možda je vrijeme i za novi post...

Je.Valjda.Ljudi kažu da sam zapostavila blog.Jesam.
Ne zato što ne želim pisati.Suprotno.Starci su mi počeli određivati koliko smijem na net.I ako se ne budem toga pridržavala isključit će ga.Bolesno.
Danas bi trebala ići kod Megy na rođendan.Valjda i hoću.Mislim,htjela bi ali puno ih neće moći.Vidjet ću još.
Bili smo u CIBONI, mi krizmanici.Išli na neki skup sa Bozanićem, Ćorlukom i Mamićem.
A ono bilo je ok samo što se nismo mogli pomaknut ni ići pričati s ljudima iz drugih škola nego se držati jedni uz druge kao u vrtiću.Da upravo tako.Ali ok vidjela sam kog sam željela vidjet, i Tina isto.=)
Tjedan u školi je bio normalan.Da konačno.I ja sam to zaslužila.Samo kemiju smo pisali,a ja ju baš ne volim a ni ne znam.
Mislim, kako ću učit nešto što me ne zanima?Kako?
Ali dobro.
Danas smo se u cibonu tea, tina, i ja isto obukle.Baš zakon.=)



RJEŠI TEST O MENI!


Make You Feel Better
by Red Hot Chili Peppers

She's the one, she's the only one

She's got ripped black light

Gonna make me come

I say, when I smile, I mean, really smile

I got dreams so wide like a country mile



I said, now I'll take it-

It's better for you

Somehow we'll make it

'Cause that's what we do



Pick a star in the open sky

I see you see me

And that is why I



Hop along to the cowboy beat

When I feel your fire

Jump up to me



I said now, I'll take it

It's better for you

Somehow we'll make it

'Cause that's what we do



Something out there

When love is your only friend and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better and

Someone to spare

When love is the only end and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better

Oh yeah



In a world that has run amok,

I've got to set my sights

Just to get struck



I walk away from the rank and file

With a punched out mouth

And a pack of style



I say...she's the one she's the only one

That makes me search myself

Until I'm done



Tell me now in a telegram-

Do the sea of stars make a diagram?



Something out there

When love is your only friend and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better and

Someone to spare

When love is the only end and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better

Oh yeah



So alive I arrive on dust

You can search my mind

For the red on rust...I said

Take me there and she really cares

Lightin' up for me, gonna hear my prayers



I said, now I'll take it-

It's better for you

Somehow, we'll make it

'Cause that's what we do



Something out there

When love is your only friend and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better and

Someone to spare

When love is the only end and

We are the ones

That will make you feel better

Oh yeah



We are the ones (x4)

That will make you feel better





Pozdrav svima!

17.03.2007. - 16:33 - Komentari { 23 }

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.