< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (4)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN =)

Opis bloga

hellooo pipli
msn:flame_still_burn@hotmail.com

bolesnozbunjena
beno
sole15
karaula
zemo
mare
martensica
iva(mtk)
pavić


subota, 01.12.2007.

-evo par pjesama koje volim poslusat-

headbangsretanI Want Out
Hammerfall (Original song by Helloween)


From our lives' beginning on
We are pushed in little forms
No one asks us how we like to be
In school they teach you what to think
But everyone says different things
But they're all convinced that
They're the ones to see

So they keep talking and they never stop
And at a certain point you give it up
So the only thing that's left to think is this

I want out - to live my life alone
I want out - leave me be
I want out - to do things on my own
I want out - to live my life and to be free

People tell me A and B
They tell me how I have to see
Things that I have seen already clear
So they push me then from side to side
They're pushing me from black to white
They're pushing 'til there's nothing more to hear

But don't push me to the maximum
Shut your mouth and take it home
'cause I decide the way things gonna be

I want out - to live my life alone
I want out - leave me be
I want out - to do things on my own
I want out - to live my life and to be free

There's a million ways to see the things in life
A million ways to be the fool
In the end of it, none of us is right
Sometimes we need to be alone

No no no, leave me alone

I want out - to live my life alone
I want out - leave me be
I want out - to do things on my own
I want out - to live my life and to be free


Remember Yesterday
Hammerfall
sretanyesrolleyes

Can you tell me why
it seems so hard to carry on
When you hear a voice
from long ago, so bittersweet

Even though I try, I can not
read between the lines
You know I tried,
Oh, yes, I tried, what's wrong

Too late to turn back time
To look over my shoulder
Maybe one day I'll return again

Remember Yesterday
and think about tomorrow
But you have to live today

Oh, lonely yesterday
don't leave me with the sorrow
Cause I have to live today

Every morning I awake
to see the newborn day
To carry on the flame
until the end of time

Too late to turn back time
To look over my shoulder
Maybe one day I'll return again

Remember Yesterday
and think about tomorrow
But you have to live today

Oh, lonely yesterday
don't leave me with the sorrow
Cause I have to live today

Oh, oh, oh, don't you step aside
and pretend about the future
Oh, oh, oh, never live a lie
don't you know tomorrow never comes

Remember Yesterday
and think about tomorrow
But you have to live today

Oh, lonely yesterday
don't leave me with the sorrow
Cause I have to live today

Oh, oh, oh, don't you step aside
and pretend about the future
Oh, oh, oh, never live a lie
don't you know tomorrow never comes

Full Moon
Sonata Arctica

Sitting in a corner all alone
Staring from the bottom of his soul
Watching the night come in from the window, window

It'll all collapse tonight
The fullmoon is here again
In sickness and in health
Understanding so demanding
It has no name
There's one for every season
Makes him insane to know

Running away from it all
I'll be safe in a cornfields, he thinks
Hunted by his own
Again he feels the moon rising on the sky

Find a barn which to sleep in, but can he hide anymore
Someone`s at the door
Understanding too demanding
Can this be wrong
It's love that is not ending
Makes him insane to know

She should not lock the open door
(run away run away, run way)
Fullmoon is on the sky and he's not a man anymore
Sees the change in him but can't
(run away run away, run away)
See what became out of her man...
Fullmoon

Swimming across the bay
The night is gray, so calm today
She doesn't wanna wait
We've gotta make the love complete tonight...

In the mist of the morning he cannot fight anymore
Hundred moons or more
He's been howling
Knock on the door
And scream that is soon ending
Mess on the floor again...

She should not lock the open door
(run away run away, run away)
Fullmoon is on the sky and he's not a man anymore
Sees the change in him but can't
(run away run away, run away)
See what became out of her man

She should not lock the open door
(run away run away, run away)
Fullmoon is on the sky and he's not a man anymore
Sees the change in him but can't
(run away run away, run away)
See what became out of her darling man

She should not lock the open door
(run away run away, run away)
Fullmoon is on the sky and he's not a man anymore
See what became out of her man

Mordred's Song
Blind Guardian


I've lost my battle before it starts
my first breath wasn't done
my spirit's sunken deep
into the ground
why am I alone
I can hear my heartbeat
silence's all around

See hate will rise
so don't come closer
fear your child
born with a king's heart
but fate fooled me
and changed my cards
no one asked if I want it
if I like it

Ref.:
Pain inside is rising
I am the fallen one
a figure in an old game
no Joker's on my side
I plunged into misery
I'll turn off the light
and murder the dawn
turn off the light
and murder the dawn

Nothing else,
but laughter is around me
forevermore
noone can heal me
nothing can save me
noone can heal me
I've gone beyond the truth
it's just another lie
wash away the blood on my hands
my father's blood
in agony we're unified

I never wanted to be
what they told me to be
fulfill my fate then I'll be free
god knows how long
I tried to change fate

(Solo)

Ref.

(Solo)

I plunged into misery
I'll turn off the light
and murder the dawn
turn off the light
and murder the dawn


Vjerujem u Ljubav crytuzannosretan

Dragonfly feat. Dado Topic


Ne, nije bol to što te trebam
Živim a znam da te nemam
You'll never know how much I loved you
You'll never know how much I need you

Ako mi pogledaš u oči, tu već drugo skrivam bol
I onaj stih iz moje pjesme, Ti si k'o na ranu sol

Jer je vjerujem u ljubav, to što nisi htjela ti
A ovom srcu tek ostaje da sanja i ne dam da se probudi2x

You'll never know how much I loved you
You'll never know how much I need you

Ako mi pogledaš u srce, tu zauvijek živiš ti
Za mene svijet bez tebe kao da ne postoji

Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav, baš onako kao ti
A ovom srcu tek ostaje da sanja i ne dam da se probudi
Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav, baš onako kao ti
A ovom srcu tek ostaje da sanja i ne dam da se probudi

Ne, nije bol to što te trebam
Živim a znam da te nemam
You'll never know how much I loved you
You'll never know how much I need you

next time stavit cu jos ali evo malo jer zaista nisam znala sta da napisem.....
veliki pozdrav mom razredu 1b.htt....
i svim ljudima koji me znaju...
volim vas...:)))



| CoMeNtIrAj (40) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>