Photobucket

srijeda, 18.06.2008.

Ninth Street Madness!!

Photobucket

For the second time I went to the Ninth Street Espresso In Chelsea Market. That is just..wow. You need to try it in order to understand, seriously! I had a cappuccino this time and Stacey had an iced mocha which was excellent as well. I usually need sugar in my coffee, but here not. It is hard to believe, but once you try it, there's no turning back. They use a blend of Arabica beans for espresso and for the French press their selection changes daily.
This place is a must! :))

Sorry for the lack of updates, but I have been working this and past week in the afternoons, really no time to write! I am currently in Restaurant production class, which is basically plated dessrts and I love it! It is also my last bakeshop class before I hit Apple Pie cafe production....

Photobucket

- 03:26 - Comments (1) - Isprintaj - #