ponedjeljak, 19.05.2008.

....you've got a friend.....

....when you're down and trubled...
and you need a helping hand....and nothing,but nothing is going right...
...close your eyes and think of me...and soon I will be there to brighten up even your darkest nights....
...you just call my name,and you know wherever I am.....
......I'll come running to see you again...
.....winter,spring,summer or fall all you need is call...and Ill be there....yeah,yeah,yeah....you've got a friend....
....if the sky above you turns dark and full of clouds...and that old north wind begins to blow...keep your head together and call my name out loud....and soon I'll be knocking on your door.......hey,ain't it good to know that you have a friend.?...
....people can be so cold....they'll hurt you and desert you....well,they'll take your soul and if you let it them....oh,yeah...but don't you let them...you just call my name,and you know wherever I am.......I'll come running to see you again....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


08:36 | Komentari (15) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.