
To buy you back the soul you never sold
I want to mix our blood
And put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to earn your trust
Your faith your heart
You'll never be deceived

Liar Liar Liar Liar

I want to heal you pretty sweet
I'll throw rose petals at your feet
I'll spend eternity
Comparing all my poetry to yours
I want to see love through your eyes
You'll never have to compromise
I'll give up all my fame
To fight your demons and your bloody wars
I want to mix our blood
And put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to earn your trust
Your faith your heart
You'll never be deceived

Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Are you suffering?
Show me your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want to see your pain
Are you suffering?
Show me your suffering
I want your beautiful suffering
I want it
I want it

I want to mix our blood
And put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to earn your trust
Your faith your heart
You'll never be deceived
I want to mix our blood
And put it in the ground
So you can never leave
I want to earn your trust
Your faith your heart
You'll never be deceived

Liar Liar Liar Liar

I want to mix our blood
And put it in the ground
So you can never leave

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting


Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

nedjelja, 13.05.2007.

eo vam slike pa gledajte i divite nam se kak smo ljepi

- 18:41 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.