četvrtak, 17.01.2008.

loudon county public schools

loudon county public schools


Loudon vs. McMinn Cenral - Tennessee Boards

Anyone think Central can pull off the upset?

Loudon looked like they had a pretty good team this year with a lot of speed and size.

Central has a lot of athletes that need to learn how to finish games in the fourth quarter.

I'm going to say they will;

Why not...I'll look real good if I'm right!Central 28Loudon 24 loudon county public schools
Hate to say it buddy, Central is a couple of seasons away from taking a win from Loudon.

Loudon, as a whole, has a lot of speed and aggression, both of which are lacking at Central.

I don't think Loudon will run with it, but they will end the evening with a mark in the win column.Loudon 28Central 17
QUOTE(Wildcatcougar @ Aug 20 2007 - 06:33 PM) Hate to say it buddy, Central is a couple of seasons away from taking a win from Loudon.

Loudon, as a whole, has a lot of speed and aggression, both of which are lacking at Central.

I don't think Loudon will run with it, but they will end the evening with a mark in the win column.Loudon 28Central 17...I agree...another win for a 2A over 3A!!!
Loudon 35-10. I've seen boith play and Loudon in my opinion is much superior.

I know CAK beat McMinn Central 34-12 or something like that in a scrimmage. loudon county public schools loudon county public schools QUOTE(Wildcatcougar @ Aug 20 2007 - loudon county public schools PM) Hate to say it buddy, Central is a couple of seasons away from taking a win from Loudon.

Loudon, as a whole, has a lot of speed and aggression, both of which are lacking at Central.

I don't think Loudon will run with but they will end the evening with a mark in the win column.Loudon 28Central 17i agree they do LOOK like they should kill them, but that doesn't mean they will.

If loudon does win i don't think they will run away with it either.

But if the ball bounces centrals way a few times and central finds a way to capitalize on loudons mistakes, then i thing they have a chance.

I disagree about the lack of speed at central...some of those kids can fly...but they do lack some aggresson in years past...maybe this year will be different.
Other than #7 who can fly I didnt see a incredible amount of speed from Central loudon county public schools
loudon county public schools Loudon lost Josh Hawkins so how will they do without him?
QUOTE(vandamme @ Aug 20 2007 - 11:15 PM) Other than #7 who can flyHeh - anyone catch his act at the Loudon Jamboree?

Outstanding!
McMinn Central over Loudon HA HA.

That gives ole Matt a few laughs loudon county public schools the morning before his speaking(s).Loudon wins in a run away.

T. Campbell is too much for the Chargers!!!

Sorry this post is so short, ole Matt's "Gotta Run,"Loudon 24 M.

Central 7
Loudon 28McMinn C.

6
QUOTE(vandamme @ Aug 20 2007 - 09:10 PM) Loudon 35-10.

I've seen boith play and Loudon in my opinion is much superior.

I know CAK beat McMinn Central 34-12 or something like that in a scrimmage.I don't know where you got your info on the CAK scrimmage, but it was a one score difference and I was told Central took a hosing from the officials that CAK supplied.

I know it is the old saying "don't tell me, show me" but from what I have seen, you will see a much better team on the field this year.

Stronger, faster, and a lot better conditioned.
QUOTE(elhosel @ Aug 21 2007 - 07:00 AM) I don't know where you got your info on the CAK scrimmage, but it was a one score difference and I was told Central took a hosing from the officials that CAK supplied.

I know it is the old saying "don't tell me, show me" but from what I have seen, you will see a much better team on loudon county public schools field this year.

Stronger, faster, and a lot better conditioned.Questioning the info and the using the" I was told" which leads to belive you where not there.But you loudon county public schools a true Central fan for sure.It's easy to see because most every true Central fan when things don't go your way you blame someone else most of the time it's the offcials falt.

If you come up short you had to be cheated.

WH


Popular topics today: fairfax county public schools, wtop, fcps, prince william county schools, steve harvey, wbal, nbc4, schools out, wtop news, vdot, buynowbe

- 21:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.