No Donnie, these man are nihilist.

03.10.2006., utorak

Perfect denial

Can you hear me now?
Or is this scream out of reach?
And sometimes it takes a little while to
figure that out:
To form the shape we all know.
But it's different now when we've both seen the stars.
And you promised to take me there.
So I'm painting the stripes that lead me to your love.
I'm carefully painting every one of them.
Meteor rain caught me in sleep.
Still, I'm trying...
To form the shape we all know...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
- 22:14 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Afraid? I'm not.

Life is one long insane trip. Some people just have better directions.

Frank said...stick it in the back of your head.

Pride caused the fall.
Like the ashes you came from,
you'll burn the sky, and when you're gone, no one will cry.
Drown the towns with apathy, set our hearts in water.
Kill the scene with treachery, quenching all, all of our fires.
When you're gone no one will miss you
and when you're dead no one will cry.
Kiss your life goodbye.
You believe in nothing.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A storm is coming, Frank says.
A storm that will swallow the children.
And I will deliver them from the kingdom of pain.
I will deliver the children back the their doorsteps.
And send the monsters back to the underground.
I'll send them back to a place where no-one else can see them.
Except for me. Because I am Donnie Darko.