utorak, 08.12.2009.

~ Ljubav ne nestaje odlaskom voljene osobe, tada samo shvačaš kako imao si nešto što nije vlasništvo tvoje! ;( ~

~ Something beautiful touched my soul
Something from the outside took control
And I can't wait till the end of the day
When she comes over to take me away
She makes me fly it's in her eyes
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
She's my girl in the moon
An angel put a smile upon her face
She is my girl in the moon
In the dawn she's gone without a trace
Ain't nobody else's girl
No one can tear us apart
How I wish I'd carry her
Forever in my heart
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
On my own I watch the stars tonight
I'm longing for her until it hurts inside
I hope she comes at the end of the day
When she unforces me to take me away
She makes me cry
It's in her eyes
~~~~~~~~~
She's my girl in the moon
An angel put a smile upon her face
She is my girl in the moon
In the dawn she's gone without a trace
Ain't nobody else's girl
No one can tear us apart
How I wish I'd carry her
Forever in my heart
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
She's my girl in the moon
An angel put a smile upon her face
She is my girl in the moon
In the dawn she's gone without a trace
Ain't nobody else's girl
No one can tear us apart
I know I will be with her soon
She's my girl, girl in the moon! ~ tako je to barem nekad bilo! <3 ~
~ volim ~nocrynonotuzan

- 12:04 -

Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

  prosinac, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Veljača 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (21)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

~ do You truly belive that You care more for me than I do for You? ~

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr