Ekipa
:S

Naj bendovi

Iron Maiden
HammerFall
Helloween
Megadeth
Metallica
Judas Priest
Black Sabbath
Blind Guardian
Iced Earth
AC/DC
Motorhead
DragonForce
Children Of Bodom
Dimmu Borgir
Gamma Ray
Rhapsody
Finntroll
Rob Zombie
In Flames
Korpiklaani
Nargaroth
Mayhem
Lothlorien
Scissor Sisters

itd..

Navedeno gore naprosto ne želim menjat.

Neke slike xD



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
AH ti wow dani :P


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
7 naopako^^

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Deen0 i ja


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Kombajn.. izgleda da je UTEKO! /llhhu

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Wulf i ja



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Beky i Mrkota

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ana, Hajdi i Guga

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Beky i Mate

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Filip, Guga i Gnom

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Hajdi

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Viktor, Mate, Beky, Mrkota, Kirfika, Dozet i ja

Rhapsody - Where Dragons Fly


The way is long, time is too short
this little footpath seems never to end
Green are the trees, musk on the stones
how it looks strange this mystical world
Sweet smelling rose what do you hide
behind your innocence red like my blood

Hungry for victory, hungry for love
love for the earth that made me her son
strong and invincible serving my cry
go now and ride there where dragons fly

The rocks appear in front of me
when the first shadows pretude to dark
Near is your end wild holy path
open my eyes to what the sun hides
Beloved mountain what do you hide
Where does your river flow, I want to know

Hungry for victory, hungry for love
love for the earth that made me her son
strong and invincible serving my cry
go now and ride there where dragons fly


Helloween - If I Could Fly

No fear, no pain
Nobody left to blame
I'll try alone
Make destiny my own
I learn to free my mind
Myself I now must find
Once more
Once more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail
If I could fly

So here I am
In solitude I stand
I've got dreams inside
I need to realize
My faith has grown
No fear of the unknown
No more
No more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
I could ravage my jail
If I could fly


Iron Maiden - No Prayer For The Dying

There are times when I've wondered
And times when I've cried
When my prayers they were answered
At times when I've lied
But if you asked me a question
Would I tell you the truth
Now there's something to bet on
You've got nothing to lose

When I've sat by the window
And gazed at the rain
With an ache in my heart
But never feeling the pain
And if you would tell me
Just what my life means
Walking a long road
Never reaching the end

God give me the answer to my life
God give me the answer to my dreams
God give me the answer to my prayers
God give me the answer to my being


Metal Church - Metal Church

Many, many years ago on a distant shore
Men did gather secretly beyond a hidden door
They travelled long and travelled far
Dark into the night
Yes, this is the place they've chosen
To build the Metal site.

Congregation rises, starts to chant a hymn
Of evil, lust and hatred, the roots of every sin
The priest he stands before them, tells them why they are this way
Why they worship metal gods each and every day
By the hand of Oberon, dark into the deep
Love the evil things we do, the secrets that we keep

Metal church, unholy, who'll be the sacrifice
Metal church, the only, don't you know the time is right
Metal church will find you, can't run very far
The metal church inside you,
It knows just who you are, knows just who you are.

No use in speaking out against anything we do
While the men of earth they sleep, haven't any clue
Now the story starts again, all the time is lost
Metal Church begins anew....
Saving souls that are lost.

Metal church, unholy, who'll be the sacrifice
Metal church, the only, don't you know the time is right
Metal church will find you, can't run very far
The metal church inside you,
It knows just who you are, knows just who you are.

The metal church


Iron Maiden - Afraid To Shoot Strangers


Lying awake at night I wipe the sweat from my brow
But it's not fear 'cos I'd rather go now
Trying to visualise the horrors that will lay ahead
The desert sand mound a burial ground

When it comes to the time
Are we partners in crime ?
When it comes to the time
We'll be ready to die

God let us go now and finish what's to be done
Thy Kingdom come
Thy shall be done... on earth

Trying to justify to ourselves the reasons to go
Should we live and let live
Forget or forgive

But how can we let them go on this way ?
The reign of terror corruption must end
And we know deep down there's no other way
No trust, no reasoning, no more to say

Afraid to shoot strangers
Afraid to shoot strangers.


                       

24.03.2008., ponedjeljak

Odo U Poljsku

Brb.

- 21:14 - Treba to tak malo (7) - Da se ne primjeti - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Grr6x0rZ

Isto tako ne pitajte bilo što u vezi dizajna, vidjet ću da li vam mogu vam pomoći.


I OBAVEZNO posjetiti.. Teh Band
Čoravo Mlijeko



Pjesme..

Nema pjesama
About me.. (._.)
MSN: gabelogan_74@hotmail.com
MAIL: gabelogan@net.hr

Kurvetine Officiall

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
mosquito, TeX i ja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
TeX, Storms i tripp

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
tripp, Storms, TeX i ja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Beky i Mrkota

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Metla i ja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Silver Blade

Templars of Steel

The hands of time have brought you here
to make a change, to break down the walls
You are the ones and you are the only
trying to live by your own goals

And you all cry for freedom
Raise your fists to the sky

Let your voice speak for the revolution
All join forces with all the powers that you feel
Let your heart beat for the revolution
Led by the Templars of Steel

Let's spread the word of the sole survivors
with metal pounding inside their souls
The fire burns, and it will forever
blaze for the ones who stands strong

And you all cry for freedom
with your fists in the sky

Let your voice speak for the revolution
All join forces with all the powers that you feel
Let your heart beat for the revolution
Led by the Templars of Steel
You are the Templars of Steel

Oh, oh, oh ...

Let your voice speak for the revolution
All join forces with all the powers that you feel
Let your heart beat for the revolution
Led by the Templars of Steel

Let your voice speak for the revolution
All join forces with all the powers that you feel
Let your heart beat for the revolution
Led by the Templars of Steel
You are the Templars of Steel










DragonForce - Valley Of The Damned

On a cold dark winter night hidden by the stormy light
A battle rages for the right for what will become
In the valley of the damned a warrior with sword in hand
Travels fast across the land for freedom he rides

And the sign from the master on high screams aloud and across hear the cry
For the kingdom of fire and ice and the power to be alive
Be strong ride on, carry on through the war
Come along carry on, living for ever more

On the wings of death by the hands of doom
By the darkest light from the darkest moon
Crossing silent seas over mountains high
For we stand as one tonight

On the black wind forever we ride on together
Destroying your evil with freedom our guide
When the master will storm us
He'll stand high before us
Our hearts filled with splendour
Our swords will shine over the light

In the valley of the damned
Days breaks with golden strand
Over pastures green it glows
To where night returns

In the shadows faces appear
Warriors wearing full metal gear
All join together one and all
Before the glorious light

Rise up, gather around
Come and hear what is said
Use your senses open your mind
Don't you ever forget

On the wings of life, by the hands of hope
By the brightest light from the brightest sun
Crossing silent seas over mountains high
To the valley of the damned

On the black wind forever we ride on together
Destroying your evil with freedom our guide
When the master will storm us
He'll stand high before us
Our hearts filled with splendour
Our swords will shine over the light

On the black wind forever we ride on together
Destroying your evil with freedom our guide
When the master will storm us
He'll stand high before us
Our hearts filled with splendour
Our swords will shine over the light

The black wind forever we ride on together
Destroying your evil with freedom our guide
When the master will storm us
He'll stand high before us
Our hearts filled with splendour
Our swords will shine over the light

The black...


HammerFall - The Templar Flame

So where were you when darkness came to life?
Inside a dream that controlled your inner light
Take a look at me, you've ruined what we had
Inner visions, infrared, it drives me mad

Out of control
The system mounted on the wall
For every soul there's no way out

In this world where nothing lives
The walls are caving in, life's a sin
In this world we have to give
Before we all can see The Templar Flame

Do you believe surveillance is the cure?
The remedy for our insanity
Take a look around and tell me what you see
Souls walking planlessly like you and me

In infrared
Controlling what is left to see
Awake the dead, there's no way out

In this world where nothing lives
The walls are caving in, life's a sin
In this world we have to give
Before we all can see The Templar Flame

You see the words - Speak
In infrared - Speak
You see the words
Damn the machine - Speak
Speak of the flame....The Templar Flame

Oh, oh, oh...