što, zaboga, radiš na mom blogu? zašto trošiš dragocjeno vrijeme?!? ;) https://blog.dnevnik.hr/tea58lc

subota, 31.12.2005.

new year ! ! ! 2006. ! ! !

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
želim vam puno...

...sreće...ljubavi...zdravlja...novca... u NOVOJ 2006. GODINI ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! kiss svima!!!

..........................................................................................................................................

ja sam se strgala ovom vicu, morala sam vam ga stavit... :))) malo smijeha za novu godinu... ;)

Mladic stoji u redu u supermarketu kad spazi zanosnu plavusu iza njega kako mu mase i smije se.
Iznenadio se da mu mase takva ljepotica, i iako mu se odnekud cinila poznatom,
nije imao pojma odakle,
pa je upita:
"Oprostite, mi se znamo?"
Ona mu odgovori:
"Mozda se varam, ali mislim da ste vi otac jednog mojeg djeteta!"
Film mu se odvrti unatrag na zgodu kad je jedan jedini put bio nevjeran:
Rekao je: "Boze, jeste vi striptizeta s moje momacke veceri, koju sam pred svim kompicima sevio na biljarskom stolu, dok me je vasa frendica mlatila po guzi mokrim celerom i gurala mi krastavac u supak?"
"Ne" - odgovori ona. "Ja vasem sinu predajem engleski."


hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :))))) Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

31.12.2005. u 08:32 • 29 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

. : blogichy : .


a na ovim blogichima najviše volim ubijati svoje vrijeme...
oni mi se sviđaju...
i na njih sve češće zalazim...
naravno, lista će se mijenjati...
uglavnom :)

fallen soul
candy girls
niki=)
anna
zaljubljena
luna ;)
mAlA_DeBeLa =)
fencing
chamonix
miss mango
nirvanagirl4ever
MCvanus
peacena
mgirl
tea1212
slatka...ko bomboncic
crazy_girl
fallen one
drama queen
majchii
sabina&suzana
love is shit
*___just me___*
angel4
bejbitch
angel
simplica
bumbar zzz
crnaaa.blog.hr
purgerica_15
jezičarka

redoslijed nema nikakvu važnost, tipkala sam onak kak su mi došli... :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

. : me, myself & I : .

zovem se... tea
živim u... zagrebu
po horoskopu sam... strijelac
mučim se u... 1. raz. gim.
volim... ljubav, prijatelje, svijećice :), svoju sobu, krevet, spavanje, sanjanje, subotu, zabavu, muziku (sve vrste...), kino, filmove...
naj hrana... sve slatko(čokolada...), sve slano (čips...), sve nezdravo (pizza, pomfrit, sladoled....), piletina, gazirano (sprite, cola...), juice...
naj tehnika... mobitel, komp, net, fotić, slikanje (drugih, naravno...), mp3...
naj boja... crna, bijela, i mješanje drugih boja u kombinaciji s ove dvije :D...
najviše volim poslušati...crvenu jabuku, prljavo kazalište, bijelo dugme, plavi orkestar, parni valjak.......... i još puno puno toga...
naj serija... life as we know it & bračne vode

oni koji me žele kontaktirati (iako ne znam zašto bi to htjeli :D) mogu to učiniti na tea_58@net.hr . . .

ovo je moj dragi mali peso... bonno
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i njegova omiljena poza za ležanje...:)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i love them... chad michael murray & sean faris
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

songs with nice lyrics...


myspace


Scorpions - Still loving u
Time, it needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there

I’ll fight, babe, I’ll fight
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can break down the wall someday
I will be there, I will be there

If we’d go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can’t get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
I’m loving you

Try, baby try
To trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, our love
Just shouldn’t be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there

If we’d go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can’t get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again

If we’d go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Yes, I’ve hurt your pride, and I know
What you’ve been through
You should give me a chance
This can’t be the end
I’m still loving you, I need your love
I’m still loving you...

myspace


Guns N' Roses - Civil War
(Slash / McKagan / Rose)
Look at your young men fighting
Look at your women crying
Look at your young men dying
The way they've always done before

Look at the hate we're breeding
Look at the fear we're feeding
Look at the lives we're leading
The way we've always done before

My hands are tied
The billions shift from side to side
And the wars go on with brainwashed pride
For the love of God and our human rights
And all these things are swept aside
By bloody hands time can't deny
And are washed away by your genocide
And history hides the lies of our civil wars

D'you wear a black armband
When they shot the man
Who said Peace could last forever
And in my first memories
They shot Kennedy
I went numb when I learned to see
So I never fell for Vietnam
We got the wall of D.C. to remind us all
That you can't trust freedom
When it's not in your hands
When everybody's fightin'
For their promised land

And
I don't need your civil war
It feeds the rich while it buries the poor
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
I don't need your civil war

Look at the shoes your filling
Look at the blood we're spilling
Look at the world we're killing
The way we've always done before

Look in the doubt we've wallowed
Look at the leaders we've followed
Look at the lies we've swallowed
And I don't want to hear no more

My hands are tied
For all I've seen has changed my mind
But still the wars go on as the years go by
With no love of God or human rights
'Cause all these dreams are swept aside
By bloody hands of the hypnotized
Who carry the cross of homicide
And history bears the scars of our civil wars

We practice selective annihilation of mayors
And government officials
For example to create a vacuum
Then we fill that vacuum
As popular war advances
Peace is closer **

I don't need your civil war
It feeds the rich while it buries the poor
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
And I don't need your civil war
I don't need your civil war
I don't need your civil war
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
I don't need your civil war
I don't need one more war

I don't need one more war
Whaz so civil about war anyway

myspace


Guns N' Roses - November Rain
When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

myspace


Gwen Stefani - Cool
It's hard to remember how it felt before
Now I found the love of my life...
Passes things get more comfortable
Everything is going right

And after all the obstacles
It's good to see you now with someone else
And it's such a miracle that you and me are still good friends
After all that we've been through
I know we're cool

We used to think it was impossible
Now you call me by my new last name
Memories seem like so long ago
Time always kills the pain

Remember Harbor Boulevard
The dreaming days where the mess was made
Look how all the kids have grown
We have changed but we're still the same
After all that we've been through
I know we're cool

And I'll be happy for you
If you can be happy for me
Circles and triangles, and now we're hangin' out with your new
girlfriend
So far from where we've been
I know we're cool

myspace


Destiny's Child - Emotions
It's over and done
But the heartache lives on inside
And who's the one you're clinging to
Instead of me tonight?

