Image Hosted by ImageShack.us,blog,hrvatska,film,fotografija,gastronomija,ljubav,glazba,humor,internet,karijera,književnost,novac,obitelj,obrazovanje,osobno,poezija,politika,priče,putopisi,računala,religija,seks,sex,sport,televizija,umjetnost,zdravlje,znanost,rasprave,diskusije,korisnik,politika,www" /> Image Hosted by ImageShack.us,blog.dnevnik.hr/takemylife" />

demolition lovers Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

new heartbrakes........

Free Web Counter

Free Hit Counter

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

every heartbrake......
Free Web Counter

Free Hit Counter

Divine Music






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Hiding behind the shadows
I'll be waiting in the dark
To drive this blade straight through your heart
I'll drag your body to the car as blood races down my arm
I think everyone will wonder where you are tonight...

I'll hide you in my walls
Your body will never be found i'll wear your skin
As a suit pretend to be you
Your friends will like you more then they used to.

Dear diary my teen-angst bullshit has a body count! (count!)
I belive its six going on to seven now!!!

I've been dreaming about you
In a pool of your own blood,
With your eyes gouged out
by the work of my thumbs
The scent of your insides
From under the floor board,
The perfect perfume
For setteling a score

I'll hide you in my walls
Your body will never be found
I'll wear your skin as a suit pretend to be you
Your friends will like you more then they used to

Ride the wings of...
Ride the wings of...
Ride the wings of...
Ride the wings of pestilence!
Ride the wings of pestilence!
Ride the wings of pestilence!
Ride the wings of pestilence!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hand in mine, into your icy blues
And then I'd say to you we could take to the highway
With this trunk of ammunition too
I'd end my days with you in a hail of bullets

I'm trying, I'm trying
To let you know just how much you mean to me
And after all the the things we put each other through and

I would drive on to the end with you
A liquor store or two keeps the gas tank full
And I feel like there's nothing left to do
But prove myself to you and we'll keep it running

But this time, I mean it
I'll let you know just how much you mean to me
As snow falls on desert sky
Until the end of everything
I'm trying, I'm trying
To let you know how much you mean
As days fade, and nights grow
And we go cold

Until the end, until this pool of blood
Until this, I mean this, I mean this
Until the end of...

I'm trying, I'm trying
To let you know how much you mean
As days fade, and nights grow
And we go cold

But this time, we'll show them
We'll show them all how much we mean
As snow falls on desert sky
Until the end of every...

All we are, all we are
Is bullets I mean this

As lead rains, will pass on through our phantoms

Forever, forever
Like scarecrows that fuel this flame we're burning
Forever, and ever
Know how much I want to show you you're the only one
Like a bed of roses there's a dozen reasons in this gun

And as we're falling down, and in this pool of blood
And as we're touching hands, and as we're falling down
And in this pool of blood, and as we're falling down
I'll see your eyes, and in this pool of blood
I'll meet your eyes, I mean this forever


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

our love was like a fragile flower that a cold wind tore

ponedjeljak, 13.06.2005.

MATEMATIKAImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

prvi put u zivotu da se jebem u mozak zbog skole,i da actually idem ucit........kaj ak padnem matematiku?
buhu.........trasu moram odgovarat latinski za 5 i glazbeni cijelu godinu,i polugodiste iz matematike za 2!!!!!!i jos pisat neku novu cjelinu a nemam pojma ni kaj smo ucili...nekakve trokute bijem....stoga,vise price,manje rada......
odose ucit........pozdrav svim kampanjcima heh........


- 23:56 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

o meni malo...ili malo više Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
eto prvo sto covjek zamijeti je izgled pa od toga i pocinjem-crna kosa i plave oci,visoka,mrsava,kazu lijepa..........jednom riječju SAVRŠENA(almin komentar)...zakleta emovka i screamovka...volim pažnju i hipersenzibilna sam...svoje vrijeme provodim po cijenjenim zagrebačkim bircevima kao npr. kkz,čvenk,zvuk,cvjećarnica,melin.....(čvara i tvornica se podrazumijevaju)....volim ljude i fizičke kontakte s njudima:o)....svih spolova....:o)...imam fetiš na slatke emovce(biseksualce-nemoram ni napominjati)...gitara,pjevanje i muzika su moj život i znam da će naš bend(surfamo po asfaltu iliti beautiful tragedy,ili kaj ćemo već smisliti)biti planetarno popularan...(postava:pa zasad samo zgodni komadi-Alma i ja...OGLAS:TRAŽIMO SUPER SEXY BISEKSUALNOG PJEVAČA KOJI SLUŠA EMO I SCREAMO I NE MOGU GA PREPLAŠITI ULTRAZGODNE CURE(GORE VEĆ NAVEDENE)MOLIMO DA NAS KONTAKTIRATE PREKO BROJA MOBITELA KOJI NEĆETE DOBITI:O)......dosta o nam,ajmo još o meni....jako volim OGLEDALO,svoje ultra-super cool sexy emo prijatelje i ostale prijatelje i prekrasne prijateljice i Almin želudac:o)...otvorena sam i komunikativna osoba...zbunjena...zahtjevna,ali super frendica(tako mi kažu)....imam zeca koji se zove Zec(ali žensko je i imamo posebno prisan odnos)...što se tiče seksualne opredjeljenosti-liberalna sam(ko i većina mojih prijatelja)...ne volim kleptomane i nasilne ljude:o)...peace braco:o)

moja mala frendica na 6 žica :o)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us