In the arms of an Angel

16.08.2006., srijeda

joj kak smo se dugo ne čuli..
imam tolko toga za napisati kaj neznam odkud da počnem..
evo probala bom se lepo skratiti..
ljudi v gardalando je ludnica!
ne stvarno, noro je tam.. trebati meti čuda adrenalina..
ludo, nema kaj..
bili smo, nakon gardalanda, skoknuli do venecije..
tam je prilično nice..
izlogi su prepuni predivnih stvarčici ali bogme i ogromnih ceni..
neje to za moj bjedan džeparac..
dok so stigli nazaj do hrvatske smo usput poluknuli kak je na moro..
još uvijek je voda slana.. ron se ništ ne promenilo..
isti den kak sam se vrnula v nedelišće sam ošla v malo subotico..
bila sam čula da se bu pilo, pa sam se uputila tam..k moji maši na roćkas..
mej je bilo lepo.. makar, kolko sam skužila, je maša ne bila baš preveč vesela kak je se skup ispalo..
denes je 16.08.. aha, kaj to znači?
kaj mi je roćkas minul..
ko mi je zabil čestitati bole mu je da me izbjegava..
evo ve ga sam v suboto još tre odslaviti i gotovo..
mislim da bu sam nekša mala hrpica ljudi se pojavila na tulumu..
sako malo neko izjavi novo izliko zakaj nebu došal..
ma u biti, 'ko jih jebe! sami budo si krivi.. bar nam več pijače ostane..
ja znam da budu mi oni pravi frendovi došli (osim onih koji su z dobrim razlogom ne tam) i dale me ne moći..
eto tak dost za denes..

- 13:40 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Tati? Tati? Who the fack is tati?

Dakle, ja sam Tati, 14. 08 sam napunila 16 let. Po horoskopo sam naravno lavica...idem v 2.c razred za unutarnju arhitekturu...slušam raznu glazbu većina rock. Narodnjake ne podnašam osim dok alkohol počne djelovati...obožavam anđele, krv, i se kaj asocira na smrt, kaj u biti morete i skužiti iz ovoga bloga..I tak...stavlajte mi komentare tak ka nam ja jadna bez njih...Pusa svima i uživajte...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Linkovi

NIRVANA- Lake Of Fire
Where do bad folks go when they die.
They don't go to Heaven where the Angels fly.
Go to a Lake of Fire and fry.
See em' again til' the 4th of July.

I knew a lady who came from Duluth,
Bit by a dog with a rabid tooth,
She went to her grave just a little too soon,
Flew and laid down on the yellow moon.

(Chorus)
Where do bad folks go when they die.
They don't go to Heaven where the Angels fly.
Go to a Lake of Fire and fry.
See em' again til' the 4th of July.

People cry, people moan.
Look for a damn place to call their home.
Try to find some place to rest their bones.
While the Angels and the Devils try to make their own.

(Chorus)
Where do bad folks go when they die.
They don't go to Heaven where the Angels fly.
Go to a Lake of Fire and fry.
See em' again til' the 4th of July.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


THE DOORS- The End
This is the end
Beautiful friend
This is the end
My only friend, the end

Of our elaborate plans, the end
Of everything that stands, the end
No safety or surprise, the end
I'll never look into your eyes...again

Can you picture what will be
So limitless and free
Desperately in need...of some...stranger's hand
In a...desperate land

Lost in a Roman...wilderness of pain
And all the children are insane
All the children are insane
Waiting for the summer rain, yeah

There's danger on the edge of town
Ride the King's highway, baby
Weird scenes inside the gold mine
Ride the highway west, baby

Ride the snake, ride the snake
To the lake, the ancient lake, baby
The snake is long, seven miles
Ride the snake...he's old, and his skin is cold

The west is the best
The west is the best
Get here, and we'll do the rest

The blue bus is callin' us
The blue bus is callin' us
Driver, where you taken' us

The killer awoke before dawn, he put his boots on
He took a face from the ancient gallery
And he walked on down the hall
He went into the room where his sister lived, and...then he
Paid a visit to his brother, and then he
He walked on down the hall, and
And he came to a door...and he looked inside
Father, yes son, I want to kill you
Mother...I want to...fuck you

C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
And meet me at the back of the blue bus
Doin' a blue rock
On a blue bus
Doin' a blue rock
C'mon, yeah

Kill, kill, kill, kill, kill, kill

This is the end
Beautiful friend
This is the end
My only friend, the end

It hurts to set you free
But you'll never follow me
The end of laughter and soft lies
The end of nights we tried to die

This is the end

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



METALLICA- The Unforgiven II
Lay beside me
Tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear
To make my demons run
The door is locked now
But it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me
Then I can understand the you

Lay beside me under wicked sky
The black of day, dark of night
We share this paralyze
The door cracks open
But there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still
But there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt
What I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there
'Cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Come lay beside me
This won't hurt, I swear
She loves me not
She loves me still
But she'll never love again
She lay beside me
But she'll be there when I'm gone
Black heart scarring darker still
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there
'Cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes, now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt, what I've known
So sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there
'Cause I'm the one who waits
The one who waits for you

Oh, what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?
So I dub thee unforgiven

Oh, what I've felt
Oh, what I've known
I take this key and I bury it in you
Because you're unforgiven too

Never free, never me
'Cause you're unforgiven too, oh

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


IRON MAIDEN-Fear Of The Dark
I am a man who walks alone
And when Im walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when its dark

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that someones always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someones allways there

Have you run your fingers down the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When youre searching for the light?
Sometimes when youre scared to take a look
At the corner of the room
Youve sensed that somethings watching you

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no ones there?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because youre sure theres someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating wiches and folklore
The unkown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that someones always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someones allways there

When Im walking a dark road
I am a man who walkes alone

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Crno Perje - Zbogom svijete
Dosta mi je drama I tv reklama
Prljavih ulica I jeftinih dana
Dosta kafića I otrovnih pića
Pijanih gostiju I njihovh priča.
Dosta mi je radija I televizive
Ljigavih šlagera I eurovizije
Dosta mi je kriza I tv repriza
I tebe draga I tvojeg striptiza.
Zbogom svijete, spustit ću rolete
Popit ću tablete, spavat ću ko dijete
Isključio sam zvono, ne kucaj na vrata
Piše na papiru:
pusti me na miru.
Dosta mi je racije I takve demokracije
Privatizacije, civilizacije
Nigdje nema smijeha nigdje dobre volje
Svugdje retardirani kreteni koji nose pištolje.
Zbogom svijete, spustit ću rolete
Popit ću tablete, spavat ću ko dijete
Isključio sam zvono, ne kucaj na vrata
Piše na papiru:
pusti me na miru.
Dosta mi je što sam malo lupež, malo Bog
Dosta mi je tog svijeta dosadnog.
Zbogom svijete, spustit ću rolete
Popit ću tablete, spavat ću ko dijete
Isključio sam zvono, ne kucaj na vrata
Piše na papiru:
pusti me na miru.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


GUNS'N'ROSES- November Rain
When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same

'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain

We've been through this auch a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain

But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away

If we could take the time
to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own
Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...
on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain

Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


SYSTEM OF A DOWN-Lonely Day
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Cursors