veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Ožujak 2007 (10)
Veljača 2007 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

secret mission

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



Evo vam malo glazbe
















GLEDAM VAS,HAHAHA!!!!!
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



OVOLIKO VAS JE DO SAD BILO NA BLOGU:
Hit Counter
Hit Counter

Images for your blog

Images for your blog

o nama...

we are, hmm..., hmm..., hmm..., šta te briga!!!!!!!!!

Dok gledate ovaj ljepi blog molim vas da KOMENTIRATE!!!!!!smijehsmijehsmijeh
Sada malo poznatih!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

istražujemo činjenice, događaje o ljudima oko nas.
Istraga, na novoj tv, četvrtkom u 19:30! A i na našem blogu, svaki dan, u svako vrijeme!
(LAŽ)


image hosting file

image hosting file



image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace



MySpace

MySpace



Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo


Image hosted at bigoo





adopt your own virtual pet!



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts







MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



Blog images

Blog images



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace




Samo uživaj
myspace layout

myspace layout




Za sjaj i čistoću
Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts





Evo našeg prijatelja iz kluba
image hosting file

image hosting file




Pljesak mladim akrobatima
MySpace images

MySpace images





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Friendster images

Friendster images











Za kraj ljepo sanjaj

nedjelja, 11.02.2007.

NATALIE IMBRUGLIA

TORN
thought I saw a man brought to life
He was warm, he came around like he was dignified
He showed me what it was to cry
Well you couldn’t be that man I adored
You don’t seem to know, don’t seem to care what your heart is for
But I don’t know him anymore
There’s nothing where he used to lie
My conversation has run dry
That’s what’s going on, nothings fine I’m torn

I’m all out of faith, this is how I feel
I’m cold and I am shamed lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed into something real
I’m wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
Your a little late, I’m already torn

So I guess the fortune tellers right
Should have seen just what was there and not some holy light
To crawl beneath my veins and now
I don’t care, I have no luck, I don’t miss it all that much
There’s just so many things that I can’t touch, I’m torn

I’m all out of faith, this is how I feel
I’m cold and I am shamed lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed into something real
I’m wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
Your a little late, I’m already torn. torn.

Hhhoooooo hooohoo hoo

There’s nothing where he used to lie
My inspiration has run dry
That’s what’s going on, nothings right, I’m torn

I’m all out of faith, this is how I feel
I’m cold and I am shamed lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed into something real
I’m wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
I’m all out of faith, this is how I feel.
I’m cold and I’m ashamed bound and broken on the floor.
Your a little late, I’m already torn. Torn. (in background Oohh) Oooh!


LEFT OF THE MIDDLE

End of the third round
as I put the phone down
chasing the same lines
over the old ground
I'm pushing zero
where s my hero
he's out there somewhere
left of the middle
and your world falls down
and you're there calling out
but it's something I can't say
though it seems the only way
but it's a game that I can't play - not today

I got my ticket
find I got a straight road
but I'm passing the same signs
over and over
and my world falls down
and I'm there calling out
but it's something I cant say
though it's the only way
but it's a game that I can't play - not today

I need to tell you
trying to get through
it's not always easy
left of the middle

ONE MORE ADDICTION

First the good news
it's gonna feel very nice
then the bad news
you gotta pay a heavy price
rip tide, we slide we ride on a deep forbidden sea
underwe go - o so slow
and you're hanging onto me
and I say
oh oh one more addiction in my world
oh one more connection to let go
oh flowing down the river
out of sight forever (from my world)

it's the only thing I know how to do
I reject you
but I can't follow through
I'd forget you
but you'd end up tappin' on my back door
somehow I lost myself
in a tunnel long and black
somewhere, at the end, I pretend
there's a way of turning back
[chorus]

take a breath
let it out
all the things you frown about are meaningless of course,
unless you're doing this for real I guess
I meant to but
I don't know what



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


Cursors