And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I'll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You'll never see me fall apart

In the words of a broken heart
It's just emotion taking me over
Caught up in sorrow
Lost in the song
But if you don't come back
Come home to me, darling
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to hold me tight?
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight, goodnight

I'm there at your side,
I'm part of all the things you are
But you've got a part of someone else
You've got to find your shining star

And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I'll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You'll never see me fall apart

In the words of a broken heart
It's just emotion taking me over
Caught up in sorrow
Lost in the song
But if you don't come back
Come home to me, darling
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to hold me tight?
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight, goodnight

And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I'll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You'll never see me fall apart

In the words of a broken heart
It's just emotion taking me over
Caught up in sorrow
Lost in the song
But if you don't come back
Come home to me, darling
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to hold me tight?
Don't you know there's nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight, goodnight

myspace


Crvena Jabuka - Sanjati

Sanjati, ne mogu
ti to uskratiti...
dobro, zlo, sve ce se to
jednom vratiti...
mi moramo sanjati ...

Godine, vidi sta su ti uradile...
pobjeci ne moze se od sudbine,
sanjaj neke ljepse godine...

Svako ima svoje razloge
i kad razlozi ne postoje,
ti u ljubavi mojoj si,
iste stvari mi smo sanjali...

Sanjati, nakon kise
sunce donijeti...
igre sve i bez nas
ce se igrati...
mi moramo sanjati...

myspace


Daleka Obala - Kurve

Stvari se polako vracaju na mjesto
ovakvo nesto se ne dogadja cesto
premda, priznajem ponekad pretjeram
i nekud otplovim sam
i tad slike izblijede sve
i tad zatvaram se u sebe
i tad nisi mi potrebna

Kazaljke i dalje krugove crtaju
umjesto zvijezda kisne kapi na dlan padaju
prazno mjesto u mom krevetu
sjeca me, bila si tu

Tko zna zbog cega si otisla
tko zna zbog cega se ne vracas
tko zna, sve pise u zvijezdama

Jos jucer poljupcima mi smo se borili
i dodirom smo jedno drugom tajne otkrivali
sto se dogodilo, gdje je ta kap
sto je prelila casu
sto te natjerala da odneses

Sve sto sam volio
a tebe sam volio
sve sto sam sanjao
a tebe sam sanjao
ma zar sam pogrijesio
sto sam se smijao
kad su mi govorili
da sve su zene kurve

Kad bi zauvijek zaspao ovaj grad
kao u bajci prekriven trnjem i travama
sve dok se ti ne vratis
a vratices se znam
i sve dok tvoja ruka
ne dotakne moj dlan
dok me ne zagrlis
dok me ne poljubis
dok me ne zagrije tvoj dah

myspace


Nirvana - Lithium

I'm so happy 'cause today
I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, that's okay, 'cause so are you
We broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
'Cause I've found god
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
yeah

I'm so lonely, that's ok I shaved my head
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard
I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there
And I don't care
I'm so horny, that's okay
My will is good
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
yeah

I like it- I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack
I like it- I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack

I'm so happy 'cause today
I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you
We broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze
'Cause I've found god
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
yeah

myspace


Brandy - Have You Ever

Have you ever loved somebody so much
It makes you cry?
Have you ever needed something so bad
You can't sleep at night?
Have you ever tried to find the words
But they don't come out right?
Have you ever?
Have you ever?

Have you ever been in love
Been in love so bad
You'd do anything
To make them understand?
Have you ever had someone
Steal your heart away?
You'd give anything
To make them feel the same?
Have you ever searched for words
To get you in their heart
But you don't know what to say
And you don't know where to start?

Have you ever found the one
You've dreamed of all your life?
You'd do just about anything
To look into their eyes?
Have you fin'ly found the one
You've given your heart to
Only to find that one
Won't give their heart to you?
Have you ever closed your eyes and
Dreamed that they were there
And all you can do is wait
For that day when they will care?

What do I gotta do to get you in my arms, baby?
What do I gotta say to get to your heart
To make you understand
How I need you next to me?
Gotta get you in my world
'Cause, baby, I can't sleep
Have you ever?

myspace


Scorpions - Noone like you

Girl, it's been a long time that we've been apart
Much too long for a man who needs love
I'v missed you since I've been away
Babe, it wasn't easy to leave you alone
It's getting harder each time that I go
If I had the choice, I would stay

There's no one like you
I can't wait for the nights with you
I imagine the things we'll do
I just wanna be loved by you
No one like you
I can't wait for the nights with you
I imagine the things we'll do
I just wanna be loved by you

Girl, there are really no words strong enough
To describe all my longing for love
I don't want my feelings restrained
Ooh, babe, I just need you like never before
Just imagine you'd come through this door
You'd take all my sorrow away

There's no one like you
I can't wait for the nights with you
I imagine the things we'll do
I just wanna be loved by you
No one like you
I can't wait for the nights with you
I imagine the things we'll do
I just wanna be loved by you
No one like you