petak, 15.02.2008.

some ecards

some ecards


someecards.com | ecards for when you care enough to hit send | home - Free ecards for every imaginable occasion, from important to fairly pointless. Birthday, flirting, breakups, holidays, apology, workplace, cry for help.

nMySpace.com - Mike - 25 - Male - Brooklyn, New York - www.myspace ... - My someecard to you goes something like this: Please don't start ignoring me now that ... I only communicate using Some E-Cards. Tortilla Flats tomorrow! ...

nonline | BlogCadre - someecards has the most original and hilarious e-cards I've seen on the net. They have cards you won't be embarrassed to send. Be sure to send a someecard ...

nFrom My Brain to Yours: E-Cards for us smartasses... - E-Cards for us smartasses... Found a link to this site on Christine/Xine's and I almost peed my pants laughing at some of these. There's a butt-ton. ...

nKILLED FOR LESS - February 7th, 2008. Some new some e…cards. someecard. God knows you’ve already read every single one of these, but there are pages of new ones I bet you ...

ncoochicoos: Parenting Reality Checks via ecards - Parenting Reality Checks via ecards. Baby Stationery & Birth Announcements | Share Your Opinion. August 9, 2007. Send an e-card via Someecard.com ...

nThat's So Gay - regular readers of my scribblings can expect a SomeEcard (except for the ones for ... Planet Out News · Some E-Cards · Starbucks' Nutritional Information ...

nRyan's Randomness: New Favorite - So by happenstance I stumbled across this ecard site called someecard.com. They have some of the greatest cards for those special and not-so special people ...

n

someecards, ecards, some cards, someecard, somecards

- 09:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.