tangatang's

srijeda, 06.10.2010.

Links of London Diamond Earrings

Links of London Diamond Earrings
I do not care what you think; I love these earrings. links of london Actually, these earrings do seem to say, "I don't care what you think." They have that high quality that screams, "I embrace style from any age and laugh in the face of fashion."
Perhaps I'm not being fair, but let's face it, in the description, "diamond" as a selling point. It was Links of London that first introduced me to diamond earrings.links of london sale My mother has diamonds. links of london earrings My aunt has always coveted a diamond necklace (she settled for a less expensive strand of "ordinary diamonds" that looked anything but ordinary to me). But me, I've always felt that diamonds were simply for older women. links of london shops Then I saw a photograph of Links of London - something about model's look stopped me. She was in a simple, starched white oxford with a navy cashmere wrap casually thrown over her shoulders. links of london pendants Next to her was a black crocodile bag (to die for) and her only jewelry: an enormous set of big, white diamond earrings.
diamonds vary hugely in quality. They are graded (AAA, or sometimes just A, being the highest) on shape, luster, size and of course, surface quality. Links of London diamond earrings is my favourite, and never forgot it. it has been my life complex--Links of London diamond earrings.


06.10.2010. u 07:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Prosinac 2010 (5)
Studeni 2010 (19)
Listopad 2010 (23)
Rujan 2010 (25)
Kolovoz 2010 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

good

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr